EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (458 reviews)
5 stars
376
4 stars
52
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
12
433 out of 458(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
Review 1 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price
By:Jo
Date:September 10, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
We've shopped this price around a bit and this is a good one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT A DEAL! K-9 Advantix Red (6 month supply)
By:mortgage bob
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromWilliamsburg, Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
We've been recommended by our Vet to use this product as we are in a high tick area. I bought the product for years through the local vet. Just by accident, I was shopping Entirely Pets for dog treats when I came across the same product (K-9 Advantix) at half the price. Same stuff, same manufacturer, same dosage, same everything except the price. Been buying ever since at Entirely Pets!!!!!!
Review 3 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
By:Chieko
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard mix
It really does repel small knats and flies.
Review 4 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:chicken
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poddle
Very pleased with the way the K9 ADVANTIX works on my dog would recommend it.
Review 5 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantix works great!
By:Pam
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromStatesville, North Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Sam stays outside and he is older, so he needs the protection from fleas, ticks, flies, etc that Advantix provides. Entirely Pets has the best price on Advantix and fast service. I won't order from anywhere else.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
4 month k9 advantix 11
By:marty
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita/red healer mix
I am not sure that there was anything in the tube. The dog felt dry after the application.
Review 7 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea and Tick Product for Dogs
By:Tony and Ruth
Date:August 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockers
We have tried cheaper products to control flea and ticks on our 4 dogs, but we have come back to this product because it is the only one that works for us. We also find the price to be very good and auto delivery perfect for us.
Review 8 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 Advantix II Flea & Tick Control
By:kittenonkeys
Date:August 6, 2014
 fromCentral Louisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mixed
I've been using this product for my pets for several years now, and it is very effective. Entirely Pets ships quickly, and this is a convenient way to shop.
Review 9 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Smokey
Date:August 6, 2014
 fromCalifornia, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Staffordshire Terrier Mix
K9 Advantix II is amazing, never worry about fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. Great price and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Review 10 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Flea/Tick Preventive
By:Heather
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxie
We consider this the best all-around product. We have used it successfully for a couple of years with complete success.
Review 11 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:MC
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
The product works. No flea problems, and most definitely helps keep the mosquitoes away. Generally only have to use once every 2-3 months to keep the dogs from scratching from bites.
It may be pricier than other products but you do get what you pay for.
Review 12 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is fromK9 ADVANTIX II 4 MONTH GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:DJ
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromCumberland, Md.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I am very happy with k-9 Advantix ll, because you can get it to fit the size and weight of my pet. The service you get from Entirely Pets has been excellent.
Review 13 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a reliable product
By:DD
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Golden Retrievers, Black Mouth Cur
Have used this product regularly on all four of our large breed dogs and never worry about fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. Great price and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Review 14 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:DonnaLynn131
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromKnoxville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShihTzu (2) Lhaso Apso
I have tried many flea and tick products over the years but K9 Advantix II is the best by far. I have three indoor dogs that sleep on the bed and are all over my home and furniture. This product works so well as long as you keep up with using it monthly. My dogs are not scratching and we are not dealing with fleas. It covers all the bases with fleas, ticks, and mosquitoes. My dogs are happy and that makes mama happy!
Review 15 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is The Best protection product!
By:Lin
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromHollis, Prince of Wales Island, Alaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I have been using K9Advantix since it first came out, for my Newfoundland dogs. Here where we live in Alaska, we do not have a flea or tick problem but we have a huge issue with mosquitoes, no-see-ums and aweful biting flies of all sizes which will drive human and animal alike, crazy with their painful bites. K9Advantix are the only drops I have found to work effectively against these biting critters and most drops only guard against fleas and ticks. Great product!!
When I moved to Alaska, I discovered that no companies would ship it here. Then I discovered EntirelyPets and after one conversation I learned that they would indeed ship to Alaska. I was skeptical but they did it...and quicker than we usually get things. I am a fan of EntirelyPets and a lifetime user of K9 Advantix!
Review 16 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective flea and tick control
By:agiltiysheltiemom
Date:June 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Advantix II seems to be the best available product for flea and tick control available. Some of the newer products seem too dangerous. Frontline is no longer effective enough. Entirely Pets always has the lowest price for this product, especially when you can find a sale.
Review 17 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Dogfriend
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spainel English Cocker
This product performs better than Frontline but still lacks the ability to kill fleas for 30 days. My dogs still get fleas on them that this product does not kill. Have to supplement with Capstar. Do not like it being oil based instead of water based. Be careful of staining your furniture until product completely dries on your dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Jim
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I recommend this product and would purchase again.
Review 19 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Flea and Tick Prevention I Use
By:Mary311
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromAtlanta, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terriers
This keeps my 2 small dogs tick and flea free! When I do find ticks, they are dead. Love Entirely Pets for great prices and fast shipping.
Review 20 for 6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works
By:Katy
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer/Beagle mix
I used this last year and was able to get rid of the fleas on my dog and in my house. It just took a while to work completely.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>