EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop K9 Advantix&reg for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (422 reviews)
5 stars
347
4 stars
48
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
10
400 out of 422(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliable flea & tick prevention
By:Angel99mm
Date:March 8, 2014
 fromDavie, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
We have used this product relatively consistently for several years. We have never had any fleas or ticks while using this one, while we found other products to not fully protect our pets.
Although we haven't been in a known flea infested area to put the effectiveness to the test, our dog hasn't had fleas in years and never a tick so I feel it has been working.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On-going best deal
By:Fritz
Date:April 21, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
I have used Entirely Pets over the last several years and they continue to be the best deal out there, both in pricing and the speed of shipments!
Review 3 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantix 2
By:Jeannie
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromGalway, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler/austrailian shepard
Great product. I have used it on my dog for 15 years.
Review 4 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ruby Tuesday
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs
I have three large dogs and this product works well. I have tried other brands but this one works the best for me.
Review 5 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 Advantix Works
By:Schatze239
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromEstero, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
Have been using this product for 6 years and haven't seen a flea or a tick. Very pleased with the product and Chloe, my shih tzu, doesn't seem to mind having it applied to her backside.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product Great Company
By:groomer
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromWoodridge, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I love K9 Advantix, I am a groomer and I have my dog at the shop with me all the time. As you can imagine many dogs come in with fleas and we do flea baths and recommend K9 Advantix but for as long as I have been using the product, even being around all the other dogs with fleas my dog has never gotten fleas.
Review 7 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 Advantix II
By:Doxie Mom
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromStockbridge, Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund
I have used this product for many years. I have three young doxies that love to run and play in the yard for hours. I live in Georgia and the fleas and ticks are terrible here. We find ticks on the dogs, they are usually dead and fall off. This product works better than any other I have tried.
Review 8 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for tick and flea prevention
By:pippalou
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler
I started using K9 Advantix a couple of years ago. My dogs are out in the woods a lot, so they tend to be where ticks are, and our previous tick treatment didn't seem to work so well. I changed to K9 Advantix, and it worked much better at keeping the ticks off. I highly recommend it for ticks and fleas.
Review 9 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
By:rich
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
This is a very good product. I want to keep my dog protected.
Review 10 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:gotti
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromny
Pet:Dog
Breed:mastiff
have been using this product for years now and it is the best used on my three dogs-no problems
Review 11 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flea & tick product ever!
By:JerseyGirlMel
Date:March 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
This is the most effective flea & tick product ever! I have been using it for years and have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs or in my house!
Review 12 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Satisfied!
By:RalfAvery
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Product used in inland Southern California on a Bichon Frise. We have been using Advantix II for several years. It's effective. Never see a flea. Rarely a tick. Fast service from Entirely Pets.
Review 13 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantix II
By:Corrine
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromCleveland Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston terrier/mix
Best stuff on the market...protects your dogs from everything,,,and my dogs do not have a allergic reaction to this products like other ones...This is a little pricey, but worth it
Review 14 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleased with the PROTECTION
By:Bill
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I began using Advantix II more than a year ago and have found it to be quite effective. I tried other flea and tick medications, but none tried were as effective as Advantix II. I recommend it highly.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:lilachaze
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:one GSD and two Pems
But not as easy to use as other flea/tick drops.
Review 16 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is fromK9 ADVANTIX II 4 MONTH GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works
By:Sandraelaine
Date:February 18, 2014
 fromUpstate NY (Adirondacks)
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu and Toy Poodle
It is getting more and more difficult to find a product that effectively controls fleas and ticks.
This product worked.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:Mary
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dashund and Black Lab
I have used this product for all of my dogs and it works like advertised and I am very satisfied.
Review 18 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price !!!
By:That Guy BR
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromBlue Ridge GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shep
product has always worked to keep my dog Bug Free ! ! !
Price Point was perfect !!
Review 19 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is fromK9 ADVANTIX II 6 MONTH GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:jan
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromupstate New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Our vet recommended Advantix II and have had no fleas or ticks...and our dog is very sensitive to fleas. Use year round and we live in the North!
Review 20 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Lufta848
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lashapso
Fast Shipping. Good communication. Highly recommended. A +++
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>