EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs

Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Teal: For Dogs 11-20 lbs..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:LZ
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:shi-poo
This product is fantastic. It would cost twice as much if I went to the vet, and I would have to pay the $85.00 office visit. I will continue to buy from Entirely Pets. Only con-shipment time. It takes at least a week for the product to even get shipped out of the warehouse. If they improved on that, I would have nothing negative to say about the site!
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Red: For Dogs 21-55 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy.
By:Keoki
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromHilo Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:american Cocker Spaniel
First time order.... , the shipping was affordable, the price was even better. I live in Hawaii where things can be rather expensive including shipping cost. It has been bookmarked for further purchases Thank you.
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adavantage
By:catlady
Date:July 19, 2012
 fromtownsend, de
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
this product is the best and safeist ever!!!
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Red: For Dogs 21-55lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Liz
Date:April 30, 2012
 fromSan Jose, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Since adopting Suzy (siberian husky) 2 years ago she has had no fleas by using Advantage on a monthly basis. Will keep using and referring.
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs over 55 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flea prevention
By:DJ
Date:April 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
Advantage is the best flea prevention for my dog and cats. I've been using it for over 10 years. Safe way to protect your dog without risk to your cat if they play. Once a month for the dog and as needed for my cats. Advantage is the best.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Teal: For Dogs 11-20 lbs..
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best price
By:vik
Date:March 25, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Entirely Pets is always just a little bit cheaper than the other online pet products we have ordered.
Thats why I always come back!
Also very fast service and shipping. Thanks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage for dogs
By:Moose
Date:February 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
works great on a 70+ pound dog who goes from outside to indoors 7 days a week!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs over 55 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't Live Without This!
By:Phyllis
Date:February 2, 2012
 fromTrussville, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier, Black Lab/Huskie Mix, Sharpei/Mix, and a Rottweiller/Mix
I have been using Advantix for every dog I've ever owned. This is a great product and I have never had problems with fleas, ticks, or mosquitoes. This is a necessity for all of my dogs to have because I want them to enjoy life without those pesky critters. Thanks for the great prices, and your quick delivery service!
Your company rocks!
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage for dogs over 55 lbs.
By:JoyAnn
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle-Bichon mix, but, do kitty TNR, kitty rescue and adoption.
This is a good value for a 12-mo. supply. Thanks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55 lbs..
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage
By:meandthedogs
Date:December 11, 2011
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labs
We have been using this product for a while. It works pretty well although those peskies fleas have a way to bite anyways but the good thing is that they don't stay. I think it stings a little when its applied, but it doesn't last long. It leaves a grease spot on the coat that it is absorbed by the next day.
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea control product
By:Karen
Date:December 11, 2011
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We have been using Advantage on our Golden for 8 years and we have never seen a flea on her. We apply 3/4 between her shoulder blades and 1/4 on her back where her hip bones are located. We have never tried any other product because this one works so well.
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Becka
Date:October 19, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pure bred mutt
This product worked excellent. My puppy stopped scratching. I have not found fleas or fea dirt on her since. I'm in my second month treatment on her. So far, excellent product!
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Sally
Date:October 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Great price and I have been buying my flea products here for a couple years. The boxes of flea treatments do come a little bent out of shape due to the envelope used, but who really minds with the price you are getting.
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs over 55 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage
By:BROBILLE
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
When Frontline stopped working and my house filled with fleas, I switched to Advantage. Got rid of the fleas, the price was great, the service was great, and I always get the product before I thought I would.
Good, you, Entirely Pets, you get 6 attaboys for your service.
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55 lbs..
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Kathy
Date:October 17, 2011
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I haven't had a flea issue in over 20 years. This year we had a mild outbreak and advantage took care of the dogs, and gave them great relief.
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Teal: For Dogs 11-20 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best prices !!
By:wuzzlesnanny
Date:October 13, 2011
 fromnortheastern NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair...orange tabby..neutered male
I always get my pet products here at " Entirely pets" because they have te best prices and the shipping is very fast and never damaged. I have told many friends and they get alot of their pet needs here to. I recommend this company very highly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Teal: For Dogs 11-20 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have
By:Noni
Date:October 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
Great price for this product. Their delivery service is awesome.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Red: For Dogs 21-55 lbs..
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fleas fleas fleas
By:kalos
Date:June 30, 2011
 fromFindlay, Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull
We bought this for our dog and was not pleased at all. She is still coated in fleas and now have to spend even more money to buy the flea med from the vet and not a store. I do not recommend this product, obviously it did not work.
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Blue: For Dogs Over 55lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ADVANTAGE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT WORKS!!
By:D. BLEVINS
Date:July 29, 2009
I wish all of my friends and family would use ADVANTAGE on both their cats and dogs because it is the only flea medicine that works! I hate to see the animals suffering when there is such a good product as ADVANTAGE!!!
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage Green: For Dogs under 10 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage Flea Control Teal: For Dogs 11-20lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
By:Judi
Date:June 11, 2008
I have used this product for years. I found Entirely Pets by accident and have now saved $10 off the Vets price. It works great and the flea season started very early this year. I was thankful i could get it online. Thanks.
1 2 next>>