EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (448 reviews)
5 stars
359
4 stars
59
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
11
425 out of 448(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat battle
By:Mes Amis Poilus
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue cat
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:PAN80RA
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
We have 5 cats so keeping up on flea meds can get expensive, this stuff works great & always a great deal here at Entirely pets. I don't buy flea meds anywhere else & tell everyone know with pets about these great deals :)
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At Last! No fleas!!
By:ITB
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed short and long haired
I have ten indoor/outdoor cats. Fleas have been a problem until we got them under complete control thanks to Advantage II. I have tried other flea control products but none have been as effective as Advantage II. I definitely plan on ordering more!
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its awesome
By:Brandon
Date:September 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
great price , great time delivered , quality product
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sorry
By:MsScarlett
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOceanside,CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 6 cats, mixed breeds
sorry to say, none of the brands work this year. the fleas just laugh and continue to plague us.
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best prices ever
By:andy
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromlakewood, ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 cats various
i bought mostly Advantage 2 flea treatment on several occasions and it works perfectly every time within 48 hrs. all fleas on cats are gone, even on my 25 lb. moose TC. Never had a bad experience with Entirely Pets and always fast delivery
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
This product works very well for our LARGE cat. He weight over 15 pounds.
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix
This product works well for our 2 small cats.
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lovecats
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromMexia, Al
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair
This is a wonderful product. NO FLEAS at all. Other products that I have used were not as effective. EntirelyPets have the best prices I have been able to find. Keep up the good work!!
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective
By:jcallen
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromHarrisburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats
does the job as a flea and tick preventative, and has a pleasant smell besides...:)
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work, I always order it
By:mocomment
Date:July 20, 2014
 fromFloria - for now
Pet:Cat
Breed:feral
With 5 cats and strays outside, fleas can be a problem. When I put Advantage II on they are not scratching and very appreciative the next day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Rosiedendrome
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese-Burmese and Balinese cats
My big Siamese-Burmese is indoor cat however caught fleas but she's allergy to Frontier and to Activyl prescribed by her Vet. After application she developed black bruise on the area applied with the medications (both Frontier and Activyl) and then later developed bald spot on that same area that get in contact of the previous 2 products. It is only with Advantage that she didn't have allergy reaction and it all got rid of the fleas completely. Now she's back in bed with me!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved my life!
By:catwoman
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromJacksonville, Fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoise shell, tabby,half persian and half siamese
My 4 cats do not go outside however they love to sit by the sliding glass door when it is open and I am sure that the fleas come in. They are so bothered when they have fleas! Within 12 hours after Advantage is put on them they begin to rest peacefully and I see dead fleas. I brush them constantly and they feel like a million bucks!!!
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! Finally a really good flea product!!
By:ITB
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
I have ten cats and fleas have been a problem until I found Advantage II. I had tried a number of different products with little or no success in controlling the fleas - that is until I tried Advantage II. Advantage II works great! The cats no longer have ANY fleas
and therefore no more skin irritation. I will recommend Advantage II to every pet owner that I know. .
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good purchase
By:Scoobydoo1
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromONTARIO CANADA
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 MAIN COON , 2 SHORT HAIRED DOMESTIC
I ORDERED ITEMS AND WITHIN A WEEK HAD THEM DELIVERED TO MY DOOR , ITEMS WERE PERFECT AND PRICES WERE GREAT . I WAS VERY PLEASED THANK YOU
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FLEAS...
By:SQUEAK
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
I like it when my owner put's this smelly stuff on the back of my head. it stops those nasty itchy, ouchies.'
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked well
By:Catwoman
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Used this product on my cats over 8 lbs. So far, no fleas and they are a problem in Georgia this year. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I needed to buy the other Advantage II (5-9 lbs) due to weight size for my other cats. Would like to use one product that covers 5-15 lbs. for cats.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked well
By:Catwoman
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Used both products on my cats, depending on their weight. So far, fleas aren't a problem. Pleased with Advantage II.
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works if I space it out
By:Moo
Date:June 8, 2014
 fromSF, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:abyssinian Cat, Orange Shorthair, Various foster dogs (one at a time)
If i give advantage to my cat monthly, it does not work after the first month. The fleas seem to develop an immunity. However, if I space it out a few months, then it works.
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Works
By:Bobby
Date:June 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue Mutt
I always buy Advantage products for flea control for my cats. It's been doing the job for over 10 years now and I love the price I can get it for on Entirely Pets website.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>