EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Advantage II for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)

AdvantageIIFleaControlKittenforCatsunder5lbsKeepyourcatandyourhomesafefromfleaswithAdvantageIISmallKittenforCatsunder5poundsFormulatedforcatseightweeksandolderandweighingunder5pounds,AdvantageIIkillsfleaswithinhoursofapplicationandprotectsagainstfuturefleainfestationsTheImportanceofFleaProtectionProtectingyourcatfromfleasisessentialforhealthandwell-beingFleabitesnotonlycausediscomfortforyourcat,butalsocancauseirritationthatcanleadtoskininfectionsInsomecases,fleabitescanleadtoallergicskinreaction
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (514 reviews)
5 stars
408
4 stars
73
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
13
489 out of 514(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 28, 2016
Pet:Cat
Have been using for years. Never a flea problem. Cats have never had a reaction - works for us.
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works well
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromLa Jolla Calif.
Pet:Dog
Seems to do the trick! We have no fleas and both cats go outdoors.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No fleas!
By:
Date:April 6, 2016
 fromMobile, Alabama
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two alley cats and a Yorkshire Terrier
I have been using Advantage II for several years on two cats. I live in the south and have to use flea control all year around. The cats have been free of fleas ever since I started using Advantage. I tried using a cheaper product and it didn't work. The dog got fleas from the cats. In the long run, spending a more money on the Advantage has paid off and we are flea free!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best way to go
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromBelleville, IL
Pet:Cat
I have 2 cats so anytime I can find a good deal on flea control I buy it. this will get me through most of the summer.
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:cat
i have used this for years works fine for me
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:January 22, 2016
 fromGainesville, FL
Pet:Cat
We have a number of stray cats that hang out in our apartment complex. They are all sweet but are outdoor cats. I treat them with the Advantage II every month or so, keeps the fleas under control and them more comfortable. Obviously if it works this well on outdoor cats, it's excellent on indoor cats.
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This product is great for kittens and is easy to apply.
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
You can use him dog ..It is not irritating at all.
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This flea products works great on large cats.
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II for large cats
By:
Date:October 24, 2015
 fromWinston Salem, N.C.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
By the time I received the Advantage II flea meds for cats, my two cats were infested. Was not sure if this medication would work. Boy, was I wrong. Withing 24 hours, I could not find any fleas on my cats, plus, there were no side-effects. Everything I have tried always made one of my cats sick. She was lethargic for two day and I was always concerned. Not anymore!
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage for Large Cats
By:
Date:October 9, 2015
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair
This works great in our warm tropical weather. I've use it on my 3 cats and will continue to use it and order it from ENTIRELY PETS who have given me excellent service for many years. The main reason I chose this co was that their shipping costs to Hawaii was reasonable; all others were over-the-top! Now that the others have made their shipping costs reasonable "too little too late". I will remain loyal to this company because they were honest from the beginning. I get my order very quickly too.
Thank you ENTIRELY PETS people!!!
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea Med
By:
Date:September 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
This medication works. With monthly applications, I haven't had a flea on my cats since I've gotten cats.
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromSt. Petersburg Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
This product has kept Midnight flea free for
many years and highly recommend it.
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromSt. Petersburg Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Have used this product many years.
Would highly recommend it and shipping was
always on time.
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flea product!
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromCoats, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I have used this on my cat since he was old enough for flea protection and have never seen one flea. This product works really well!
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more fleas!
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromStatesville, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
My cat who was feral has struggles with fleas for a year. I have tried everything for both of my cats. sprays, shampoos and collars. they all seem to have temporary relief. This worked like a charm. My cats haven't had a problem with fleas since! and It's a great price.
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works all the time
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Bch FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:ordinary
Very easy to order products, quick response and fast delivery. Great prices.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromLong Island New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
I have tried other flea products that did not work well after starting my cats on Advantage II Flea Control they do not scratch or itch also when I
comb them with a flea comb I did not find any fleas
best flea control I have used so far
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
We just used this product for the first time and so far so good. We ordered it because it was recommended to us, and we read really good reviews about it.
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fleas Be Gone Medicine
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromSouthern Vermont
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 domestic sort hair and 2 domestic long hair
Very easy to use especially when one has many cats with which to deal.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>