EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop K9 Advantix II or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)

K9AdvantixIITealforMediumDogsupto11-20lbsKeepyourdogsafefromirritatinganddangerouspestswithK9AdvantixIIforMediumDogsweighing11-20poundsFormulatedfordogssevenweeksofageandolderandweighing11-20pounds,K9AdvantixIIoutperformsitscompetitorsnotonlybykillingmorevarietiesofpests,butalsobyrepellingthemtopreventfutureattacksRepelsandKillsTicks,Fleas,andMosquitosTheactiveingredientsinK9AdvantixIIhelpkeepyourdogsafefromticks,fleas,andmosquitoesTheseeffectivecompoundsattackthepestsnervecells,paralyingandeffe
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (532 reviews)
5 stars
438
4 stars
60
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
504 out of 532(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
Review 1 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Decision
By:
Date:June 7, 2016
 fromONTARIO CANADA
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHIH TZU
Good product for dogs. Had no side effects from it.
Review 2 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long Time Consumer
By:
Date:June 22, 2016
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
Been using this product for years on my GSD and never had a problem with fleas!
Review 3 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 21, 2016
 fromSouth Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
We have used this product for several years. It is the best spot on we have used.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more Fleas 100%
By:
Date:June 21, 2016
 fromNewark, CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have been using K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN on my Yorkie Dogs for about a year. It works great and we have not seen a Flea on the dogs.
Review 5 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 advantix
By:
Date:June 16, 2016
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mostly Labs
Have 4 big dogs,k9 advantix does best for them and entirely pets has the best price,thanks for offering and FAST shipping
Review 6 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 month k9 advantix 11
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired chihuahua
This product seems to protect for quite a few pests. I find that delivery is very fast, within a few days. I also am able to buy this cheaper here than at the vets.
Review 7 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent one stop shop
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
This product most effectively protects my dogs against all the most common pest that attack them. I highly recommend it. The only caution is that it needs to be put on with great care, through thick hair and fur, right onto their skin and it must be put on in a way that it is not accessible to their tongues.
Review 8 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent protection
By:
Date:March 22, 2016
 frombuffalo, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
Great product. Used it for years with my golden and now with my daughters chiweenie. Never a flea or tick issue. Highly recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 month advantix
By:
Date:April 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
I use this product all the time, but I usually get it from my vet. thanks for a fantastic deal, as it is quite expensive.
Review 10 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good overall value
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromSmyrna Beach Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Product seems to cover all of the essential protection. Recommend by our vet
Review 11 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:
Date:April 26, 2016
 fromRural NE OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix and Shepard-Chow Mix
I have been using K9 Advantix II for years now. I live in rural Ok and ticks are my dogs worst enemies, we tried many other products over the years and K9 Advantix II really does work the best, plus we live right next to a river and it seems to help with mosquitoes as well. I wouldn't use anything else !!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 24, 2016
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Short Pointer/Treeing Walker Coonhound
This is my second year of using this produce and find it to be the safest for my pet. It achieves more than most of the other products on market.
Review 13 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent F&T Protection
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, Papillon & Pomeranian
My golden retriever is a farm dog, and he's out most of the day in the pasture and the woods, so he's in tick territory a lot of the time. I have tried other spot protection, but none worked as well as K9 Advantix. No fleas and almost no ticks. I highly recommend it.
Review 14 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherds
Best product never had any issues with this product. Have used it for many years
Review 15 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great [product
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd - 2 of them
Works very well on 2 big dogs that have a lot of lawn and woods to roam in
Review 16 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for fleas and ticks
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab and Doberman plus a hound dog and cat
This is not my first time purchasing this product. It works very good, especially on fleas. I noticed that one of my dogs that has a lot of hair have a few fleas and one of my other dogs that has short hair also had a few fleas, I would just put the product on th dog with a lot of hair and it would also eliminate the fleas on my short hair dog even though I didn't put it on my short hair dog. So I consider that it it a very good product. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:March 17, 2016
 fromAiken, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I have use the Advantix II on my dogs for years with no problems and n freas. It works great.
Review 18 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Ret & Lab Mix
Best Flea and Tick control ever. 2 large dogs in the woods all year and never have flea or tick problem.
Review 19 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
I've been using this product for years and it is great for repelling fleas and ticks.
Review 20 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works So Far
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs- 1 mix Lab-Catahola, the other Lab mix, they are rescue dogs
Had been using Frontline Plus for years and then it stopped working. Just started using this the first of the month and the results have been great to this point. Will use it again.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>