EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.663 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (496 reviews)
5 stars
391
4 stars
73
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
13
471 out of 496(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
 fromBridgeport, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo cat
I was very happy with the topical treatment it works well for my cats.
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
We just used this product for the first time and so far so good. We ordered it because it was recommended to us, and we read really good reviews about it.
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fleas Be Gone Medicine
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromSouthern Vermont
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 domestic sort hair and 2 domestic long hair
Very easy to use especially when one has many cats with which to deal.
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No worries
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromWellington KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breed/ Manx/ Domestic shorthair
I treat my indoor/outdoor cat with Advantage II and have had no worries about fleas brought into the house. When she adopted me she was covered with fleas. One treatment took care of them and we have continued with them every month since then. Easy to apply and it does last at least a month. It is easy to renew my stock through Entirely Pets.
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short-hair and Ragdoll/Maine Coon
This topical for fleas and ticks is the best. I have never had a problem with this product, my cats are not sensitive to it, it is just great. Hope to never be out of it.
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromSanford, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Solve the flea problem on the cats w/in a day. Very satisfied w/this product.
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love, love Advantage II
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromMontgomery, al
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico, main coon and mix breed
I have used this product, Advantage II for over 25 years, on a total of 9 cats I have owned. it works and I just told my sister to use it when I found 5 fleas on her older cat while taking care of her animals while out of town.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works best
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
this works very well with my cats. we have been having trouble with fleas for a while.
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for C
By:
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromMcKinleyville, Ca
Pet:Cat
Great price and delivered when they said it would. I will definately order from here again.
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II for large cats
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromVista, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
We have been using Advantage II for large cats for at least 6 years and have been very pleased with the protection it provides, especially since Red is an indoor/outdoor cat.
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II For small cats
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromVista, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:The mother was Persian the father amorous.
We have been using Advantage II for small cats for at least 6 years and have been very pleased with the protection it provides.
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromPhila
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have had good luck so far with this product, just wish they would make it to last 3 months instead of one! Won't use Frontline or the one they advertise is as good as Brand name because I had serious problems.So pay the extra and get a brand you know, not a store brand!
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An Advantage using Advantage II
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
This was the brand recommended by our Vet. This price is cheaper than prices locally. Used this on our 8 cats; one of which got deathly ill on another brand. Advantage II has proven safe on our animals and we have not had flea problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Bad, bad, bad! Made my senior cats sick, lethargic for days, plus one cat had hair loss at appliction site. Never again!!
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
i will order again. my cats are purring pretty once again.
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Flea Control
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is the best one that I have found that starts to work immediately. Only one that I use. Great Product for a great price
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:mackerel tabby
I found this to be best price for this product. I have used Advantage II on my cat for a few years and found it really does the job of keeping him flea free.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well!
By:
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromshawnee forest in southern IL
Pet:Cat
I use it all year. Keeps my kitties happy and healthy!
Great product and service.
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of best products available
By:
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromRome GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico, domestic tabby, seal point manx, diluted tabby
One of best products available at the price
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage II best for fleas
By:
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:black medium hair, tabby short hair, oriental blue
My vet recommends Advantage II for our cats. I did try other products but they did not satisfactorily control fleas.
This product is the best I have found.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>