EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size

Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
Review 1 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Small.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
head to big
By:Rich
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromChapman, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
For a small it is almost the same size as our 7 pound Chihuahua. The Chihuahua will wrestle with it for a little bit but will drop the toy and go back to the small fox toy by same company. would recommend for a larger dog. Head and body just to big.
Review 2 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
same size as our dogs
By:Rich
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromChapman, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
For a small it is almost the same size as our 7 pound Chihuahua. The Chihuahua will wrestle with it for a little bit but will drop the toy and go back to the small fox toy by same company. would recommend for a larger dog. Head and body just to big.
Review 3 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Fox - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will buy more
By:Rich
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromChapman, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
We have two Chihuahuas and they run thru the house with these foxes. I have moved so I have to order them online now. Our boys have gone thru 10 of them in the past two years. and they still play with the ones that they have pulled all the hair, legs, tail and nose off of. Outstanding Toy. Keeps them busy for hours.
Review 4 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Rabbit - Large.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not up to Bichon play
By:pat
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromMA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
I bought two plush bunnies just in case this stuffed toy was really tough -- I could have one on hand.
#1 rabbit First day dog loved the rabbit and played with it maybe an hour or so and then I noticed stuffing all over the place. He had broken into the neck and opened a hole.
#2 rabbit about a week after giving the back up bunny to the dog he broke the rabbit stitching on back trying to get to the squeker. Stuffing out all over. This is not the strongest bunny. Search continues somewhere else
Review 5 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Bill
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies (2) Daschshund, Toy Poodle , & Chiauaua
This dog toy LASTS where others fail will get more if these ever wear out
Review 6 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Purchase!
By:MJ
Date:February 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker
Our Mitzi loves these Bunnies.
She had one and adored it. Unfortunately it was getting very old and worn out. I looked everywhere and finally found it on your site!
Will certainly be visiting your site in the future!
Shipping was super prompt and exactly to my order!
THANKS AGAIN !
Mitzi & her MOM
Review 7 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Toy Ever!
By:1doglover
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromMound, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our Springer loves this squirrel!!! It is the only toy he has ever used more than once!
Review 8 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Mallard - Large.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:San
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromSan Mateo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:cattle dog mix
this toy is durable, but the 'squeaker' isn't the greatest. dog has to bite down pretty hard to get it to squeak.
i would say it is good for a larger dog with stronger bite.
Review 9 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
american classic squirrel - small
By:jay
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
i am very happy with the squirrels that i got for my dog . she loves them so much and is very happy .
she gives it 5 doggy paws out of 5 :)
she is one happy Pomeranian
Review 10 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it!!
By:NK89
Date:July 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves her new toy! I got the small size and it's pretty big for a "small sized" toy.
Review 11 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it!!
By:NK89
Date:July 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves her new toy! I got the small size and it's pretty big for a "small sized" toy.
Review 12 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Canadian Goose - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rcb
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
My Golden adores this toy! Carries it with her everywhere!
Review 13 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Rabbit - Large.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ripped to shreds with stuffing everywhere
By:Harry's Mom
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromChadbourn, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltee-poo
The rabbit is Harry's favorite stuffed animal, and he played with it constantly. He also slept with it. The stitching was shoddy or the thread was rotten because all of a sudden stuffing was all over the house and the rabbit had holes all over his body. A friend sewed it back together but the few original areas were soon open with stuffing flying. My friend sewed it back together again but once I found replacement bunny on line and bought three more we threw the first one away. The 2nd one has already begun to rip.
Review 14 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Mallard - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longest lasting toy to date
By:Harry's Mom
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromChadbourn, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltee-poo
Harry is a one year old maltee-poo who is very playful with his toys but very rough, as well. So far, about five months, he has only managed to pull off one foot. The duck stuffing is still intact. He usually destroys his toys the same day he gets them.
Review 15 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Pet Specialty Beaver - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally Found a Beaver!
By:Ziva's Mama
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
My dogs have always loved the stuffed American Classic Beaver. When it finally could not be repaired any longer, I went looking for a replacement. I had no idea how hard it would be. I finally found it at Entirely Pets. They shipped quickly and the product is exactly as described. Ziva is happy and I will be ordering a second one for my daughter's pugs who have taken a shine to this one when they are here visiting! Thanks for the great service!
Review 16 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Rabbit - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Rabbit!
By:Bev
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I know my little toy poodle...He loves this Rabbit toy...It is absolutely his favorite to toss around and chase after and cuddle with. Maybe it was the way I unwrapped it? (I bought 2) The first rabbit had a hole in it before the first week(the stuffing was coming out) It was at the rabbits front paw and his neck. I then opened the second one I had gotten for him...and so far...after 3 weeks all is well and Smokey is one happy poodle again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy
By:rusty
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauchshund and Min pin
My dogs love this bunny. It is built really well.I have 2 dauchshunds and a tiny min pin.They all play with it.
Review 18 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Westiemom
Date:December 27, 2013
 frommissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland White Terriors
Katie loves them. We can't be without one. She even takes it for a walk!
Review 19 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel- Large.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not so much
By:groendog
Date:February 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Sheepdog
Dogs ignored it.
Just another fuzzy thing to them.
Review 20 for American Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Rabbit - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta love that Rabbit
By:mom
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromwyoming
Pet:Dog
Dogs love it. Cant do with out them. Have to have their bunny
1 2 3 next>>