EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
Review 1 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ripped to shreds with stuffing everywhere
By:Harry's Mom
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromChadbourn, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltee-poo
The rabbit is Harry's favorite stuffed animal, and he played with it constantly. He also slept with it. The stitching was shoddy or the thread was rotten because all of a sudden stuffing was all over the house and the rabbit had holes all over his body. A friend sewed it back together but the few original areas were soon open with stuffing flying. My friend sewed it back together again but once I found replacement bunny on line and bought three more we threw the first one away. The 2nd one has already begun to rip.
Review 2 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Rabbit!
By:Bev
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I know my little toy poodle...He loves this Rabbit toy...It is absolutely his favorite to toss around and chase after and cuddle with. Maybe it was the way I unwrapped it? (I bought 2) The first rabbit had a hole in it before the first week(the stuffing was coming out) It was at the rabbits front paw and his neck. I then opened the second one I had gotten for him...and so far...after 3 weeks all is well and Smokey is one happy poodle again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta love that Rabbit
By:mom
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromwyoming
Pet:Dog
Dogs love it. Cant do with out them. Have to have their bunny
Review 4 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:Ozzy
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromKulpmont,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My Shelties loved this rabbit. Good quality. Great price.Toy rabbits are hard to find in the store.Shop Entirely Pets often,saw this on their site and decided to give it a try. Glad I did and so are my dogs.I would definitely recommend this rabbit.
Review 5 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bunnies
By:balen
Date:September 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog just loves these specific bunnies that I was able to get at Zeller's, but Zeller's is no more where I live. So I am very please that I now have an outlet to get him his bunnies
Thanx
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ZAK
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
ZAK, our 4 yr old golden retriever, loves his "bun"! This is actually his 3rd large American Classic Plush Rabbit. It's what he goes to first to play and greet us with.
Review 7 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
By:Bruno
Date:January 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:PUG
Bruno, a male rescue dog, is an 8 year old pedigree PUG. I have had him for about 2 1/2 years. In all that time he had ignored all toys except for his beloved rabbit. He carries BUNNY around like a mother dog carries around her baby and brings "BUNNY" to bed at nap time.
He seems to particularily enjoy the unique sound this Rabbit makes and likes to play tug with it.
I always keep a spare on hand because of his special attachment!
This toy is very durable and well worth the price.
Review 8 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves this!
By:Cooper's Dad
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromDelray Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
My Brittany is a hunting dog but we don't hunt.
This rabbit helps satisfy his inborn need to hunt.
He loves it.
Review 9 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LINCOLN'S BEST FRIEND
By:LINC
Date:December 6, 2012
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I really love this product. It is very durable, as I raise Labs for show, pets, and service dogs. I first purchased this product for my Lincoln. He carried it everywhere he went. He carried it to the show ring. The squeaker kept working. After numerous times of being squeezed between jaws it still kept sqeaking.
Review 10 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVED this rabbit!!
By:Kayla
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Plott Hound
My plott hound loves squeak toys so I thought I'd give this rabbit a try..and he went CRAZY. Absolutely LOVED it!
It doesn't really "squeak"..it sounds more like a duck, but Trent thought it was super great.
Unfortunately, our friend's dog also LOVED the rabbit and she quickly stole it and killed it, but I'll definitely be getting another one for Trent (and Penny as a Xmas gift!) very soon!
Review 11 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jazzy
Date:January 2, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/red heeler
The store we normally buy these at have been out for months, I was fortunate enough to find it on line. This one is actually a little better made. I bought my dog 2 for Christmas with plans of putting one away for later, but she likes to have them both out at the same time. The squeaker inside is still working, after a week. That is usually the first thing to go.
This bunny is her favorite toy.