EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,288)
Dog Supplies(12,589)
Dog Toys(2,561)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
Review 1 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dependable service and best price
By:Lucky
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromMinneapolis MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
This product is just about the only thing KID plays with, but they are $$ at the pet store. Entirely Pets has THE best prices on these. I am totally satisfied.
Review 2 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Squeaker Donuts
By:Lou-Lou
Date:October 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have two German Shepherds who LOVE to run and play. One wants his toys to squeak; the other does not and she will chew the squeaker out immediately. My babies are quite hard on toys and this is one that seems to last the longest.
Review 3 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid ring
By:Puppylove
Date:October 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This ring is a lot heavier than you would think. My pup still loves to carry it around but it is noticeably heavier than his other toys.
Review 4 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:Ts
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
My dogs favorite toy. She is 9 we buy 2-3 of these a year. They are her favorites.
Review 5 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
still in one piece weeks later
By:lashnits
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromvineyard haven, ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix
This is a sturdy squeeky toy with no little plastic squeakers that the dogs can swallow. The only disadvantage is that the yellow covering can be chewed off.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not really what I wanted
By:Dan
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:JRTs
This is not the donut of old. While the photos show it as a donut, when seen from the side, it is warped. Very hard to roll.
Review 7 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super fun for dogs
By:mreece
Date:March 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog is bonkers over this toy. It rolls fast and he loves it. It's light so it's easy for me to throw a long distance and wear the little guy down a bit. I was very happy with this purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very smooth transaction
By:Goldie's Guardian
Date:November 20, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
These are durable and fun because they squeak. My dog loves them because she always wants to play catch. Thanks for a smooth transaction
Review 9 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Definitely for a Big Dog
By:JT
Date:October 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This is a heavier tennis toy (14 oz) intended for bigger dogs. I have an 80 pound yellow lab who quickly punctured the squeaker but is still interested in chasing the now silent donut.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves it
By:Uncle B
Date:November 9, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My chocolate lab absolutely loves this. This is the one toy he loves to chase and play with by himself by throwing it up in the air and catching it.
Review 11 for Air KONG Squeaker Donut - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Labs favorite toy
By:Brooke
Date:July 22, 2008
This toy has been my black labs favorite toy since she was a pup. She is 6 yrs old and still loves it. It is great for throwing and swimming. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the squeaker feature. My dog bites the squeaker out it pretty quickly and then it doesn't float in the pool because it fills with water. They used to sell them without squeakers...which the company website still advertises. They lasted longer when it was without a squeaker. Overall my dogs favorite toy!!! Nothing compares.