EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (457 reviews)
5 stars
366
4 stars
61
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
11
434 out of 457(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for several years
By:Bill
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Never have we seen a flea and only once a tic
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective flea control
By:JimInPA
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Worked after Frontline stopped working. Don't know if fleas build up an immunity to a product's chemicals or not.
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I highly recommend Advantage ii
By:Linda
Date:February 18, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Norwegian Forest Cat
Our kitties come and go all day long. We live on 6 acres with horses, dear, raccoons, skunks and all sorts of other wild life. So you would think fleas could be a problem. Good news, they aren't! Neither cat has ever had fleas and Advantage II gets all the credit
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works For Me!
By:Susie
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromWashingto State
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
I foster shelter cats, so it's important to keep my own free of pests. This works for me! Shipping is really fast!
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:EllieWinslow
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Cat
Did the job with just one application on each kitten. Thanks Entirely Pets! Good service, best price nywhere!
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Nanna
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromBokoshe, Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua and Chiweenie plus several cats of questionable heritage
We live in the country, and fleas are really bad. But this product stops them in their tracks. When we first tried it, we had fleas in our carpets as well as the yard and surrounding area.
We put the Advantage II on our dogs that are outdoors, and indoors, and on our indoor cats. Within hours, the fleas on the animals were gone. Within two or three days they were gone from the carpets.
When we begin to get low on Advantage II we begin to panic. Got to have it!!
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II Made a Great Improvement.
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I have ten cats who do go outside on a regular basis. I live in a country setting and fleas were quite a problem - UNTIL I GOT ADVANTAGE II !
I flea comb all the cats daily and rarely find a flea on any of them. As a result their coats look great. Thank you Advantage II.
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:wrayware
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
Worked great,much less expensive than local purchase.
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:Joe
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Since the product was applied there have been no sign of fleas.
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best prices ever
By:andy
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromlakewood, ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 cats various
i bought mostly Advantage 2 flea treatment on several occasions and it works perfectly every time within 48 hrs. all fleas on cats are gone, even on my 25 lb. moose TC. Never had a bad experience with Entirely Pets and always fast delivery
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat battle
By:Mes Amis Poilus
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue cat
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:PAN80RA
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
We have 5 cats so keeping up on flea meds can get expensive, this stuff works great & always a great deal here at Entirely pets. I don't buy flea meds anywhere else & tell everyone know with pets about these great deals :)
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At Last! No fleas!!
By:ITB
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed short and long haired
I have ten indoor/outdoor cats. Fleas have been a problem until we got them under complete control thanks to Advantage II. I have tried other flea control products but none have been as effective as Advantage II. I definitely plan on ordering more!
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its awesome
By:Brandon
Date:September 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
great price , great time delivered , quality product
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sorry
By:MsScarlett
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOceanside,CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 6 cats, mixed breeds
sorry to say, none of the brands work this year. the fleas just laugh and continue to plague us.
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Rosiedendrome
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese-Burmese and Balinese cats
My big Siamese-Burmese is indoor cat however caught fleas but she's allergy to Frontier and to Activyl prescribed by her Vet. After application she developed black bruise on the area applied with the medications (both Frontier and Activyl) and then later developed bald spot on that same area that get in contact of the previous 2 products. It is only with Advantage that she didn't have allergy reaction and it all got rid of the fleas completely. Now she's back in bed with me!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved my life!
By:catwoman
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromJacksonville, Fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoise shell, tabby,half persian and half siamese
My 4 cats do not go outside however they love to sit by the sliding glass door when it is open and I am sure that the fleas come in. They are so bothered when they have fleas! Within 12 hours after Advantage is put on them they begin to rest peacefully and I see dead fleas. I brush them constantly and they feel like a million bucks!!!
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
This product works very well for our LARGE cat. He weight over 15 pounds.
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix
This product works well for our 2 small cats.
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! Finally a really good flea product!!
By:ITB
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
I have ten cats and fleas have been a problem until I found Advantage II. I had tried a number of different products with little or no success in controlling the fleas - that is until I tried Advantage II. Advantage II works great! The cats no longer have ANY fleas
and therefore no more skin irritation. I will recommend Advantage II to every pet owner that I know. .
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>