EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.663 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (492 reviews)
5 stars
388
4 stars
72
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
13
467 out of 492(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II For small cats
By:Tom
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromVista, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:The mother was Persian the father amorous.
We have been using Advantage II for small cats for at least 6 years and have been very pleased with the protection it provides.
Review 2 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:Bernie
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:mackerel tabby
I found this to be best price for this product. I have used Advantage II on my cat for a few years and found it really does the job of keeping him flea free.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well!
By:SFcats
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromshawnee forest in southern IL
Pet:Cat
I use it all year. Keeps my kitties happy and healthy!
Great product and service.
Review 4 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Lissa
Date:July 28, 2015
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short-hair and Ragdoll/Maine Coon
This topical for fleas and ticks is the best. I have never had a problem with this product, my cats are not sensitive to it, it is just great. Hope to never be out of it.
Review 5 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:spchnc
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromSanford, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Solve the flea problem on the cats w/in a day. Very satisfied w/this product.
Review 6 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love, love Advantage II
By:dnt1806
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromMontgomery, al
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico, main coon and mix breed
I have used this product, Advantage II for over 25 years, on a total of 9 cats I have owned. it works and I just told my sister to use it when I found 5 fleas on her older cat while taking care of her animals while out of town.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works best
By:sandy
Date:July 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
this works very well with my cats. we have been having trouble with fleas for a while.
Review 8 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for C
By:countrynanners
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromMcKinleyville, Ca
Pet:Cat
Great price and delivered when they said it would. I will definately order from here again.
Review 9 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II for large cats
By:Tom
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromVista, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
We have been using Advantage II for large cats for at least 6 years and have been very pleased with the protection it provides, especially since Red is an indoor/outdoor cat.
Review 10 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:meeko
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromPhila
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have had good luck so far with this product, just wish they would make it to last 3 months instead of one! Won't use Frontline or the one they advertise is as good as Brand name because I had serious problems.So pay the extra and get a brand you know, not a store brand!
Review 11 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An Advantage using Advantage II
By:DAC
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
This was the brand recommended by our Vet. This price is cheaper than prices locally. Used this on our 8 cats; one of which got deathly ill on another brand. Advantage II has proven safe on our animals and we have not had flea problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Advantage II Cat Flea Control
By:Joe
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
So far it's working OK; no visible fleas.
Review 13 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:mikesmom1962
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Bad, bad, bad! Made my senior cats sick, lethargic for days, plus one cat had hair loss at appliction site. Never again!!
Review 14 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:candicain
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
i will order again. my cats are purring pretty once again.
Review 15 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Flea Control
By:Catabuff
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is the best one that I have found that starts to work immediately. Only one that I use. Great Product for a great price
Review 16 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of best products available
By:CCL
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromRome GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico, domestic tabby, seal point manx, diluted tabby
One of best products available at the price
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage II best for fleas
By:cb
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:black medium hair, tabby short hair, oriental blue
My vet recommends Advantage II for our cats. I did try other products but they did not satisfactorily control fleas.
This product is the best I have found.
Review 18 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more fleas!!!
By:Chelsea
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromTroutman, Nc
Pet:Cat
My two cats have had fleas for awhile. I've tried baths, collars and medicine from Walmart. Then I ordered this and after months and months of failed attempts my cats were finally flea free!
Review 19 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Advantage in Cat Care!
By:Dee
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Shorthair
We have used Advantage on our outdoor/indoor cats for over 20 years and we have never had any fleas or ticks on the pets or in the house.
Review 20 for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy purchase great deal
By:sunshinewholoves
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromcalif
Pet:Cat
Breed:turkish van angora
received in timely manner
easy to use was nice smelling not like others
started working quickly noticed dead fleas in a few hours
would buy again
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>