EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (209 reviews)
5 stars
164
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
193 out of 209(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff but needs be new product
By:paisleygirl
Date:October 7, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats, Birds, Dogs
I normally use the Advantage II on both my dogs and cats but when I received this it was in the old packaging. My friend had purchased a package the month before in new packaging. This didn't work near as well as it normally does so I was concerned that it had been sitting on the shelf for a long time. I'd rather have newer product so it's fresher and more apt to work better. I'll still use it on my pups but for my cats I use the Advantage multi as it covers for ear mites, heartworms etc.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer going to Mexico
By:Mes Amis Poilus
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Yorkshire
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied so my Customer bought a box to is 6 month trip to Mexico !!!
Review 3 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fleas war, I win
By:Mes Amis Poilus
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retreiver Labrador
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied
Review 4 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then Frontline Plus
By:4PCIR
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromVermont
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:non profit rescue no certain breed
Frontline had not been working on our dogs the last few years. Many people also had noticed that it was less effective. I had shopped and tried other products until I found Advantage. It has been excellent. Being we run a rescue and have multiple dogs, Frontline would NOT cover their Guarantee. I found Advantage not only works but totally stands behind their product. I am very satisfied with Advantage and the price. Its not as expensive and it works!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage Control
By:Miranda
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromNiagara Falls, On
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Advantage for both my dogs have worked wonders, no issues or concerns with the product. The pricing is reasonable as well.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
By:scotjudy7
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
veterninarian recomended. good enough for me. kills ticks & fleas quick.
Review 7 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie, Laso Apso and a Terrior Mix
This product works very well at controlling fleas on our 3 dogs.
Review 8 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best control for fleas
By:alice
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell
this product works very well,all my animals are on the advantage ll products . And we are flea free .
Review 9 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:Ceasar's Mom
Date:August 6, 2014
 fromWindsor, ON, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I was reluctant to order pet products online seeing that in the past I always received my flea control from my Vet. I found the Advantage to be the exact same as what the Vet prescribes but for a lot less. I will continue to purchase products from Entirely Pets.
Review 10 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MPOWPOW
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua (and other mixed breeds)
We have two small Chihuahuas (and four 55+ lb dogs). The Advantage II Flea Control has been the best product to kill & control flea infestation. Coupled with the yard spray, we have totally eliminated all the fleas!! We have tried other products, but to no avail. This product is 5 stars! Don't waste your money on other products.
Review 11 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more fleas!
By:MPOWPOW
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Breeds
We have FOUR 55+ pound dogs. The Advantage II Flea Control has been the best product to kill & control flea infestation. Coupled with the yard spray, we have totally eliminated all the fleas!! We have tried other products, but to no avail. This product is 5 stars! Don't waste your money on other products.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
By:lynnelab
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great flea control and easy to apply. Much cheaper buying from EntirelyPets rather than from vet's office.
Review 13 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage flea control
By:Kaybee01
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Get it every year. Works great for my dog and their service is great!
Review 14 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
advantage
By:ibclare
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
I don't use these on my dog. I draw them up in a syringe and use them on the cats. It deosn't hurt them and it works. It doesn't work for my dogs at all. I have also tried frontline, with poor results. I now use Comfortis for my dogs and it works like a charm.
They only get 2 stars because they work on the cats. Less than one star for the dogs.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
first purchase
By:fourlegsmom
Date:May 18, 2014
 fromtx
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, lab chow mix, beagle pit mix
just happened to find this web site noticed great prices and free shipping. was not disappointed fast on time delivery. i have 3 dogs and need two different sizes of advantage so it can get expense real fast always good when i can get a good price. will definetly be back for other purchases.
Review 16 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prompt service by entirely pets
By:Bobbie
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:I got cats and dogs. I don't know the breeds, because I got them from the people who couldnt take care of them anymore.
The product doesn't inform you of the amount of the liquid in each tube. I wish they did.
Review 17 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product
By:KinPA
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromThe Poconos, PA
Pet:Dog
I love this product. My dog Lucky is free from ticks and fleas with this product. My vet has said that if fleas and ticks are really bad, I can put this on every three weeks instead of four weeks. Works great.
Review 18 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not working
By:sara
Date:June 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
This usually works well on my dogs, but not this time. I guess it's time to buy something else!
Review 19 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage Flea Controll.
By:Dee Dee.
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromPasadena, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long Haired Chihuahua.
I have a small long haired chihuahua and I have used this product only; as it has worked so well; he's never had fleas, yeah! Also he does have some allergies and this product has never bothered him, I would surely recommend it.
Review 20 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a Great Choice !!!
By:Roxxy
Date:May 14, 2014
 fromGraham, WA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Rottie
Works very well on both my Large dogs...one is 85# and the other is 130#......No Fleas......
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>