EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (470 reviews)
5 stars
374
4 stars
65
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
12
446 out of 470(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:anniecats
Date:April 15, 2015
 fromBerryville, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix shorthair and longhair.
when you have 10 cats you find the best product value possible. It does a good job.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could be cheaper
By:Fred
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Wild
Works great!!!!!! The only problem is the price. All of these topicals are over priced. I have. to treat 6 cats so a 12 month supply lasts only
2 months.
Review 3 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flea control
By:Pittymom
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this on all 3 of my cats, and it keeps them sitting pretty all through the flea season. One of my boys has super sensitive skin, as well as a flea bite allergy, and this is the only product that's affordable that doesn't bother his skin, yet keeps the bugs off of him.
Review 4 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Super Fleas
By:Moo
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromSF, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:abyssinian
Advantage II is not working to kill the fleas on my cat. I'm very disappointed. Comfortis is the only flea med that is still working, but I can only use that on one cat, while the other one always pukes it back out within a few hours. so for that one cat, a topical is needed. Other topicals have stopped working awhile back already. fleas have built up immunity through the years, so I'm left with a cat with fleas.
Review 5 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:dmk
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
Really does the job and does not have a lingering smell.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bye Bye Fleas
By:Madcats
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats run when they see the "TUBE" in my hand but are forever happy when they are flealess.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage for cats
By:tori
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromblack creek, canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:i don't know
The product works great! It arrived in good shape and within a reasonable time.
Review 8 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more fleas!!!
By:Chelsea
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromTroutman, Nc
Pet:Cat
My two cats have had fleas for awhile. I've tried baths, collars and medicine from Walmart. Then I ordered this and after months and months of failed attempts my cats were finally flea free!
Review 9 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I highly recommend Advantage ii
By:Linda
Date:February 18, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Norwegian Forest Cat
Our kitties come and go all day long. We live on 6 acres with horses, dear, raccoons, skunks and all sorts of other wild life. So you would think fleas could be a problem. Good news, they aren't! Neither cat has ever had fleas and Advantage II gets all the credit
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Advantage in Cat Care!
By:Dee
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Shorthair
We have used Advantage on our outdoor/indoor cats for over 20 years and we have never had any fleas or ticks on the pets or in the house.
Review 11 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sheri
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromoregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
good product, great price. Always satisfied with Entirely Pets!
Review 12 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:juneybug
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromontario ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:chi
very happy with product and also the company .. many thanks
Review 13 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy purchase great deal
By:sunshinewholoves
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromcalif
Pet:Cat
Breed:turkish van angora
received in timely manner
easy to use was nice smelling not like others
started working quickly noticed dead fleas in a few hours
would buy again
Review 14 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II Made a Great Improvement.
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I have ten cats who do go outside on a regular basis. I live in a country setting and fleas were quite a problem - UNTIL I GOT ADVANTAGE II !
I flea comb all the cats daily and rarely find a flea on any of them. As a result their coats look great. Thank you Advantage II.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:Bazinga
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
I find this flea prevention works the best. The only thing I don't care about flea prevention products is they are messy. Trying to separate the hair to reach the skin while trying have kitty sit still is tricky. Mine already run when they hear the cap come off! lol Then I learned that you should hold kitty for a few minutes after applying until it sets. Otherwise, kitty will shake and it goes everywhere! Once on, it gets rid of the fleas!
Review 16 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for several years
By:Bill
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Never have we seen a flea and only once a tic
Review 17 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective flea control
By:JimInPA
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Worked after Frontline stopped working. Don't know if fleas build up an immunity to a product's chemicals or not.
Review 18 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works For Me!
By:Susie
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromWashingto State
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
I foster shelter cats, so it's important to keep my own free of pests. This works for me! Shipping is really fast!
Review 19 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:EllieWinslow
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Cat
Did the job with just one application on each kitten. Thanks Entirely Pets! Good service, best price nywhere!
Review 20 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Nanna
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromBokoshe, Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua and Chiweenie plus several cats of questionable heritage
We live in the country, and fleas are really bad. But this product stops them in their tracks. When we first tried it, we had fleas in our carpets as well as the yard and surrounding area.
We put the Advantage II on our dogs that are outdoors, and indoors, and on our indoor cats. Within hours, the fleas on the animals were gone. Within two or three days they were gone from the carpets.
When we begin to get low on Advantage II we begin to panic. Got to have it!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>