EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,275)
Dog Supplies(12,613)
Dog Toys(2,555)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
Review 1 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allerderm
By:Parislover1819
Date:August 27, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
what ever happen to this item? no one seems to have it, this product worked great on my dog !!!!
last winter when his skin and coat was drying out!!!!
did they discontinued? or is it just for the season?
Review 2 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Fantastic
By:Sue
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromBerkeley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue Foster for Poodles and Poodle mixes
I did not find this product to be moisturizing or healing for foster dogs with dry, flaky skin. I just discovered Humilac Spray which relieves the dryness immediately upon application. I am also trying some of the other high star sprays as well. This Allerderm stuff is just too darn expensive to not expect to see obvious results. Certainly, one would expect to see relief of dryness where the stuff is applied and I did not even see that.
Review 3 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product backordered
By:Joe
Date:May 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Rotweiler mix
Cannot rate product as it is on back order. I realize that EntirelyPets is not to blame; their service in the past has been exceptional.
I have used this product before on my dog, with satisfactory results.
Review 4 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for coats
By:mouse
Date:January 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
Absolutely love this item for bring coats back around and keeping them soft.. My only problem is I ordered this item a month or so ago and haven't received it yet and it is past time to keep my old GSD on track with her coat care.
Regards
Melody R Uhrinec
Review 5 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scaley skin
By:Mary Ellen
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dobermans
My dog had a terrible break out of dandruff especially after a bath, but using the spot on each time we bathed him it got better!! I would highly
reccommend this product. My dog never looked so good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended by my vet
By:DSB
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Cat
My cat has allergies that I have to routinely administer shots for. My vet also recommended this Allerderm Spot-On treatment which I apply when my cat's allergies flare up worse, and it has an immediate calming effect.
Review 7 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:Paulette
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromLyman SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:I'm a Dog Groomer
Best thing in the would for itchy skin and allergy skin with sores.
Review 8 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to help with allergies
By:Dog Lover
Date:June 4, 2012
 fromCypress, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Recommended by my dog's vet I purchased Allerderm in the hope that it would assist in alleviating his severe under-the- paw allergies. He is currently on many medications but the Allerderm has seemed to have helped a bit with the problem. The product instructions say to apply to top of back but I called the company and the woman told me to apply the Allerderm to the area where the allergy is prominent, hence I apply the solution in between each pad on the bottom of each paw.
Review 9 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Allerderm
By:K9Feats
Date:April 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
I think this has been helpful to protect my dogs skin. He has severe pollen allergies that are seasonal.
Review 10 for Virbac Allerderm Spot On for Medium & Large Dogs over 20 lbs (6 pipettes of 4 ml)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Poodle Posse
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
I've been using Allerderm spot on for my standard poodle boy for over a year now. He has Sebacious Adenitis and allerderm was recommended as part of his treatment. It has been a wonderful product keeping his skin lubicated and soft. We have found Entirely Pets to be a great company to deal with for this product which was offered at a price much more reasonable than anywhere that I've looked.