EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies For Cats with Allergies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 out of 57(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for their coats!!
By:Lu Lu and Hugo's mom
Date:April 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar pei and English bulldog
My vet recommended this for my Shar pei. It helps with his skin and his immune system. His fur looks amazing. I give it to my bulldog as well and her fur is shinny and softer. Can really see the difference!! Half the price the vet charges!!
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fish oil
By:mary
Date:March 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:unknown
I bought this because my vet suggested it. It is one-half on here compared to vet price. I am not sure if it really helps or not, but I will give it to me aging dog any way.
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:ForMyDogs
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
Not only does this product help with a beautiful coat and skin but does wonders for allergies. My dog was on Temaril-P all year long and that was not good for her vital organs. Our vet suggest this product and it worked. Now she is only on Temaril-P during August-October. Product takes a while to get in their system. Be patient. It will take at least one bottle to show improvement.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long Time User - Got A Defective Bottle
By:Sandra
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dogs and I like this product, and I find it very convenient to squirt on their food each morning. The last bottle I purchased has a problem with the pump. It has been getting on my hands and dripping unexpectedly.
Beware of the smell following you around all day if you get this on your skin.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product !
By:Doggielady
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromMaineville, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
I have tried many supplements and thus far has been the best product. I have 5 golden retreivers and 2 have skin problems and allergies, I have tried changing food and shampoos but bottom line is the supplement! I give it to all my dogs as it keeps their coats shining. We no longer have skin problems and I do think it is the product and the grain free fish and sweet potatoe diet . But I would say it is by far a great supplement !
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
By:cocobe
Date:March 1, 2014
 fromNortheast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
I used the capsules on my fawn doberman and they worked on her hard to maintain coat. I am using the liquid because I go through so much, much more economical. Awesome product, but takes a while like 2-3 months to see the difference.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Carol
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have an older female boxer with hip dysplasia and she would get very stiff. This product has done wonders for her and she bounces around again (almost) like when she was younger.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiny coats
By:Buttons
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs German Shepherd and Shih Tzu
Our German Shepherd and our Shih Tzu both gobble down their food with the Aller G-3 Omega oil. Their coats are much healthier. I like the pump bottle which makes for easy serving. Entirely Pets make ordering on line so easy and prices are good. Yea! Entirely Pets!
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fish oil my cats like
By:Nellebelle
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I am pleased with this product. I had tried a wild salmon oil that my cats did not like but they think this one is a treat. I mix it with canned food and they happily eat it. One of the cats has allergies and this has been helpful for her coat.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never be without
By:Pam
Date:November 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Rescues - a Husky and a Choc Lab/Cattle dog mix
I have put this in my dogs food daily for a few years now, and their coats stay soft and shiny...I will never NOT use this product.
Just make sure you use enough-- at least a couple of pumps-- and you will see a difference.
I use it so much I need to get on auto-delivery that Entirely Pets offers--they always have the best price and always SUPER FAST shipping. Thanks from a (frequent) returning customer.
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good joint product
By:Margaret
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale Terriers
This was originally recommended by our vet for joint and coat conditioning. We have seen good results with 3 months of use. We have rescue Airedale Terriers and they did not have good skin or coats when they arrived. Combining Allerg 3 with quality kibble has restored their coats and skin to a healthy state.
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product!
By:gsdsteph
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromOskaloosa, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I have always supplemented with Omega 3-6-9. I really think this product is the best I've used. I like the pump, too! It had been recommended by a friend.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked!
By:JimmyDee
Date:August 29, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle mix
The "dog days of summer" wreak havoc on my dog. Every year he goes through a period of constant scratching and biting. This year was particularly bad, until, at the recommendation of a friend, I started treating my dog with Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid. Within 3 days he was back to his playful, normal self. Amazing!
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:Tommy
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My Lab has allergies and I spent thousands of dollars with Allergist for the past 8 yrs + trying to help my dog with her agony of itching until she bled, and or bite her tail down to nothing.
My regular Vet suggested I try the G-3 and BINGO she has been much better since with four pumps per day with her evening food and the problem is under control now thanks to your product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Rachelsleelee
Date:July 15, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle & labradoodle
My dogs always managed to eat around the capsules. Now, I just mix the liquid in their food & they don't even notice they've just eaten their omegas
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:Sheryl
Date:July 6, 2013
 fromNewark, Delaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier and yorkshire/Chihuahua
This is a terrific product. My vet had suggested using it for my yorkies. I use it for both of them. I mix it in with their food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY DOG LILY LOVES HER OMEGA -3
By:Liz
Date:June 7, 2013
 fromBarbados
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier
I received this order yesterday, and I am pleased to say that I am VERY HAPPY with it.
Gave Lily her first 'pump' last night, mixed with her Chicken Livers and rice, and she enjoyed it immensely.
Thank you so much for providing her with such a good product.
I am sure it will help the itching she gets.
Thanks again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price; great product
By:Julianadb
Date:May 26, 2013
 fromAsheville NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever
I had been buying this from my vet office for my dog with kidney dysplasia and was paying almost twice the price. Was concerned the product might not be fresh, but it is. I'm glad to find a less expensive source for this excellent product.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liquid Omega-3
By:Sebbie's Mom
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromArmonk, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Common house cat
This liquid product is a zillion times easier to use. Just a squirt in kitty's dish does it! The cats seem to like it on their soft food. So everyone is happy!
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Aller G-3 Omega-3 Fatty Acid Liquid (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Elena
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromEl Paso, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:bullmastif
Works Very Well For My Dogs Skin And Joints
Product Comes Very Fast After It's Ordered
1 2 3 next>>