EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
51 out of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
Review 1 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffed toy!
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/border collie cross
My dog loves this series of stuffed toy the best.
She has had the mallard for 4 years and loves the rabbit and the duck as well.
Price is reasonable and we received the toys shipped to our home within a week or so.
Review 2 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Mallard - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffed toy!
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/border collie cross
My dog loves this series of stuffed toy the best.
She has had the mallard for 4 years and loves the rabbit and the duck as well.
Price is reasonable and we received the toys shipped to our home within a week or so.
Review 3 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffed toy!
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/border collie cross
My dog loves this series of stuffed toy the best.
She has had the mallard for 4 years and loves the rabbit and the duck as well.
Price is reasonable and we received the toys shipped to our home within a week or so.
Review 4 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Canadian Goose - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staple toy for my dog!
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
 fromOlathe, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labador Retriever
These American Classic Plush toys are my dog's favorite. Entirely Pets is the only place I can purchase them. Please do not quit carrying them! A very satisfied customer! Thanks!!!
Review 5 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Mallard - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staple toy for my dog!
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
 fromOlathe , KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labador retriever
These American Classic Plush toys are my dog's favorite. Entirely Pets is about the only place I can find them. Please don't quit carrying them! A very satisfied customer!
Review 6 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
way bigger than thought
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 frommexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
I guess I didn't read the size dimensions on this toy. It's about a third the size of my dog and when I saw the picture thought it would be perfect. Gave to the neighbors who have big dogs. Small is the wrong size to call this, I'd say medium would be better.
Review 7 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not up to Bichon play
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromMA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
I bought two plush bunnies just in case this stuffed toy was really tough -- I could have one on hand.
#1 rabbit First day dog loved the rabbit and played with it maybe an hour or so and then I noticed stuffing all over the place. He had broken into the neck and opened a hole.
#2 rabbit about a week after giving the back up bunny to the dog he broke the rabbit stitching on back trying to get to the squeker. Stuffing out all over. This is not the strongest bunny. Search continues somewhere else
Review 8 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Small.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
head to big
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromChapman, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
For a small it is almost the same size as our 7 pound Chihuahua. The Chihuahua will wrestle with it for a little bit but will drop the toy and go back to the small fox toy by same company. would recommend for a larger dog. Head and body just to big.
Review 9 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
same size as our dogs
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromChapman, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
For a small it is almost the same size as our 7 pound Chihuahua. The Chihuahua will wrestle with it for a little bit but will drop the toy and go back to the small fox toy by same company. would recommend for a larger dog. Head and body just to big.
Review 10 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Fox - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will buy more
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromChapman, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
We have two Chihuahuas and they run thru the house with these foxes. I have moved so I have to order them online now. Our boys have gone thru 10 of them in the past two years. and they still play with the ones that they have pulled all the hair, legs, tail and nose off of. Outstanding Toy. Keeps them busy for hours.
Review 11 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies (2) Daschshund, Toy Poodle , & Chiauaua
This dog toy LASTS where others fail will get more if these ever wear out
Review 12 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Purchase!
By:
Date:February 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker
Our Mitzi loves these Bunnies.
She had one and adored it. Unfortunately it was getting very old and worn out. I looked everywhere and finally found it on your site!
Will certainly be visiting your site in the future!
Shipping was super prompt and exactly to my order!
THANKS AGAIN !
Mitzi & her MOM
Review 13 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Toy Ever!
By:
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromMound, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our Springer loves this squirrel!!! It is the only toy he has ever used more than once!
Review 14 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Mallard - Large.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromSan Mateo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:cattle dog mix
this toy is durable, but the 'squeaker' isn't the greatest. dog has to bite down pretty hard to get it to squeak.
i would say it is good for a larger dog with stronger bite.
Review 15 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
american classic squirrel - small
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
i am very happy with the squirrels that i got for my dog . she loves them so much and is very happy .
she gives it 5 doggy paws out of 5 :)
she is one happy Pomeranian
Review 16 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ripped to shreds with stuffing everywhere
By:
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromChadbourn, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltee-poo
The rabbit is Harry's favorite stuffed animal, and he played with it constantly. He also slept with it. The stitching was shoddy or the thread was rotten because all of a sudden stuffing was all over the house and the rabbit had holes all over his body. A friend sewed it back together but the few original areas were soon open with stuffing flying. My friend sewed it back together again but once I found replacement bunny on line and bought three more we threw the first one away. The 2nd one has already begun to rip.
Review 17 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Squirrel - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it!!
By:
Date:July 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves her new toy! I got the small size and it's pretty big for a "small sized" toy.
Review 18 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it!!
By:
Date:July 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves her new toy! I got the small size and it's pretty big for a "small sized" toy.
Review 19 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Canadian Goose - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
My Golden adores this toy! Carries it with her everywhere!
Review 20 for American Classic Plush Rabbit - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Mallard - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longest lasting toy to date
By:
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromChadbourn, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltee-poo
Harry is a one year old maltee-poo who is very playful with his toys but very rough, as well. So far, about five months, he has only managed to pull off one foot. The duck stuffing is still intact. He usually destroys his toys the same day he gets them.
1 2 3 next>>