EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,287)
Dog Supplies(12,426)
Dog Toys(2,569)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quickly destroyed by a 6 lb. chi
By:ikey
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
Little ikey (6 lb. chi) gets his ball every day when I get home from work for his half hour play time before dinner. He loves these balls but goes through one a week. He destroys the balls way too fast I wish they lasted longer.
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for small dogs
By:Rini
Date:March 14, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
Small enough my papillon can fetch and carry. My dogs love them.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute lil ball
By:Mluvnlife
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromDes Moines, Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Perfect for small mouthed dogs....my chihuahua loves these as he wants to play ball like the big dogs but the regular size tennis balls are just too big for his mouth...plus they squeak...that is an added plus for fun play!
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Size
By:Texas Peg
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
These balls are the perfect size for our 2 shih-tzus. They love to chew on them and make them squeak.
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:abby
Date:November 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Sorry, my Yorkie tried to play with one of them, but they were not soft enough for her. Gave them away to friends.
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Enjoys Smaller Tennis Balls
By:Sam
Date:September 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have always had the regular sized tennis balls but saw these when I was placing an order for another product and thought I would give them a try. My dog enjoys the smaller tennis balls. So we are both happy.
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small size
By:Mickie
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromAtlanta, Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Small mixed breed
Small dogs love the smaller size that fits their mouths and squeaks,too! Kong balls hold up for while for us.
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right
By:Carol2
Date:September 28, 2012
 fromParadise, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My Sheltie loves to play ball. However conventional size balls were wearing down her teeth. In fact, she quit playing. These small sizes are just right and she is back to her old self. These are her favorites.
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Tennis Balls (3-Pack) - SMALL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and dogs love them
By:Cavalier Lady
Date:July 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My dogs love these balls seem to always need more. Will buy again.