EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Advantage II for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)

AdvantageIIFleaControlLargeCatsover9lbsKeepyourcatandyourhomesafefromfleaswithAdvantageIILargeCatsover9poundsFormulatedforcatseightweeksandolderandweighingover9pounds,AdvantageIIkillsfleaswithinhoursofapplicationandprotectsagainstfuturefleainfestationsTheImportanceofFleaProtectionProtectingyourcatfromfleasisessentialforhealthandwell-beingFleabitesnotonlycausediscomfortforyourcat,butalsocancauseirritationthatcanleadtoskininfectionsInsomecases,fleabitescanleadtoallergicskinreactions,orevenresultin
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (509 reviews)
5 stars
404
4 stars
73
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
13
484 out of 509(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:January 22, 2016
 fromGainesville, FL
Pet:Cat
We have a number of stray cats that hang out in our apartment complex. They are all sweet but are outdoor cats. I treat them with the Advantage II every month or so, keeps the fleas under control and them more comfortable. Obviously if it works this well on outdoor cats, it's excellent on indoor cats.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
You can use him dog ..It is not irritating at all.
Review 3 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea Med
By:
Date:September 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
This medication works. With monthly applications, I haven't had a flea on my cats since I've gotten cats.
Review 4 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromSt. Petersburg Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Have used this product many years.
Would highly recommend it and shipping was
always on time.
Review 5 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This flea products works great on large cats.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This product is great for kittens and is easy to apply.
Review 7 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II for large cats
By:
Date:October 24, 2015
 fromWinston Salem, N.C.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
By the time I received the Advantage II flea meds for cats, my two cats were infested. Was not sure if this medication would work. Boy, was I wrong. Withing 24 hours, I could not find any fleas on my cats, plus, there were no side-effects. Everything I have tried always made one of my cats sick. She was lethargic for two day and I was always concerned. Not anymore!
Review 8 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage for Large Cats
By:
Date:October 9, 2015
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair
This works great in our warm tropical weather. I've use it on my 3 cats and will continue to use it and order it from ENTIRELY PETS who have given me excellent service for many years. The main reason I chose this co was that their shipping costs to Hawaii was reasonable; all others were over-the-top! Now that the others have made their shipping costs reasonable "too little too late". I will remain loyal to this company because they were honest from the beginning. I get my order very quickly too.
Thank you ENTIRELY PETS people!!!
Review 9 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromSt. Petersburg Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
This product has kept Midnight flea free for
many years and highly recommend it.
Review 10 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flea product!
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromCoats, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I have used this on my cat since he was old enough for flea protection and have never seen one flea. This product works really well!
Review 11 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more fleas!
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromStatesville, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
My cat who was feral has struggles with fleas for a year. I have tried everything for both of my cats. sprays, shampoos and collars. they all seem to have temporary relief. This worked like a charm. My cats haven't had a problem with fleas since! and It's a great price.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works all the time
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Bch FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:ordinary
Very easy to order products, quick response and fast delivery. Great prices.
Review 13 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromLong Island New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
I have tried other flea products that did not work well after starting my cats on Advantage II Flea Control they do not scratch or itch also when I
comb them with a flea comb I did not find any fleas
best flea control I have used so far
Review 14 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works best
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
this works very well with my cats. we have been having trouble with fleas for a while.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
We just used this product for the first time and so far so good. We ordered it because it was recommended to us, and we read really good reviews about it.
Review 16 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromPhila
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have had good luck so far with this product, just wish they would make it to last 3 months instead of one! Won't use Frontline or the one they advertise is as good as Brand name because I had serious problems.So pay the extra and get a brand you know, not a store brand!
Review 17 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fleas Be Gone Medicine
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromSouthern Vermont
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 domestic sort hair and 2 domestic long hair
Very easy to use especially when one has many cats with which to deal.
Review 18 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No worries
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromWellington KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breed/ Manx/ Domestic shorthair
I treat my indoor/outdoor cat with Advantage II and have had no worries about fleas brought into the house. When she adopted me she was covered with fleas. One treatment took care of them and we have continued with them every month since then. Easy to apply and it does last at least a month. It is easy to renew my stock through Entirely Pets.
Review 19 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
 fromBridgeport, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo cat
I was very happy with the topical treatment it works well for my cats.
Review 20 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short-hair and Ragdoll/Maine Coon
This topical for fleas and ticks is the best. I have never had a problem with this product, my cats are not sensitive to it, it is just great. Hope to never be out of it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>