EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop K9 Advantix&reg for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (447 reviews)
5 stars
368
4 stars
50
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
12
423 out of 447(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Jim
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I recommend this product and would purchase again.
Review 2 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is fromK9 ADVANTIX II 4 MONTH GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:DJ
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromCumberland, Md.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I am very happy with k-9 Advantix ll, because you can get it to fit the size and weight of my pet. The service you get from Entirely Pets has been excellent.
Review 3 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a reliable product
By:DD
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Golden Retrievers, Black Mouth Cur
Have used this product regularly on all four of our large breed dogs and never worry about fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. Great price and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Review 4 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT A DEAL! K-9 Advantix Red (6 month supply)
By:mortgage bob
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromWilliamsburg, Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
We've been recommended by our Vet to use this product as we are in a high tick area. I bought the product for years through the local vet. Just by accident, I was shopping Entirely Pets for dog treats when I came across the same product (K-9 Advantix) at half the price. Same stuff, same manufacturer, same dosage, same everything except the price. Been buying ever since at Entirely Pets!!!!!!
Review 5 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:DonnaLynn131
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromKnoxville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShihTzu (2) Lhaso Apso
I have tried many flea and tick products over the years but K9 Advantix II is the best by far. I have three indoor dogs that sleep on the bed and are all over my home and furniture. This product works so well as long as you keep up with using it monthly. My dogs are not scratching and we are not dealing with fleas. It covers all the bases with fleas, ticks, and mosquitoes. My dogs are happy and that makes mama happy!
Review 6 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is The Best protection product!
By:Lin
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromHollis, Prince of Wales Island, Alaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I have been using K9Advantix since it first came out, for my Newfoundland dogs. Here where we live in Alaska, we do not have a flea or tick problem but we have a huge issue with mosquitoes, no-see-ums and aweful biting flies of all sizes which will drive human and animal alike, crazy with their painful bites. K9Advantix are the only drops I have found to work effectively against these biting critters and most drops only guard against fleas and ticks. Great product!!
When I moved to Alaska, I discovered that no companies would ship it here. Then I discovered EntirelyPets and after one conversation I learned that they would indeed ship to Alaska. I was skeptical but they did it...and quicker than we usually get things. I am a fan of EntirelyPets and a lifetime user of K9 Advantix!
Review 7 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective flea and tick control
By:agiltiysheltiemom
Date:June 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Advantix II seems to be the best available product for flea and tick control available. Some of the newer products seem too dangerous. Frontline is no longer effective enough. Entirely Pets always has the lowest price for this product, especially when you can find a sale.
Review 8 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Dogfriend
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spainel English Cocker
This product performs better than Frontline but still lacks the ability to kill fleas for 30 days. My dogs still get fleas on them that this product does not kill. Have to supplement with Capstar. Do not like it being oil based instead of water based. Be careful of staining your furniture until product completely dries on your dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Flea and Tick Prevention I Use
By:Mary311
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromAtlanta, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terriers
This keeps my 2 small dogs tick and flea free! When I do find ticks, they are dead. Love Entirely Pets for great prices and fast shipping.
Review 10 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works
By:Katy
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer/Beagle mix
I used this last year and was able to get rid of the fleas on my dog and in my house. It just took a while to work completely.
Review 11 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can always count on
By:daibro
Date:June 1, 2014
 fromEvansville, In
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Summet and Oxugle
I like the K9 Advantix II as my dogs are in the woods and tall grasses a lot an I don't have to worry as much about the ticks. They still get a few but most are dead when I find them. Also like Entirely pets prices on this product.
Review 12 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantix II Blue for Extra Large Dogs
By:nantucket903
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundlands
This is a great product keeping the fleas and ticks away from my dogs. No pills to take, just open the foil and put the liquid from the neck to tail, couldn't be simpler.
I recommend my friends to your site because of your variety, prices and fast shipping!
Thank you for offering affordable products for our pets!
Review 13 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:teddy
Date:May 29, 2014
 fromQuebec
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix shitsou yorkie
With this season a tick epidimec I find Advantix to be the best product available, and I being highly allergic to fleas I don`t worry about my dog getting fleas and that make me and my dog very happy.
Review 14 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Bill
Date:May 26, 2014
 fromToronto, Canada
Pet:Dog
Good quality excellent prices super fast shipping.
Review 15 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great protection
By:Cooch
Date:May 25, 2014
 fromPepperell, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Staffordshire Bull Terrier
I haven't seen a flea or tick on my dog since I started using Advantix II.
Review 16 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 Advantix
By:garya
Date:May 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel - Pet Theraby Certified
Best price I could find on line and fast shipping.
Will use again for more supplies.
Review 17 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Atlanta Mom Dissapointed
By:Carol
Date:May 20, 2014
 fromMarietta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I have two shih tzus with short hair because I keep them trimmed so I can see the ticks. I do not have them bathed a week before or a week after I apply it. This does not stop the ticks at all. Every day I pull 2-3 engorged ticks off of them. Frontline does not work and neither does this. I don't know what to try next. They only go outside maybe 4 times a day for 5 min.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cassie91
Date:May 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
K-9 Advantix works great on fleas and ticks, it is also a very reasonable price!
Review 19 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is fromK9 ADVANTIX II 4 MONTH GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 ADVANTIX II
By:GolfingGuy
Date:May 15, 2014
 fromSouthern Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
I have been purchasing the best flee and tick products from EntirelyPets for years. Great company to work with and will continue to do so.
Review 20 for 4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Angel
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromProvidence, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I am happy with this product. I previously purchased Front Line, I was satisfied with this product also. However, my veterinarian dermatologist recently advised me to switch to Advantix II.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>