EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)

Product Reviews

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not what i expected
By:stephbny1
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromtyler, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, lab/mix
thought they would be larger than they were. my smaller lab poked a hole right away. i will stick with the kong rubber balls from now on, they last longer.
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Squeaky Ball Ever
By:railin
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet & Rhodesian Ridgeback
These are my dogs favorite ball. He loves that they squeak and I love that they last awhile.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these.
By:lmdkewl
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
These are great toys, fun for your dogs, fun for the family.
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squeaker ball
By:Banjo Bob
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromMadison Hgts Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
My brittany loves the squeaker ball
need to be tuffer
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exciting but quickly destroyed
By:Wendy
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
My Jack Russell's loved playing with these but had the furr pulled off and the squeaker broken very quickly. Good for the price but no longevity.
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:vjplatz
Date:April 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
If you don't let your dog chew these they are ok. Molly got a hold of one of them and destroyed it in about 2 min.
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Large Dog Doy
By:Cathy
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever/Border Collie mix
My dog is very destructive of most squeaker toys, but this Kong ball is the exception. He is trying to chew the fuzz off the ball to get to the squeaker, but the ball is so tough I doubt he ever will considering he's had the ball for two months now.
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
By:Breeze
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
I have one dog that loves balls and this is one of his very favorites!
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ball
By:Mark
Date:March 30, 2013
 fromBridport, VT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Collies, Shelties, Mini Dauchand
Very good ball for active dogs! It's VERY tough, which is necessary for large beeds, and the squeaker is a big plus! It's not just a "ball"!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's favorite toy
By:hlc
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/pointer mix
We purchased these for our lab/pointer mix - she LOVES them! By far her favorite toy.... Absolutely loves the squeak - we use them to play with her in the backyard so they do get wet and dirty but have only had 1 of them quit squeaking on me so far....She loves to run around the house chewing them and squeaking - except for using them outside, she has not been able to destroy them at all.
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long Lasting - Golden Approved
By:Golden Oldie Mom
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromCody WY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Long Lasting and drool proof! After introducing Squeaker Tennis balls the Golden Gang will only play with them! Anyone want some used Spalding's ?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very popular with my dogs
By:lashnits
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromvineyard haven, ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix
a great squeeky toy with no dangerous small plastic parts. Fun for the two dogs. KONG is a good brand.
Review 13 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy for a ball lover!
By:Indy63
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel
My 5 year old dog loves balls & squeaky toys so when the two are combined he's in heaven. Price was significantly less than I found anywhere. I returned the ones I had already purchased at a major retailer and bought 8 of these instead.
Review 14 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Squeaker Tennis ball
By:K320
Date:November 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
This product is still in one piece but no longer squeaks. MMIT had it worn out within a week.
Review 15 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
squeaker broke in 10 min
By:sbbeaglelvr
Date:August 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have a beagle 14 mos old and in 10 mins by biting the ball to make it squeak the squeaker broke. She then felt like she'd killed her "prey" and proceeded to rip the felt off the ball. It lasted about an hour
Review 16 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Squeaky Fun!
By:Anonymous in Iowa
Date:July 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
A tennis ball that squeaks - this is so much more fun than a boring tennis ball that makes no noise at all. Buy a 3-pack because the way these are made to squeak is also their undoing, they tend to split with vigorous use and if your dog carries them around the house and drops them when he finds something more interesting, you'll always be looking for them.
Review 17 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She finally found a ball that she'll chase!
By:Dee
Date:May 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
I haven't been able to get my dog to chase balls for a while. Put a squeaker in it and apparently it's enough to make her want to play!I'm a fan of this ball. Well made.
Review 18 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Steph S
Date:April 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Shepherd mix
My Lab/Shepherd mix just loves these balls! When the box arrives, he knows what's in there!
They are durable,able to withstand his strong jaws for days. I have ordered these several times over the past year and the service has been great!
Review 19 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great buy!
By:RxSlave1
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromAnaheim, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/whippet mix
My 3 year old boxer mix is a DISASTER when it comes to tennis balls...which are her all time favorite toy. The squakable tennis ball as ingenious!! The ball gives when she chews it so it lasts a whole lot longer than a regulare tennis ball or even the "tough made" tennis balls. The tough balls last barely one play session but the squeakable tennis balls last her almost 3-4 months!
Me and my boxer recomend Air Kong tennis balls :)
Review 20 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tennis ball
By:Bassadormom
Date:October 6, 2011
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset/Labrador
My Bassador Howard will only play with tennis balls. This gives him something fun to squeak while he is playing. They are pretty durable until he decides to rip the fuzz off.
1 2 next>>