EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)

Manypetownersarediscoveringthatomega-3fattyacidscannotonlyhaveamainghealthbenefitsforthem,butfortheirpetsaswellVetSolutionsAllerG-3Omega-3FattyAcidLiquidisaneasytoadministersupplementthatcanprovidethebenefitsoftheseomega-3fattyacidsAllerG-3supplementderivesitsomega-3fattyacidsfromfishoilAllerG-3willhelpeliminateskinrashes,reducescratching,andyourpetscoatwillsoonbelookinghealthierandshinierAlleviatingskinrashesduetoallergiesordiseaseisthemainreasonmostpetownersaddomega-3fattyacidstotheirpetsdietT
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 out of 72(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT STUFF
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Border Collie
Shiny, shiny coat, less shedding, no more doggie smell, less scratching. What could be better than that? The only thing I can think of is: it could cost less. That would make it super great!
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both my Dogs Love this
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromMt. Pleasant, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins
Both my girls have skin issues, one more than the other and this helps with their coats. They do not like their food "plain" anymore, it has to have this oil on it.
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effective product
By:
Date:November 17, 2015
 fromJacksonville FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi-poo
my dog seems healthier, nice coat! Happy dog
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs coat
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromWashington state
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador
My dogs coat looks better after using Aller-G3 for the past 4 weeks. And she is scratching less.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great For My Dogs Skin
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
This is easy to use and it's great for both of my dogs, one of which has skin allergies.
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product
I was supposed to be on auto ship but haven't received any emails confirming
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So So
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Not seeing any improvements. Had two cats that are majorly allergic to something in the product.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my dog
By:
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromCropwell, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My dog scratches alot so thought I would try the AllerG-3 to see if it would help
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allergic Cat
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNorthern Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short-hair
My newly adopted kitty, Maggie, seems to have a lot of allergies which includes patches of hair loss from the allergies and/or stress from coming out of an animal shelter. After being checked over by my vet, his opinion was to start her on an Omega 3 regimen along with some Lysine for the allergies. Since starting this 3 months ago when I adopted her, hair is growing back on the tail and her coat is really, really shiny. I'm happy with the results of the Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid. I just mix it in her food every morning, and it seems to have a non-flavor, which makes it very palatable for her. I would definitely recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes
By:
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromMurfreesboro, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:W highland terrior, mix, & poodle mix
My dog did a lot scratching, getting sores on her body
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget Everything Else;This Always Works.
By:
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromNE Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This is the 5th dog I've used this product on. I have a Rottweiler puppy with itchy skin. I changed his food which gave him some relief. Then, I remembered this product. I have used it in the past and it's always worked.The itching has stopped. He is now 100+lbs and just 4 squirts does the job. It's so economical I use it for all my dogs. I just don't have any skin problems!
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Morkie
I have used the Aller /g-3 liquid for about two years. A couple of small squirts on her food is all it takes. Her fur shines and her skin is not dry, Thank you ................
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selfish me
By:
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:black dog
Started this stuff to minimize shedding, which was prodigious. Not only did it do that, it made the dog like her food better, and it made her coat thick, soft, silky. Petting her is otherworldly. I'd use it it just for that.
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comes to the Rescue!
By:
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Have been using Aller G-3 for years. It gives a nice shine to the coat and helps to alleviate and prevent hot spots on a coat. I recommended it to a friend who was showing her Somali cat that suddenly had
developed bare spots all over its legs, making it impossible for the cat to be shown. In a month the cat, after taking Aller G-3, was back on the show circuit and will be winning a top 25 cat award in the Northeast USA this spring. It's also very easy to use...just pump it on to the cat's wet or dry food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
This seller is expedient and very reliable. I received the item exactly as described. Great for our dogs coat.
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for their coats!!
By:
Date:April 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar pei and English bulldog
My vet recommended this for my Shar pei. It helps with his skin and his immune system. His fur looks amazing. I give it to my bulldog as well and her fur is shinny and softer. Can really see the difference!! Half the price the vet charges!!
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fish oil
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:unknown
I bought this because my vet suggested it. It is one-half on here compared to vet price. I am not sure if it really helps or not, but I will give it to me aging dog any way.
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
Not only does this product help with a beautiful coat and skin but does wonders for allergies. My dog was on Temaril-P all year long and that was not good for her vital organs. Our vet suggest this product and it worked. Now she is only on Temaril-P during August-October. Product takes a while to get in their system. Be patient. It will take at least one bottle to show improvement.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long Time User - Got A Defective Bottle
By:
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dogs and I like this product, and I find it very convenient to squirt on their food each morning. The last bottle I purchased has a problem with the pump. It has been getting on my hands and dripping unexpectedly.
Beware of the smell following you around all day if you get this on your skin.
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product !
By:
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromMaineville, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
I have tried many supplements and thus far has been the best product. I have 5 golden retreivers and 2 have skin problems and allergies, I have tried changing food and shampoos but bottom line is the supplement! I give it to all my dogs as it keeps their coats shining. We no longer have skin problems and I do think it is the product and the grain free fish and sweet potatoe diet . But I would say it is by far a great supplement !
1 2 3 4 next>>