EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 out of 63(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes
By:Help my dog allergy a lot
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromMurfreesboro, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:W highland terrior, mix, & poodle mix
My dog did a lot scratching, getting sores on her body
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget Everything Else;This Always Works.
By:Jade's Mom
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromNE Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This is the 5th dog I've used this product on. I have a Rottweiler puppy with itchy skin. I changed his food which gave him some relief. Then, I remembered this product. I have used it in the past and it's always worked.The itching has stopped. He is now 100+lbs and just 4 squirts does the job. It's so economical I use it for all my dogs. I just don't have any skin problems!
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pat
Date:July 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Morkie
I have used the Aller /g-3 liquid for about two years. A couple of small squirts on her food is all it takes. Her fur shines and her skin is not dry, Thank you ................
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selfish me
By:Carly Dondo
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:black dog
Started this stuff to minimize shedding, which was prodigious. Not only did it do that, it made the dog like her food better, and it made her coat thick, soft, silky. Petting her is otherworldly. I'd use it it just for that.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comes to the Rescue!
By:Bren
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Have been using Aller G-3 for years. It gives a nice shine to the coat and helps to alleviate and prevent hot spots on a coat. I recommended it to a friend who was showing her Somali cat that suddenly had
developed bare spots all over its legs, making it impossible for the cat to be shown. In a month the cat, after taking Aller G-3, was back on the show circuit and will be winning a top 25 cat award in the Northeast USA this spring. It's also very easy to use...just pump it on to the cat's wet or dry food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:gamegirl
Date:April 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
This seller is expedient and very reliable. I received the item exactly as described. Great for our dogs coat.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for their coats!!
By:Lu Lu and Hugo's mom
Date:April 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar pei and English bulldog
My vet recommended this for my Shar pei. It helps with his skin and his immune system. His fur looks amazing. I give it to my bulldog as well and her fur is shinny and softer. Can really see the difference!! Half the price the vet charges!!
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fish oil
By:mary
Date:March 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:unknown
I bought this because my vet suggested it. It is one-half on here compared to vet price. I am not sure if it really helps or not, but I will give it to me aging dog any way.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:ForMyDogs
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
Not only does this product help with a beautiful coat and skin but does wonders for allergies. My dog was on Temaril-P all year long and that was not good for her vital organs. Our vet suggest this product and it worked. Now she is only on Temaril-P during August-October. Product takes a while to get in their system. Be patient. It will take at least one bottle to show improvement.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long Time User - Got A Defective Bottle
By:Sandra
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dogs and I like this product, and I find it very convenient to squirt on their food each morning. The last bottle I purchased has a problem with the pump. It has been getting on my hands and dripping unexpectedly.
Beware of the smell following you around all day if you get this on your skin.
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product !
By:Doggielady
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromMaineville, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
I have tried many supplements and thus far has been the best product. I have 5 golden retreivers and 2 have skin problems and allergies, I have tried changing food and shampoos but bottom line is the supplement! I give it to all my dogs as it keeps their coats shining. We no longer have skin problems and I do think it is the product and the grain free fish and sweet potatoe diet . But I would say it is by far a great supplement !
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
By:cocobe
Date:March 1, 2014
 fromNortheast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
I used the capsules on my fawn doberman and they worked on her hard to maintain coat. I am using the liquid because I go through so much, much more economical. Awesome product, but takes a while like 2-3 months to see the difference.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Carol
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have an older female boxer with hip dysplasia and she would get very stiff. This product has done wonders for her and she bounces around again (almost) like when she was younger.
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiny coats
By:Buttons
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs German Shepherd and Shih Tzu
Our German Shepherd and our Shih Tzu both gobble down their food with the Aller G-3 Omega oil. Their coats are much healthier. I like the pump bottle which makes for easy serving. Entirely Pets make ordering on line so easy and prices are good. Yea! Entirely Pets!
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fish oil my cats like
By:Nellebelle
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I am pleased with this product. I had tried a wild salmon oil that my cats did not like but they think this one is a treat. I mix it with canned food and they happily eat it. One of the cats has allergies and this has been helpful for her coat.
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never be without
By:Pam
Date:November 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Rescues - a Husky and a Choc Lab/Cattle dog mix
I have put this in my dogs food daily for a few years now, and their coats stay soft and shiny...I will never NOT use this product.
Just make sure you use enough-- at least a couple of pumps-- and you will see a difference.
I use it so much I need to get on auto-delivery that Entirely Pets offers--they always have the best price and always SUPER FAST shipping. Thanks from a (frequent) returning customer.
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good joint product
By:Margaret
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale Terriers
This was originally recommended by our vet for joint and coat conditioning. We have seen good results with 3 months of use. We have rescue Airedale Terriers and they did not have good skin or coats when they arrived. Combining Allerg 3 with quality kibble has restored their coats and skin to a healthy state.
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product!
By:gsdsteph
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromOskaloosa, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I have always supplemented with Omega 3-6-9. I really think this product is the best I've used. I like the pump, too! It had been recommended by a friend.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked!
By:JimmyDee
Date:August 29, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle mix
The "dog days of summer" wreak havoc on my dog. Every year he goes through a period of constant scratching and biting. This year was particularly bad, until, at the recommendation of a friend, I started treating my dog with Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid. Within 3 days he was back to his playful, normal self. Amazing!
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:Tommy
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My Lab has allergies and I spent thousands of dollars with Allergist for the past 8 yrs + trying to help my dog with her agony of itching until she bled, and or bite her tail down to nothing.
My regular Vet suggested I try the G-3 and BINGO she has been much better since with four pumps per day with her evening food and the problem is under control now thanks to your product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>