EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Advantage II Flea Control for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (445 reviews)
5 stars
356
4 stars
59
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
11
422 out of 445(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its awesome
By:Brandon
Date:September 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
great price , great time delivered , quality product
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sorry
By:MsScarlett
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOceanside,CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 6 cats, mixed breeds
sorry to say, none of the brands work this year. the fleas just laugh and continue to plague us.
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best prices ever
By:andy
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromlakewood, ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 cats various
i bought mostly Advantage 2 flea treatment on several occasions and it works perfectly every time within 48 hrs. all fleas on cats are gone, even on my 25 lb. moose TC. Never had a bad experience with Entirely Pets and always fast delivery
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
This product works very well for our LARGE cat. He weight over 15 pounds.
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix
This product works well for our 2 small cats.
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lovecats
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromMexia, Al
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair
This is a wonderful product. NO FLEAS at all. Other products that I have used were not as effective. EntirelyPets have the best prices I have been able to find. Keep up the good work!!
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective
By:jcallen
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromHarrisburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats
does the job as a flea and tick preventative, and has a pleasant smell besides...:)
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work, I always order it
By:mocomment
Date:July 20, 2014
 fromFloria - for now
Pet:Cat
Breed:feral
With 5 cats and strays outside, fleas can be a problem. When I put Advantage II on they are not scratching and very appreciative the next day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Rosiedendrome
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese-Burmese and Balinese cats
My big Siamese-Burmese is indoor cat however caught fleas but she's allergy to Frontier and to Activyl prescribed by her Vet. After application she developed black bruise on the area applied with the medications (both Frontier and Activyl) and then later developed bald spot on that same area that get in contact of the previous 2 products. It is only with Advantage that she didn't have allergy reaction and it all got rid of the fleas completely. Now she's back in bed with me!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved my life!
By:catwoman
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromJacksonville, Fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoise shell, tabby,half persian and half siamese
My 4 cats do not go outside however they love to sit by the sliding glass door when it is open and I am sure that the fleas come in. They are so bothered when they have fleas! Within 12 hours after Advantage is put on them they begin to rest peacefully and I see dead fleas. I brush them constantly and they feel like a million bucks!!!
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! Finally a really good flea product!!
By:ITB
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
I have ten cats and fleas have been a problem until I found Advantage II. I had tried a number of different products with little or no success in controlling the fleas - that is until I tried Advantage II. Advantage II works great! The cats no longer have ANY fleas
and therefore no more skin irritation. I will recommend Advantage II to every pet owner that I know. .
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good purchase
By:Scoobydoo1
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromONTARIO CANADA
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 MAIN COON , 2 SHORT HAIRED DOMESTIC
I ORDERED ITEMS AND WITHIN A WEEK HAD THEM DELIVERED TO MY DOOR , ITEMS WERE PERFECT AND PRICES WERE GREAT . I WAS VERY PLEASED THANK YOU
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FLEAS...
By:SQUEAK
Date:June 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
I like it when my owner put's this smelly stuff on the back of my head. it stops those nasty itchy, ouchies.'
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked well
By:Catwoman
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Used this product on my cats over 8 lbs. So far, no fleas and they are a problem in Georgia this year. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I needed to buy the other Advantage II (5-9 lbs) due to weight size for my other cats. Would like to use one product that covers 5-15 lbs. for cats.
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked well
By:Catwoman
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Used both products on my cats, depending on their weight. So far, fleas aren't a problem. Pleased with Advantage II.
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works if I space it out
By:Moo
Date:June 8, 2014
 fromSF, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:abyssinian Cat, Orange Shorthair, Various foster dogs (one at a time)
If i give advantage to my cat monthly, it does not work after the first month. The fleas seem to develop an immunity. However, if I space it out a few months, then it works.
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Works
By:Bobby
Date:June 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue Mutt
I always buy Advantage products for flea control for my cats. It's been doing the job for over 10 years now and I love the price I can get it for on Entirely Pets website.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Small Cats
By:ME2
Date:April 11, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple
It's works wonderfully and is a lot cheaper than giving my small cat pills everyday!
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Advantage II
By:catlover6
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 Dal mix dog 6 mix cats
My Vet as well as myself have never been more pleased with a flea product. Finally it is one that REALLY does what it should. NO FLEAS. I will ALWAYS use this product and the price at Entirely Pets is the BEST. I have checked them all as I have 6 indoor cats and 1 inside/outside dog and this makes bonus shopping very necessary.
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II Great product and a great price
By:Kim
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats and Chi/Dachs mix dog
I have used Advantage II for both my cats and dogs and it has always worked very well. I have noticed on my black cats that they will sometimes lose the hair where I have applied the product but they don't get a sore. Entirely Pets always gets the products to me within just two or three days - every time. Great service.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>