EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (464 reviews)
5 stars
370
4 stars
64
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
11
441 out of 464(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy purchase great deal
By:sunshinewholoves
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromcalif
Pet:Cat
Breed:turkish van angora
received in timely manner
easy to use was nice smelling not like others
started working quickly noticed dead fleas in a few hours
would buy again
Review 2 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works For Me!
By:Susie
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromWashingto State
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
I foster shelter cats, so it's important to keep my own free of pests. This works for me! Shipping is really fast!
Review 3 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sheri
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromoregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
good product, great price. Always satisfied with Entirely Pets!
Review 4 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:dmk
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
Really does the job and does not have a lingering smell.
Review 5 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:juneybug
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromontario ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:chi
very happy with product and also the company .. many thanks
Review 6 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bye Bye Fleas
By:Madcats
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats run when they see the "TUBE" in my hand but are forever happy when they are flealess.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage for cats
By:tori
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromblack creek, canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:i don't know
The product works great! It arrived in good shape and within a reasonable time.
Review 8 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:Bazinga
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
I find this flea prevention works the best. The only thing I don't care about flea prevention products is they are messy. Trying to separate the hair to reach the skin while trying have kitty sit still is tricky. Mine already run when they hear the cap come off! lol Then I learned that you should hold kitty for a few minutes after applying until it sets. Otherwise, kitty will shake and it goes everywhere! Once on, it gets rid of the fleas!
Review 9 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for several years
By:Bill
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Never have we seen a flea and only once a tic
Review 10 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective flea control
By:JimInPA
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Worked after Frontline stopped working. Don't know if fleas build up an immunity to a product's chemicals or not.
Review 11 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I highly recommend Advantage ii
By:Linda
Date:February 18, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Norwegian Forest Cat
Our kitties come and go all day long. We live on 6 acres with horses, dear, raccoons, skunks and all sorts of other wild life. So you would think fleas could be a problem. Good news, they aren't! Neither cat has ever had fleas and Advantage II gets all the credit
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:EllieWinslow
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Cat
Did the job with just one application on each kitten. Thanks Entirely Pets! Good service, best price nywhere!
Review 13 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Nanna
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromBokoshe, Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua and Chiweenie plus several cats of questionable heritage
We live in the country, and fleas are really bad. But this product stops them in their tracks. When we first tried it, we had fleas in our carpets as well as the yard and surrounding area.
We put the Advantage II on our dogs that are outdoors, and indoors, and on our indoor cats. Within hours, the fleas on the animals were gone. Within two or three days they were gone from the carpets.
When we begin to get low on Advantage II we begin to panic. Got to have it!!
Review 14 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II Made a Great Improvement.
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I have ten cats who do go outside on a regular basis. I live in a country setting and fleas were quite a problem - UNTIL I GOT ADVANTAGE II !
I flea comb all the cats daily and rarely find a flea on any of them. As a result their coats look great. Thank you Advantage II.
Review 15 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:wrayware
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
Worked great,much less expensive than local purchase.
Review 16 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:Joe
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Since the product was applied there have been no sign of fleas.
Review 17 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat battle
By:Mes Amis Poilus
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue cat
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied
Review 18 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix
This product works well for our 2 small cats.
Review 19 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:PAN80RA
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
We have 5 cats so keeping up on flea meds can get expensive, this stuff works great & always a great deal here at Entirely pets. I don't buy flea meds anywhere else & tell everyone know with pets about these great deals :)
Review 20 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At Last! No fleas!!
By:ITB
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed short and long haired
I have ten indoor/outdoor cats. Fleas have been a problem until we got them under complete control thanks to Advantage II. I have tried other flea control products but none have been as effective as Advantage II. I definitely plan on ordering more!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>