EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop K9 Advantix II or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)

K9AdvantixIIGreenforSmallDogsupto10lbsKeepyourdogsafefromirritatinganddangerouspestswithK9AdvantixIIforSmallDogsweighingupto10poundsFormulatedfordogssevenweeksofageandolderandweighing10poundsandunder,K9AdvantixIIoutperformsitscompetitorsnotonlybykillingmorevarietiesofpests,butalsobyrepellingthemtopreventfutureattacksRepelsandKillsTicks,Fleas,andMosquitosTheactiveingredientsinK9AdvantixIIhelpkeepyourdogsafefromticks,fleas,andmosquitoesTheseeffectivecompoundsattackthepestsnervecells,paralyingandef
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (525 reviews)
5 stars
432
4 stars
59
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
497 out of 525(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 month k9 advantix 11
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired chihuahua
This product seems to protect for quite a few pests. I find that delivery is very fast, within a few days. I also am able to buy this cheaper here than at the vets.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 month advantix
By:
Date:April 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
I use this product all the time, but I usually get it from my vet. thanks for a fantastic deal, as it is quite expensive.
Review 3 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good overall value
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromSmyrna Beach Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Product seems to cover all of the essential protection. Recommend by our vet
Review 4 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:
Date:April 26, 2016
 fromRural NE OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix and Shepard-Chow Mix
I have been using K9 Advantix II for years now. I live in rural Ok and ticks are my dogs worst enemies, we tried many other products over the years and K9 Advantix II really does work the best, plus we live right next to a river and it seems to help with mosquitoes as well. I wouldn't use anything else !!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 24, 2016
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Short Pointer/Treeing Walker Coonhound
This is my second year of using this produce and find it to be the safest for my pet. It achieves more than most of the other products on market.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent F&T Protection
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, Papillon & Pomeranian
My golden retriever is a farm dog, and he's out most of the day in the pasture and the woods, so he's in tick territory a lot of the time. I have tried other spot protection, but none worked as well as K9 Advantix. No fleas and almost no ticks. I highly recommend it.
Review 7 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherds
Best product never had any issues with this product. Have used it for many years
Review 8 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great [product
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd - 2 of them
Works very well on 2 big dogs that have a lot of lawn and woods to roam in
Review 9 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for fleas and ticks
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab and Doberman plus a hound dog and cat
This is not my first time purchasing this product. It works very good, especially on fleas. I noticed that one of my dogs that has a lot of hair have a few fleas and one of my other dogs that has short hair also had a few fleas, I would just put the product on th dog with a lot of hair and it would also eliminate the fleas on my short hair dog even though I didn't put it on my short hair dog. So I consider that it it a very good product. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent protection
By:
Date:March 22, 2016
 frombuffalo, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
Great product. Used it for years with my golden and now with my daughters chiweenie. Never a flea or tick issue. Highly recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:March 17, 2016
 fromAiken, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I have use the Advantix II on my dogs for years with no problems and n freas. It works great.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Ret & Lab Mix
Best Flea and Tick control ever. 2 large dogs in the woods all year and never have flea or tick problem.
Review 13 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
I've been using this product for years and it is great for repelling fleas and ticks.
Review 14 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works So Far
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs- 1 mix Lab-Catahola, the other Lab mix, they are rescue dogs
Had been using Frontline Plus for years and then it stopped working. Just started using this the first of the month and the results have been great to this point. Will use it again.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dependably efficient
By:
Date:January 14, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
K9 Advantix II is used on "me", Aka-the high maintenance poodle, for 4 years --- no fleas or pests on me!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Around
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromCibolo TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parti Yorkie
This is my 2nd purchase of K9 Advantix II from Entirely Pets because they have the best price around and excellent service.
Review 17 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great protection.
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromKY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using this product for quite a while, and my dogs are flea and tick free. Last spring and summer were bad for ticks, but my dogs never had the first tick on them. They are all long haired dogs, and we live in the country. So I think that says a lot about the protection afforded the dogs by using K9 Advantix II. I would recommend this product.
Review 18 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good flea prevention at least cost
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
 fromMiami, F
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:The best! Rescues!
K9 Advantix works just as well as Frontline Plus but costs less. With multiple dogs because I rescue effectiveness coupled with cost is a priority. I will NOT use the lower end products they don't work as well. K9 Advantix gets the job done here in Miami, FL for me. *(If ticks are a problem couple K9 Advantix with a Preventic Collar.)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Services
By:
Date:October 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Finally received 12 Months worth of ADVANTIX II that package wasn't crushed by the shipper or USPS.
Somebody gets a thumbs up!
Review 20 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't use anything else
By:
Date:September 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
I used Advantix products on my Lab/Shepherd mix for almost 14 years. A few months ago, I had to put Sofia down. Two weeks ago, I got a puppy. I will use Advantix on Connery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>