EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(38)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(48)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(13)
Vetoquinol(910)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Angels Eyes - Tear Stain Eliminator or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
58 out of 61(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
Review 1 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT FOR TEAR STAINS
By:pikespeakken
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
The original Angel Eyes works to ensure eye staining decreases over time. It doesn't take place until new hair grows, so it takes a while, but used consistently it does seem to lessen and hopefully eventually prevent further staining. I give it to my dog daily as directed in a small amount of grated buffalo jerky.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Stuff Works!!!
By:Carolyn
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier/Poodle Mix
I've tried other products to no avail, but Angel's Eyes removed the Horrible (Note: Capitol H) tear stains from around my dogs eyes. Not only did it brighten her eyes, her coat got whiter! I love this product and will continue to use it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:sue
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromalabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Schnauzers
We use this product to decrease tear stains on our minature schnauzers. It completely stopped the tear staining plus decreases the amount of "eye boogers" that schnauzers have. Awesome
Review 4 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is from3 PACK Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (90 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:Jules
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This is the best product to help in tear stains. I have 2 Maltese. This product in their food keeps them stain free and beautiful! .
Review 5 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bandi Bandit
By:Bandi Bandit
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teacup Poodle - 2 1/2 lb.
Best product for under eyes stains for our teacup poodle. No trace of stain at all after use of Angel Eyes. Other product did not work at all
Review 6 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is from3 PACK Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (90 gm).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Snowflake
Date:January 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle white
You'll notice a difference with 1 bottle
Review 7 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unusuable
By:Kate
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelter Mix
My dog -- who will eat absolutely anything -- would not eat at all if I added this product to the dish. Nothing. Pricey product, zero value.
Review 8 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is from3 PACK Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (90 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using for years and it WORKS!!!!!
By:horn2175
Date:October 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
Wesley is my 'granddog'. He is a mix Maltese. We have used every product on the market and stumble onto Angel Eyes. He no longer has the brown circles under the eyes. As long as you use it faithfully IT REALLY DOES WORK...We love the product.
Review 9 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wouldn't recommend yet????
By:bulldog
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have personally seen a couple of friends use this product with there dogs and it worked! No more tear stains.
My Bulldog,(Edgar) is not having the same success. I will use Angel Eyes a few more weeks and see if things get better...keeping my fingers crossed. Oh, and by the way he loves the way it tastes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great!
By:Fussy1
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromMissoula, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
I was a little hesitant about trying anything with an antibiotic or anti fungal agent, but wanted to see if it would really work. I use Eye Envy wipes on my Chihuahuas, and they worked very well, but the underlying problem of too much eye drainage was never resolved.
A friend raved about Angel Eyes eliminating eye stains from both her and her daughter's poodles. So, I bought a small bottle of the beef flavor and added it to my 2 Chi's morning meal.
I have to say, it worked virtually overnight!! One of my Chihuahuas gets "eye boogies", but doesn't get too much staining. I have to clean his eyes with wipes though every other day or so to keep him looking good. The other dog just has a little drainage in one eye. After just 2 doses of Angel Eyes, both dog's eyes were basically dry and normal, and "eye boogies" were gone!
I don't know if this quick reversal is common, but I am really pleased with the results on my two dogs. I am only giving them a dose every other day now. I originally did it daily for about 10 days. Perhaps I can cut it back even further, will have to see how it goes.
No side effects of any kind noticed, and they ate it just fine in their wet food.
Product does exactly what it claims. I give it 5 stars!
Review 11 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes
By:Pbrayburn
Date:September 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This product is amazing for getting rid of brown tear stains and brown beard. It may take a couple of bottles depending on the severity of the stains, but stick with it they will go away and on my pet haven't come back in four years
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes Beef flavor
By:Cyn
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My order arrived quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. My dog loves this sprinkled on his food and it keeps the hair around his eyes white!
Review 13 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing Better
By:PD
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromHouston
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I finally found what I needed for my poodle. Angel Eyes really works...no more tears and stains. I couldn't be happier...
Review 14 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel's Eyes WORKS!
By:Wallace & Gromit
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Our two Bichons faces were always badly stained with tears until our Vet recommended we try Angel's Eyes. Skeptical at first, we are amazed at the results...no more stains! FYI, we bought the "organic" version at PetSmart but it did not work on one of our dogs. This version does! Highly recommend you try it on any breed that has tear stains.
Review 15 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (120 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be working...
By:Ruggs
Date:August 4, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetan Terrier
I was told that this product (aside from eliminating stains from the coat) had the added benefit of preventing or reducing the frequency of ear infections...My dogs have suffered from constant infections, but since using this product for several months- no infections so far. (Knock on wood!) I hope it continues...
Review 16 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is from3 PACK Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (90 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:pogy
Date:July 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichen
this product works great o our dogs eyes
Review 17 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
By:patti
Date:July 22, 2013
 frommassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Have a white dog and another dog with allergies, but this product keeps their faces from having those rust looking marks. They both look great and they love the taste of it when I put it in their food.
Review 18 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:westie mom
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:westie
This product worked amazingly quick to remove the black in chin hairs and I now only need to use it a couple times a week and never the full recommended amount.
Review 19 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (60 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:jimrob
Date:July 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
My neighbor recommended this product. I had used similar products in the past and noticed no significant improvement. This product works. In fact, I have not had to use but half of the recommended daily dose.
Review 20 for Angels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (240 gm)
This review is fromAngels Eyes Beef Flavor for Dogs (30 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ugly gone
By:katie
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
my white toy poodle has those ugly tear stains, BUT by using this product everyday, a little in her food, they are gone & her pretty eyes show up.
very easy to use & economical
1 2 3 4 5 next>>