EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Chew Toys(535)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop American Classic Plush Animals or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large

ThisitemiscurrentlyMANUFACTUREBACKORDERWerecommendtheAKC-ClassicPlushRabbit-Large,LARGEGruntingHedgehog(Brown)orcall1-800-889-8967foravailabilityRealisticlookingplushAmericanKennelClubPlushBeaverDogToywithsqueakerisafuntoyforthedogwholovestheoutdoorsPlushtoyhasahairlikefurjustliketherealthingTheAKCBeaverDogToyisavailableintwosiesforalltypesofpuppiesanddogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
67 out of 71(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
Review 1 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Deluxe Rabbit - Small.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rabbit
By:
Date:April 25, 2016
 fromhernando, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:westie
this was the worst purchase I have ever made; the rabbit looks nothing like what was advertised; I wasted my money on this purchase
Review 2 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Deluxe Rabbit - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie is so happy!
By:
Date:April 25, 2016
 fromElberton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Treeing Fiest
My Gracie loves her American Classic Deluxe Rabbit, her go to toy every time!
Review 3 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Deluxe Rabbit - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rabbit
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
We do well with American Classic stuffed toys. Very durable
Review 4 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Fox - Small.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small Fox is a hit with my Chihuahua
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromvallejo, ca
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chihuahua
This is the ONLY toy my 8 year old Chihuahua will play with. She goes through about 8 a year. Its the perfect size for her to carry around. She squeaks it when she goes into her crate. I call it her Binky. I will continue to buy these as long as I can.
Review 5 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Canadian Goose - Large.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goose
By:
Date:January 14, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Great product. Good customer service.....
Review 6 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Rabbit - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PABU GIVES IT A 4 PAWS UP
By:
Date:January 1, 2016
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Dog
THE PLUSH RABBIT LOOKS LIKE THE REAL McCOY..THE FUR, THE SIZE ETC.., MY DOG PABU HAS SOOO MANY TOYS BUT, THIS ONE IS HIS FAVORITE..ONLY PROBLEM I HAD IS THAT THE SQUEAKER DID NOT WORK WHEN I RECEIVED IT..CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND, THEY WILL BE SENDING A NEW ONE OUT WHEN IT ARRIVES (back ordered)..PABU AND I CANNOT WAIT TO HEAR HOW IT SOUNDS.
Review 7 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Canadian Goose - Large.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Toy
By:
Date:December 30, 2015
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
The American Classic Canadian Goose has only been in our house for a week, but it is standing up to 3 dogs that love to chew. No rips or tears yet, and all three dogs love the noise it makes.
Review 8 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Rabbit - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go get It Pabu
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Well, The large Plush Rabbit looks like the real animal..Only one problem, the squeaker did not work at all..Called to let Entirely Pets know the problem and, they are sending a new one..As of now it is on back order..Pabu still plays with it and, right now, it is his favorite toy.The fur is so true to life .. ..Cannot wait until he gets the one with the squeaker..We both recommend this fantastic toy.
Review 9 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromBurbark Multi Squeaker Racoon - Large.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog Approved!
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab
Our mixed lab enjoyed playing with the American Classic Raccoon. He really enjoyed chewing off it's tail. This poor little raccoon probably won't last long but our dog got some enjoyment out of it.
Review 10 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Pet Specialty Deer - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Approved!
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab
Our mixed lab loves Bambi (the American Classic Plush Deer). He plays with it a lot. He gets excited when we squeek it or if he does it on his own. We will proably need to buy him another one.
Review 11 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Squirrel Flyer - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Approved!
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab
Didn't think our dog would like this toy. Boy, was I wrong! He loves when we throw it and he also loves when we play tug-of-war with it.
Review 12 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Porcupine - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Toy
By:
Date:November 26, 2015
 fromSnoqualmie, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My Cockapoo Wyatt has had the Porcupine toy since he was a baby. He is 9 years old now. We call it his wobby. He plays with it, shakes it & finally nurses on it. This happens every morning & night & sometimes during the day if he is tired. I go through about three a year depending how much slobber is on it. Not one has ripped apart yet, they just become too gross to play with. Love these toys & am buying different types for my other dogs. No one will play with Wyatt's wooby, I can't imagine why?? LOL Please do not stop carrying these toys !!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Rabbit - Large.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Bunny Ever
By:
Date:November 23, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We've been buying this exact rabbit for our Golden since we got her 6 years ago. She loves them and we go thru about 3 a year since she takes them everywhere!!! So glad we can still get them, she wouldn't be happy with a replacement Bunny. Very well made too!
Review 14 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toy Ever
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire Fox Terrier
My wire fox terrier loves to chase chipmunks anywhere she can find one. We decided to search engine stuffed chipmunk toys and found the American Classic Chipmunk small on your website. It was the best purchase we have ever made for her. She is a rescue and really does not play with toys, but this one she loves! Thank you for having it available and at a great price.
Review 15 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Rabbit - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog's Fur Buddy LOVES This Toy
By:
Date:November 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Pyrenees
This is the first toy my dog's friend grabs when he comes over to play with my dog, so, for his first birthday (coming up), I bought this for him as a gift from his friend (my dog)! I KNOW HE'LL LOVE IT!
Review 16 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Small.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save for gift
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
The chipmunk is being saved for a special occasion. It is the size that my Beagle likes and appears to be just as well made as the other toys I have purchased.
Review 17 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Plush Bunny - Puppy Size.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves her puppy
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My Beagle loves the bunny. She has several like it and carries them around like her "puppies." She can get three toys in her mouth at a time! It is well made and she has not torn the squeaker out of any of them.
Review 18 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Mallard - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffed toy!
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/border collie cross
My dog loves this series of stuffed toy the best.
She has had the mallard for 4 years and loves the rabbit and the duck as well.
Price is reasonable and we received the toys shipped to our home within a week or so.
Review 19 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Rabbit - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffed toy!
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/border collie cross
My dog loves this series of stuffed toy the best.
She has had the mallard for 4 years and loves the rabbit and the duck as well.
Price is reasonable and we received the toys shipped to our home within a week or so.
Review 20 for AKC - Classic Plush BEAVER - Large
This review is fromAmerican Classic Chipmunk - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffed toy!
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/border collie cross
My dog loves this series of stuffed toy the best.
She has had the mallard for 4 years and loves the rabbit and the duck as well.
Price is reasonable and we received the toys shipped to our home within a week or so.
1 2 3 4 next>>