EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
awful
By:Bonnie T
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromAllentown, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreivers
Very disappointed with this product...thought it would hold up good since it is a kong toy...yellow tennis ball type material peeled right off of the football after one day of use. worst product ever.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alittle Big
By:sam
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
When I first got it was to big for my dog. He has a great time playing football with my grandson. They have a great time in the back yard.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My guy loves these
By:Sandy
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromStratford, CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Greyhounds
My greyhound loves these balls. They are very durable and squeak for a long, long time! Highly recommended for the destructive dog. Most toys I give my greyhound are destroyed in minutes. These footballs last months!
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not good for power chewers
By:Jennifer
Date:August 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 7-month old Golden Retriever got crazy over this. He loves it no question but he got through the rubber interior within seconds. We had to take out the tennis ball fabric. It looks like an brown egg now without the football design. He still loves the squeaky sound it makes though.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:Ts
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromLas vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian cattle dog
Very durable we buy 2 of these per year.
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever!!!!!!!
By:cfswick
Date:December 25, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pit bull
the toughest most durable toy i've ever found & the squeaker is the greatest!!!!! this is the perfect toy for a large dog!!!!!
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love
By:Malamute
Date:November 9, 2012
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:alaskan malamute
My dog love this ball, its big enough for him and he loves the Squeaker sound.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a kong favorite
By:klpfnp
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel
Got the large size for my 40-lb Springer Spaniel. I thought it might be a little too big for her mouth, but she LOVES it!
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Air Dog toys
By:3dognite
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:dog
All my dogs love the air dog toys and I like them because they have no toxic chemicals and made in the USA. Got them at a good price here.
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Football - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Poopmaster
Date:July 13, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Rotts, 1 Pit Bull, 1 Lab
All four of my dogs go through a lot of toys and they just love this ball.