EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (474 reviews)
5 stars
378
4 stars
65
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
12
450 out of 474(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:BC
Date:April 25, 2015
 fromTN
Pet:Cat
My cat has sensitive skin and would lose hair at site of application with other products. I haven't had that problem since switching to Advantage II and it works great. The price is a good value as well.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdvantageII
By:Love Cats
Date:April 25, 2015
 fromAlabama
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair & Siamese
I have 9 cats and it's really expensive to use these flea products, but Advantage II works. I was using another name brand and spending a fortune and the cats still had a serious flea problem, but not with Advantage II. It was like a miracle, next day NO fleas or flea poo poo to deal with. I had complained to my vet about the other product and was told the flea problem would be worse without it. I'm so glad I decided to research on my own and discovered Advantage II. Because there were so many positive reviews, I decided to try it. The price is the best I've been able to find. The products always come in a timely manner. WONDERFUL SERVICE ! ! ! !
Review 3 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to apply
By:happy travelers
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromRobinson Township, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:a calico & a torti kitty
Products is easy to apply. My cats do not mind the application because the amount is small. The location applied is between shoulders so cats can not reach.
Review 4 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price
By:Jeanne
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromFuquay Varina, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I recently ordered a 12-month supply of Advantage II Flea Protection for my cat from Entirely Pets. I looked far and wide, but Entirely Pets beat every price - online and in store. The product arrived on time, in perfect condition. I'm very pleased with my experience with Entirely Pets and will be ordering from them for my pet needs.
Review 5 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:anniecats
Date:April 15, 2015
 fromBerryville, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix shorthair and longhair.
when you have 10 cats you find the best product value possible. It does a good job.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could be cheaper
By:Fred
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Wild
Works great!!!!!! The only problem is the price. All of these topicals are over priced. I have. to treat 6 cats so a 12 month supply lasts only
2 months.
Review 7 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flea control
By:Pittymom
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this on all 3 of my cats, and it keeps them sitting pretty all through the flea season. One of my boys has super sensitive skin, as well as a flea bite allergy, and this is the only product that's affordable that doesn't bother his skin, yet keeps the bugs off of him.
Review 8 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more fleas!!!
By:Chelsea
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromTroutman, Nc
Pet:Cat
My two cats have had fleas for awhile. I've tried baths, collars and medicine from Walmart. Then I ordered this and after months and months of failed attempts my cats were finally flea free!
Review 9 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Super Fleas
By:Moo
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromSF, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:abyssinian
Advantage II is not working to kill the fleas on my cat. I'm very disappointed. Comfortis is the only flea med that is still working, but I can only use that on one cat, while the other one always pukes it back out within a few hours. so for that one cat, a topical is needed. Other topicals have stopped working awhile back already. fleas have built up immunity through the years, so I'm left with a cat with fleas.
Review 10 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Advantage in Cat Care!
By:Dee
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Shorthair
We have used Advantage on our outdoor/indoor cats for over 20 years and we have never had any fleas or ticks on the pets or in the house.
Review 11 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sheri
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromoregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
good product, great price. Always satisfied with Entirely Pets!
Review 12 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:dmk
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
Really does the job and does not have a lingering smell.
Review 13 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:juneybug
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromontario ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:chi
very happy with product and also the company .. many thanks
Review 14 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy purchase great deal
By:sunshinewholoves
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromcalif
Pet:Cat
Breed:turkish van angora
received in timely manner
easy to use was nice smelling not like others
started working quickly noticed dead fleas in a few hours
would buy again
Review 15 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bye Bye Fleas
By:Madcats
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats run when they see the "TUBE" in my hand but are forever happy when they are flealess.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
advantage for cats
By:tori
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromblack creek, canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:i don't know
The product works great! It arrived in good shape and within a reasonable time.
Review 17 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Nanna
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromBokoshe, Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua and Chiweenie plus several cats of questionable heritage
We live in the country, and fleas are really bad. But this product stops them in their tracks. When we first tried it, we had fleas in our carpets as well as the yard and surrounding area.
We put the Advantage II on our dogs that are outdoors, and indoors, and on our indoor cats. Within hours, the fleas on the animals were gone. Within two or three days they were gone from the carpets.
When we begin to get low on Advantage II we begin to panic. Got to have it!!
Review 18 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:Bazinga
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
I find this flea prevention works the best. The only thing I don't care about flea prevention products is they are messy. Trying to separate the hair to reach the skin while trying have kitty sit still is tricky. Mine already run when they hear the cap come off! lol Then I learned that you should hold kitty for a few minutes after applying until it sets. Otherwise, kitty will shake and it goes everywhere! Once on, it gets rid of the fleas!
Review 19 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for several years
By:Bill
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Never have we seen a flea and only once a tic
Review 20 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Cat (for Cats 5-9 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Cat (for Cats over 9 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective flea control
By:JimInPA
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Worked after Frontline stopped working. Don't know if fleas build up an immunity to a product's chemicals or not.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>