EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lacey
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
I LOVE these balls. I used to be a tennis ball only girl, but then Mom found out these we're easier to find when there was snow on the ground! I go through them faster than tennis balls and they are a bit more expensive, but they are softer to chew on my adult teeth and I can squeak all the way back to Mom when I play. She can also use the squeaker to get my attention! As for the price, Mom says you guys have the best price out there!
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dawnybabe
Date:May 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
Very good product.. great for dogs they love these balls.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toy so far
By:sam
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
This ball is his favorite toy of everything I have got so far. He loves how he can play with us or by him self with it.
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful & cheap !
By:porkchop's mom
Date:December 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:american bulldog
my dog,Porkchop, LOVES these! we have tons of fun and playtime with them. So much cheaper than retail stores. Will definately be getting more !
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kong ball
By:brenda
Date:September 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/ rot
my dog loves them,only thing is,is they just dont last long enough I think if the outside was alittle tougher for bigger dogs that play hard would be perfect other than that I will buy these balls the rest of his life
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ball obsession
By:Brio
Date:July 18, 2013
 fromMadera, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Wolfhound
I go through about 3 balls a week. The dogs have a scheduled playtime and the squeakers last from 2 seconds to a couple of days. I have tried the "heavy duty" Kong balls, but they don't like them and they don't last much longer. But, what do you expect from the jaws of a wolfhound? The large balls are a good size for them. This is the best price I have found.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:railin
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet & Rhodesian Ridgeback Mix
My dog loves squeaker balls and this is nice because its not plastic and takes more time to chew through.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new Ball
By:Carol
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromWarminster, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Setters
This squeaky ball was (is still , we played this morning) a BIG hit with my Irish Setters - although Cassidy kept catching it and teasing the others - they all got their excerise and had a great time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves it!
By:brun26
Date:February 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
I got this ball for my schnauzer in Sept/12 and he loves it. The neighbors' labs hear the squeek and line up at the fence to check it out. I felt a little guilty when my dog was having so much fun with the ball while the labs were watching, so I got them a couple for Christmas. Now everyone is happy.
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they love it
By:ycats
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
My two goldens love these balls and they are not able to pop them like the regular ones!!
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Squeaker
By:Kim
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Best squeaker ever. I have 2 huge dogs that love these. Our Irish Wolfhound/Old English Mastiff can't get enough of these. She freaks out when a new one comes out of the drawer.
Review 12 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Destroyed Quickly
By:Debbie
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
My dog absolutely loved this ball when I gave it to her. However, she tore the covering off the ball her second time playing with it and I had to throw it away. Too bad, since she really did like it!
Review 13 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good purchase
By:imlead2
Date:June 28, 2012
 frompalm springs, california
Pet:Dog
Breed:siberian husky, (2 of them)
product is as described, large for 2 huskies to tumble with, lasts for fun, they beat the heck out of it and its still here (so far), price at entirely pets made me purchase this, otherwise i wouldn't of,.
Review 14 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tennis ball for large dogs
By:Big dog mom
Date:May 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
Tucker and Amos are large labs. They love these large tennis balls. They almost choked on the medium size. They turn up their nose at the smaller size if the large ball is available. The squeaker makes them enjoy playing and eventually they pop out the squeaker with a fang. They won't play with it anymore at that point. Tucker gave one a mohawk and Amos really enjoyed the visual. Will give you and your dog hours of enjoyment.
Review 15 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
withstands lab test
By:nancy
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromnew mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retrievers
have two 5 month old labrador males and so far has withstood their teeth and temperment. good product for the price
Review 16 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price around
By:cruzingk9s
Date:April 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherds
This is the best price I can find for these balls. My big german shepherds go through them quite often so I need a good price to keep buying them.
Review 17 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a Hit!
By:Pushover Pet Parent
Date:March 14, 2012
 fromLake Elsinore, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:One German Shepherd and one Mastador
As usual, Harry & Harley knew the package containing these Air Kong Squeaker Tennis Balls was for them. They can smell them right through the box and were beside themselves with joy. This joy was surpassed only by the joy they always experience when Air Kong Squeaker Tennis Balls get tossed out of the package and into their mouths. Since Harry and Harley are big dogs with big mouths, I buy the large so that there's no danger of them swallowing the balls.
Review 18 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never wrong to buy Kong
By:Grams
Date:March 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
I have a german Shepard who always manages to chew up everything she plays with in 5 minutes . The Kong balls are stronger and last longer & she plays with them all the time, they last longer.
Review 19 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves this ball
By:zimmsters
Date:February 17, 2012
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My standard poodle loves to run around bouncing and squeaking his kong ball.
Review 20 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Ball - LARGE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kong Air Dog Squeeker
By:K9lover
Date:January 16, 2012
 fromIdaho Falls, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
My dog is a 9 month old Sheltie. He loves his Kong toys. Problem: He can chew the cover off the tennis balls and get the squeeker out. He has destroyed six tennis balls. I'm not sure the Fuzz is good for him when he eats it. Sofar..... he hasn't swallowed the squeekers. He hasn't been able to destroy the rubber ball yet. There may be an oppritunity for product improvement here, at least for the squeeker. That could be a problem if he were to swallow one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>