EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop American Kennel Club Plush Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

American Classic Plush Mallard - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
Review 1 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longest lasting toy to date
By:Harry's Mom
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromChadbourn, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltee-poo
Harry is a one year old maltee-poo who is very playful with his toys but very rough, as well. So far, about five months, he has only managed to pull off one foot. The duck stuffing is still intact. He usually destroys his toys the same day he gets them.
Review 2 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:mom
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromwyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spoiled
Only place where I can find this. I go through at least 2 a year
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
poor construction
By:TLa
Date:October 21, 2013
 fromNew York State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Our dog is not a chewer, but within minutes this toy had two holes in it. Of course, now it is missing quite a bit of stuffing. The toy is low quality.
Review 4 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Sandi
Date:October 18, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lad and golden retriever mix
My dog loves the Mallard. He throws it up in the air and catches it. My dog is very hard on toys and even with the mallard the squeaker was broke after two days and he ripped the head off on day 4, not to worry I sewed it back on and he stills enjoys playing with it. I would recommend this purchase.
Review 5 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't know what it is about the duck...
By:Debster
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromStaatsburg, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mystery Hound
My dog goes crazy for this duck! He loves all soft toys and usually tears them to pieces in a few hours. This is his favorite, and has lasted a little longer than most. We toss and tug with it for a short time then he slips away to do some serious chewing on it. When I see a wing or a foot being detached, it's time to sneak it away from him so he'll have it to play another day. The quacker is pretty funny too.
Review 6 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffed toy
By:plumeria
Date:May 2, 2012
 fromSanta Monica, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull mix
Great Mallard that makes a cute honking sound. The dogs love it!
Review 7 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Newfie Mom
Date:March 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland (2)
I have 2 Newfies who have used this duck as a tug toy between the 2 of them for over a year. It's still intact! Very pleased with this product.
Review 8 for American Classic Plush Mallard - Large
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Puppy :)
By:DKITTEN
Date:January 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
AWESOME! Every year our puppy Sasha gets this duck for Christmas. It is her FAVORITE toy! :)