EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (495 reviews)
5 stars
405
4 stars
57
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
13
468 out of 495(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
Review 1 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used for years
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
This has been great for all of my dogs. They have never had fleas and seldom had any ticks. My dogs are all working dogs, so I use it year long. The price is probably the best, especially if you have multiple dogs.
Review 2 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always quality
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
I have been using K9 Advantix for years. I live in Georgia (bug state of the world) and have three daschunds (low bellys). This flea and tick medication works great. Entirely Pets have always had fair prices and great, fast shipping.
Review 3 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked well for my dog
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I've always used this on my German Shepherd dog and she has never had fleas. She has had ticks but only a few, and one of them fell right off of her, dead. So I attribute that to this product. We will continue to use it.
Review 4 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
don't know if it works
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:scotty mix
after applying it we noticed flakey residue on the dogs coat and don't know if it worked or not since it is now 10 days later and we have fleas
Review 5 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems ever
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromBeverly Hills,FL
Pet:Dog
I have been using K9 Advantix II on my two dogs for years. I have never had a problem with any kind of reaction , they have never had any type of pests on them (fleas, ticks).
Review 6 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie
I've been using this product for years now and I love the dependability. Works great on both of my Shorkies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromHampton VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie Tzu
She goes a little crazy for about 2 minutes when she first gets it on her but that is all. It really keeps the fleas ticks and mosquitos off.
Review 8 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great success
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I've had great success over the years keeping ticks and fleas away using Advantix.
Review 9 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to apply
By:
Date:June 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
This product is easy to apply as directed and really seems to work so far. I was very leery of the tick & flea products that you gave in a pill or tablet form. Each of these had a list of side effects that were downright scary. K9 Advantix caused no side effects at all, and again was very easy to apply.
Review 10 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst Ever
By:
Date:June 18, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
We have been using the formula for 55+ for 2 months now. Both dogs continue to have fleas visibly running on them and hopping on us. Unfortunately, we bought 2 boxes of this and are stuck with it. It has been 3 weeks since the last dose and I am going to try dosing again and see if there is some kind of cumulative effect. We have sprayed the carpets and furniture with flea spray and still the fleas are crawling all over us. Proof that if you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas. But it shouldn't be happening with this product on them. Not a happy shopper at all!
Review 11 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromCheasapeake, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue
Easy purchase with coupon and free ship.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Product!
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromBryan, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund
Have used this product exclusively for some time. I have had as many as four dogs use the product and none have ever had any adverse reaction. It definately controls flea problems and help protect from mosquitoes too! And believe me we have a mosquito problem in our backyard! I have never had a tick problem either! Love this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantix II
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Have been using for nine years with my Yorkie.
Review 14 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Good On My Wife's Boxer
By:
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromCentral Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We live in the woods & been buying this item for the past 7 years & it works good with a Preventic tick collar also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog
By:
Date:May 20, 2015
 fromSouthern Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This product works great for our maltese.
Review 16 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
K9 Advantix II Blue x-lrg for dogs >55lbs
By:
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
This product seems to work. Very messy and a lot of liquid, tends to run. Will stain walls if dog leans against them.
Review 17 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD product
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
I have continued to have good results using this product. It doesn't bother the skin or coat of my dogs, and has been very effective against fleas.
Review 18 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and works great
By:
Date:April 25, 2015
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauschand/Yorkie Mix(Dorkie)
I switched from Frontline plus to K9 Advantix because we were still finding fleas while using Frontline. Since the change we have had no problems with fleas or ticks. I also like that it repels mosquitos which can help protect your pet from mosquitos that are infected with heartworm.
Review 19 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to apply
By:
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromRobinson Township, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheepdogs
Great products because it is easy to apply. Not only does it prevent & kill flees but protects against ticks.
Review 20 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:
Date:April 17, 2015
 fromAtlanta, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:min pin
I much prefer this product to any other. It kills fleas and I find dead ticks on my dogs instead of live ones. Wouldn't use anything else.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>