EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop K9 Advantix II or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (463 reviews)
5 stars
379
4 stars
54
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
12
438 out of 463(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best online pet store ever
By:cwlyip
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is my second time to purchase products in EntirlyPets. Best experience ever.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Need more specific weight categories
By:Gitanjali
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes, Cocker Spaniel, Frenchie
This product does work. However it is not very weight specific. For dogs just over 20 lbs, this tube won't work and the next weight category is very high. So I use 2 of the teal tubes. For my great danes I use the one above 55lbs. But they are probably way over 100lbs. So I have to use other tick and flea precautions in addition. It's a good product but if it could have a few more weight categories rather than 3 very wide ones - would be more effective.
Review 3 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We Love This Stuff
By:Kimberly
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Many other people I know struggle with fleas on their pets, but we NEVER have fleas on our dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K-9 Advantix II
By:Leslie
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromBath County, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds - all rescue
Great product - we live in the country and it keeps the ticks off our puppies - we have 5. I watch for your specials and you have the best price I've found.
Review 5 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good change
By:burt
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've been using Frontline for several years and decided it was time for a change.I am glad i did, as we live in a tick infested area. When my wife brushed my Golden after several days she combed out 3 ticks.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea and Tick Product for Dogs
By:Tony and Ruth
Date:August 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockers
We have tried cheaper products to control flea and ticks on our 4 dogs, but we have come back to this product because it is the only one that works for us. We also find the price to be very good and auto delivery perfect for us.
Review 7 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price
By:Jo
Date:September 10, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
We've shopped this price around a bit and this is a good one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
By:Chieko
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard mix
It really does repel small knats and flies.
Review 9 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:chicken
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poddle
Very pleased with the way the K9 ADVANTIX works on my dog would recommend it.
Review 10 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantix works great!
By:Pam
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromStatesville, North Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Sam stays outside and he is older, so he needs the protection from fleas, ticks, flies, etc that Advantix provides. Entirely Pets has the best price on Advantix and fast service. I won't order from anywhere else.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
4 month k9 advantix 11
By:marty
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita/red healer mix
I am not sure that there was anything in the tube. The dog felt dry after the application.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 Advantix II Flea & Tick Control
By:kittenonkeys
Date:August 6, 2014
 fromCentral Louisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mixed
I've been using this product for my pets for several years now, and it is very effective. Entirely Pets ships quickly, and this is a convenient way to shop.
Review 13 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Smokey
Date:August 6, 2014
 fromCalifornia, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Staffordshire Terrier Mix
K9 Advantix II is amazing, never worry about fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. Great price and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Review 14 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Flea/Tick Preventive
By:Heather
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxie
We consider this the best all-around product. We have used it successfully for a couple of years with complete success.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:MC
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
The product works. No flea problems, and most definitely helps keep the mosquitoes away. Generally only have to use once every 2-3 months to keep the dogs from scratching from bites.
It may be pricier than other products but you do get what you pay for.
Review 16 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Dogfriend
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spainel English Cocker
This product performs better than Frontline but still lacks the ability to kill fleas for 30 days. My dogs still get fleas on them that this product does not kill. Have to supplement with Capstar. Do not like it being oil based instead of water based. Be careful of staining your furniture until product completely dries on your dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:DJ
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromCumberland, Md.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I am very happy with k-9 Advantix ll, because you can get it to fit the size and weight of my pet. The service you get from Entirely Pets has been excellent.
Review 18 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a reliable product
By:DD
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Golden Retrievers, Black Mouth Cur
Have used this product regularly on all four of our large breed dogs and never worry about fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. Great price and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Review 19 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great protection
By:Cooch
Date:May 25, 2014
 fromPepperell, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Staffordshire Bull Terrier
I haven't seen a flea or tick on my dog since I started using Advantix II.
Review 20 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT A DEAL! K-9 Advantix Red (6 month supply)
By:mortgage bob
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromWilliamsburg, Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
We've been recommended by our Vet to use this product as we are in a high tick area. I bought the product for years through the local vet. Just by accident, I was shopping Entirely Pets for dog treats when I came across the same product (K-9 Advantix) at half the price. Same stuff, same manufacturer, same dosage, same everything except the price. Been buying ever since at Entirely Pets!!!!!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>