EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Advantage II Flea Control for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (420 reviews)
5 stars
338
4 stars
54
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
10
398 out of 420(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love EntirelyPets
By:Jaccat
Date:April 15, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians
We have been using Entirely Pets for many, many years and recommend them highly. We have 10 cats and have used Advantage and Advantage II for a number of years and before the formula change to Advantage II, we got the advertised one month control. Now, it's protection is no more than 15-20 days. It works great, but for a much shorter period. My vet told me a number of people have told him the same thing. I don't like exposing my cats to additional chemicals, but it's the lesser evil than fleas. Thankfully, E-Pets great prices make the added costs more affordable than anywhere else.
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Kitten (for Cats under 5 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Small Cats
By:ME2
Date:April 11, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple
It's works wonderfully and is a lot cheaper than giving my small cat pills everyday!
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:Andrea
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromDavenport Fl 33837
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic cats
Does not kill fleas like it says. Very disappointed!!!
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:pyro
Date:April 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
fast shipping and reasonable price. This is one of the better places to buy advantage.
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:wiley
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromPortland,Or.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:feral and domestic cats
I have been happy with this product and have used it for several years. I use it mainly starting in the spring through fall months..
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flea treatment
By:cg
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabbys
i love buying this product works well my cats are indoor but i still treat them seems to do the job
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Monchi
Date:March 28, 2014
Pet:Cat
Finally,I found something that works. I have 4 cats and I've used other products like frontline, harts you name it and nothing works., but this is a good product, my cats are very happy now they don't go scratching all the time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12 Mo. Advantage
By:Michael
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromWalker, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed. I have four spayed females.
This is a good product here in Michigan where we seem to have a lot of sand fleas. I have four cats, two of them are mostly outside cats when the weather is nice. The only problem I've had with the cats is when I stopped using the product in early fall. On the bright side, I found out which cat was allergic to flea saliva. All is well now.
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff!
By:Andy-man
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromCincinnati, OH.
Pet:Cat
I had been buying Frontline for years. It became ineffective with fleas. I came across the Advantage brand and heard only good things about it. Ever since using Advantage, I've had no flea issues!
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Flea Control Medication
By:AnonymousJohnDoe
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
It took care of the flea problem my cats had quickly.
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works to kill fleas
By:Cat mom
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have a cat that has flea allergy. I started using this and the fleas and the dermatitis cleared up right away.
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Advantage will do for my best cat
By:phoebe
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My Phoebe will be two years in April, and will be protected with the Advantage product as she gets back outdoors after a very harsh winter. During summer she's out mingling with small wild animals in the park nearby, but never came home with surprises.
Excellent product and easy to apply. Good service and fast shipping, prices are great!
Thanks again,
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST FUR Sure!
By:Frankie
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
After 3 treatments of Frontline Plus Failure...the Advantage gave immediate relief to my Pets and to my Well-being too. Will never use anything else!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective flea prevention
By:Cat Mama
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have been doing business with Entirely Pets for several years. It is fast and easy to place an order and it always arrives very quickly. I have never had any kind of problem with Entirely Pets. I recommend them highly.
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no-my pet doesn't like it
By:mmn1
Date:March 17, 2014
 frommonroe, nc
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American Shorthair
but I do--it is the only product working for me right now--even though the cats object to having it applied. Thanks again for a wonderful product.
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only thing working right now
By:mmn1
Date:March 17, 2014
 frommonroe, nc
Pet:Cat
Breed:turkish van
Have tried other flea control meds, but they have stopped working; thank goodness for Advantage II Flea Control.
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea-free felines
By:Old Uncle Mikey
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Cat
The cats may not like it, but we sure do - it definitely works. One of our cats is allergic to fleas, so Advantage protects her overall health, too.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 Mo Advantage II (9+lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Happy Customer!
By:MommaCat
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromSpringville, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 Himalayan/Persian Cats
Our 3 cats deserve the best! I have used this product for years and it is the best!
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
old standby
By:missy and the cats ma
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromsavannah, ga.
Pet:Multiple Pets
have used this product for years with great results. not a flea ever. and I am now living in the heart of the south, savannah, ga. the flea and sand gnat capitol !! cat goes to the vet enuf cuz of asthma now, but , long hair and all, never a flea, per my vet!! can't get better than that.. and , I have a dog and a feral cat that go in and out , I flea them both with advantage products, so there !!!
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Works
By:self
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product works. Flea control is always more expensive than I can afford, but at least my cat is flea-free and comfortable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>