EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Chew Toys(517)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Air KONG Squeakers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM

AirKONGMediumTennisBallisfunforallpetsItismadewithnonabrasivetennisballmaterialthatwillnotweardownpetsteethYourpetwillalsogocrayforthegreatsqueakerCircumference706HeavyDutyHighFloatingErraticBounceNonabrasive,NontoxicFeltCover
Average Customer Rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Fun Tennis Ball
By:
Date:January 15, 2016
 fromOverland Park, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My Aussies love this ball like no other ball. One dog never liked balls, but she loves these squeaky balls. The other Aussie dog loves balls, and destroys tennis balls, but not these. They love that I squeak it before throwing it, and they squeak it as they return it to me. I referred this toy to my dog's breeder, and she laughed and said she had to buy the bigger size for her male Aussies. I noticed they did try to destroy mine, so if they have a stronger bite, buy larger. This is a perfect size for my female large dogs, with a softer bite. ( I store it until we are ready to go outside and play catch.)
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
exactly what i was looking for my pet! My dog loves these balls
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs are obsessed
By:
Date:November 26, 2015
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Goldens love these balls....will turn up their noses at regular tennis balls now!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
too small
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
These balls should be called small not medium. They are not even close to a medium sized anything.
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does it job!
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromBaldwin, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
It's a tennis ball with a squeaker - not much else to write except buy the large for bigger dogs!
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best squeaky ball
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/whippet
Our dog loves everything squeaky. This is a perfect toy for her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not what i expected
By:
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromtyler, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, lab/mix
thought they would be larger than they were. my smaller lab poked a hole right away. i will stick with the kong rubber balls from now on, they last longer.
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Squeaky Ball Ever
By:
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet & Rhodesian Ridgeback
These are my dogs favorite ball. He loves that they squeak and I love that they last awhile.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these.
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
These are great toys, fun for your dogs, fun for the family.
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squeaker ball
By:
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromMadison Hgts Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
My brittany loves the squeaker ball
need to be tuffer
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exciting but quickly destroyed
By:
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
My Jack Russell's loved playing with these but had the furr pulled off and the squeaker broken very quickly. Good for the price but no longevity.
Review 12 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:
Date:April 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
If you don't let your dog chew these they are ok. Molly got a hold of one of them and destroyed it in about 2 min.
Review 13 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Large Dog Doy
By:
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever/Border Collie mix
My dog is very destructive of most squeaker toys, but this Kong ball is the exception. He is trying to chew the fuzz off the ball to get to the squeaker, but the ball is so tough I doubt he ever will considering he's had the ball for two months now.
Review 14 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
By:
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
I have one dog that loves balls and this is one of his very favorites!
Review 15 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ball
By:
Date:March 30, 2013
 fromBridport, VT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Collies, Shelties, Mini Dauchand
Very good ball for active dogs! It's VERY tough, which is necessary for large beeds, and the squeaker is a big plus! It's not just a "ball"!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's favorite toy
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/pointer mix
We purchased these for our lab/pointer mix - she LOVES them! By far her favorite toy.... Absolutely loves the squeak - we use them to play with her in the backyard so they do get wet and dirty but have only had 1 of them quit squeaking on me so far....She loves to run around the house chewing them and squeaking - except for using them outside, she has not been able to destroy them at all.
Review 17 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long Lasting - Golden Approved
By:
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromCody WY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Long Lasting and drool proof! After introducing Squeaker Tennis balls the Golden Gang will only play with them! Anyone want some used Spalding's ?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very popular with my dogs
By:
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromvineyard haven, ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix
a great squeeky toy with no dangerous small plastic parts. Fun for the two dogs. KONG is a good brand.
Review 19 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy for a ball lover!
By:
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel
My 5 year old dog loves balls & squeaky toys so when the two are combined he's in heaven. Price was significantly less than I found anywhere. I returned the ones I had already purchased at a major retailer and bought 8 of these instead.
Review 20 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - MEDIUM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Squeaker Tennis ball
By:
Date:November 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
This product is still in one piece but no longer squeaks. MMIT had it worn out within a week.
1 2 next>>