EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop K9 Advantix II or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)

K9AdvantixIIBlueforExtraLargeDogsover55lbsKeepyourdogsafefromirritatinganddangerouspestswithK9AdvantixIIforExtraLargeDogsweighingover55poundsFormulatedfordogssevenweeksofageandolderandweighingover55pounds,K9AdvantixIIoutperformsitscompetitorsnotonlybykillingmorevarietiesofpests,butalsobyrepellingthemtopreventfutureattacksRepelsandKillsTicks,Fleas,andMosquitosTheactiveingredientsinK9AdvantixIIhelpkeepyourdogsafefromticks,fleas,andmosquitoesTheseeffectivecompoundsattackthepestsnervecells,paralying
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (512 reviews)
5 stars
420
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
484 out of 512(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works So Far
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs- 1 mix Lab-Catahola, the other Lab mix, they are rescue dogs
Had been using Frontline Plus for years and then it stopped working. Just started using this the first of the month and the results have been great to this point. Will use it again.
Review 2 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog (for dogs up to 10 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dependably efficient
By:
Date:January 14, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
K9 Advantix II is used on "me", Aka-the high maintenance poodle, for 4 years --- no fleas or pests on me!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Around
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromCibolo TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parti Yorkie
This is my 2nd purchase of K9 Advantix II from Entirely Pets because they have the best price around and excellent service.
Review 4 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great protection.
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromKY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using this product for quite a while, and my dogs are flea and tick free. Last spring and summer were bad for ticks, but my dogs never had the first tick on them. They are all long haired dogs, and we live in the country. So I think that says a lot about the protection afforded the dogs by using K9 Advantix II. I would recommend this product.
Review 5 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (For dogs over 55 lbs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good flea prevention at least cost
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
 fromMiami, F
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:The best! Rescues!
K9 Advantix works just as well as Frontline Plus but costs less. With multiple dogs because I rescue effectiveness coupled with cost is a priority. I will NOT use the lower end products they don't work as well. K9 Advantix gets the job done here in Miami, FL for me. *(If ticks are a problem couple K9 Advantix with a Preventic Collar.)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By:
Date:August 31, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Of course it came with detailed instructions but the applicator was easy to open and easy to use--didn't have to mess with scissors or a knife.
Review 7 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Services
By:
Date:October 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Finally received 12 Months worth of ADVANTIX II that package wasn't crushed by the shipper or USPS.
Somebody gets a thumbs up!
Review 8 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used for years
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retrievers
This has been great for all of my dogs. They have never had fleas and seldom had any ticks. My dogs are all working dogs, so I use it year long. The price is probably the best, especially if you have multiple dogs.
Review 9 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't use anything else
By:
Date:September 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
I used Advantix products on my Lab/Shepherd mix for almost 14 years. A few months ago, I had to put Sofia down. Two weeks ago, I got a puppy. I will use Advantix on Connery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The right stuff"
By:
Date:September 26, 2015
 fromDanbury NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
4 years and counting.My dog Lady,a rescue came with numerous issues .A major concern was her skin condition. Although not the only factor the proper flea and tick preventative is a key factor in keeping Lady's skin and coat healthy. We tried many but found K9 Advantix II Blue to do the job not only preventing fleas and tick but also with no adverse reaction caused to Lady's sensative skin. One less thing to think about for our Lady and her long journey to a happy and healthy Life.
Review 11 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Great
By:
Date:September 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle & Border Collie Mix
First time using this product. My vet recommended it. We used this to prevent fleas and ticks while on a vacation in Oregon. It work great as neither dog got any fleas or tick bites. Just what I was looking for.
Review 12 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always works
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Never had a problem with this product. Has always worked well for my dogs and cats.
Review 13 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flea advantage
By:
Date:September 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug and French bulldog
Have used for many years, reliable. Have three pets use on all three.
Review 14 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No fleas or ticks
By:
Date:September 7, 2015
 fromKY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pyrenees and collies
This year has been bad for ticks and fleas. Lots of rain and tall grass, but my dogs are flea and tick free thanks to K9 Advantix II. The dogs have never had any skin irritation where the product is applied, and no other side effects either. Great product that really works. The X-L size works for all the dogs, ranging from 60 to 120 lbs.
Review 15 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II RED Large Dog (for dogs 21-55 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked well for my dog
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I've always used this on my German Shepherd dog and she has never had fleas. She has had ticks but only a few, and one of them fell right off of her, dead. So I attribute that to this product. We will continue to use it.
Review 16 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie
I've been using this product for years now and I love the dependability. Works great on both of my Shorkies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromHampton VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie Tzu
She goes a little crazy for about 2 minutes when she first gets it on her but that is all. It really keeps the fleas ticks and mosquitos off.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Good On My Wife's Boxer
By:
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromCentral Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We live in the woods & been buying this item for the past 7 years & it works good with a Preventic tick collar also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from6 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 11-20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always quality
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
I have been using K9 Advantix for years. I live in Georgia (bug state of the world) and have three daschunds (low bellys). This flea and tick medication works great. Entirely Pets have always had fair prices and great, fast shipping.
Review 20 for 4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great success
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I've had great success over the years keeping ticks and fleas away using Advantix.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>