EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.665 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (484 reviews)
5 stars
384
4 stars
68
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
13
459 out of 484(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of best products available
By:CCL
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromRome GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico, domestic tabby, seal point manx, diluted tabby
One of best products available at the price
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage II best for fleas
By:cb
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:black medium hair, tabby short hair, oriental blue
My vet recommends Advantage II for our cats. I did try other products but they did not satisfactorily control fleas.
This product is the best I have found.
Review 3 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An Advantage using Advantage II
By:DAC
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
This was the brand recommended by our Vet. This price is cheaper than prices locally. Used this on our 8 cats; one of which got deathly ill on another brand. Advantage II has proven safe on our animals and we have not had flea problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:mikesmom1962
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Bad, bad, bad! Made my senior cats sick, lethargic for days, plus one cat had hair loss at appliction site. Never again!!
Review 5 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:candicain
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
i will order again. my cats are purring pretty once again.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Flea Control
By:Catabuff
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is the best one that I have found that starts to work immediately. Only one that I use. Great Product for a great price
Review 7 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:Bernie
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:mackerel tabby
I found this to be best price for this product. I have used Advantage II on my cat for a few years and found it really does the job of keeping him flea free.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well!
By:SFcats
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromshawnee forest in southern IL
Pet:Cat
I use it all year. Keeps my kitties happy and healthy!
Great product and service.
Review 9 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdvantageII
By:Love Cats
Date:April 25, 2015
 fromAlabama
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair & Siamese
I have 9 cats and it's really expensive to use these flea products, but Advantage II works. I was using another name brand and spending a fortune and the cats still had a serious flea problem, but not with Advantage II. It was like a miracle, next day NO fleas or flea poo poo to deal with. I had complained to my vet about the other product and was told the flea problem would be worse without it. I'm so glad I decided to research on my own and discovered Advantage II. Because there were so many positive reviews, I decided to try it. The price is the best I've been able to find. The products always come in a timely manner. WONDERFUL SERVICE ! ! ! !
Review 10 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price
By:Jeanne
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromFuquay Varina, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I recently ordered a 12-month supply of Advantage II Flea Protection for my cat from Entirely Pets. I looked far and wide, but Entirely Pets beat every price - online and in store. The product arrived on time, in perfect condition. I'm very pleased with my experience with Entirely Pets and will be ordering from them for my pet needs.
Review 11 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:anniecats
Date:April 15, 2015
 fromBerryville, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix shorthair and longhair.
when you have 10 cats you find the best product value possible. It does a good job.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could be cheaper
By:Fred
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Wild
Works great!!!!!! The only problem is the price. All of these topicals are over priced. I have. to treat 6 cats so a 12 month supply lasts only
2 months.
Review 13 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flea control
By:Pittymom
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this on all 3 of my cats, and it keeps them sitting pretty all through the flea season. One of my boys has super sensitive skin, as well as a flea bite allergy, and this is the only product that's affordable that doesn't bother his skin, yet keeps the bugs off of him.
Review 14 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Super Fleas
By:Moo
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromSF, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:abyssinian
Advantage II is not working to kill the fleas on my cat. I'm very disappointed. Comfortis is the only flea med that is still working, but I can only use that on one cat, while the other one always pukes it back out within a few hours. so for that one cat, a topical is needed. Other topicals have stopped working awhile back already. fleas have built up immunity through the years, so I'm left with a cat with fleas.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Advantage II Cat Flea Control
By:Joe
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
So far it's working OK; no visible fleas.
Review 16 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:dmk
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
Really does the job and does not have a lingering smell.
Review 17 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bye Bye Fleas
By:Madcats
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats run when they see the "TUBE" in my hand but are forever happy when they are flealess.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:BC
Date:April 25, 2015
 fromTN
Pet:Cat
My cat has sensitive skin and would lose hair at site of application with other products. I haven't had that problem since switching to Advantage II and it works great. The price is a good value as well.
Review 19 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage for cats
By:tori
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromblack creek, canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:i don't know
The product works great! It arrived in good shape and within a reasonable time.
Review 20 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to apply
By:happy travelers
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromRobinson Township, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:a calico & a torti kitty
Products is easy to apply. My cats do not mind the application because the amount is small. The location applied is between shoulders so cats can not reach.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>