EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (221 reviews)
5 stars
174
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
205 out of 221(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
Review 1 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Protection
By:sjpop
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:One dog is a Pitbull and the other a Border Collie/Husky mix
I live in a rural PA where fleas, ticks and other biting insects are rampant. Advantix II provides the best protection for my dogs. I have tried a variety of products but none provided complete protection for the full 30 days. The best perk was saving $35 by purchasing Advantix II through Entirely Pets rather than my vet or pet store .
Review 2 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:IsabellaRuby
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
On my Golden 9 yrs-no fleas and no fear of them
Review 3 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
advantage II for dogs
By:pug mama
Date:May 12, 2015
 frombrantford, ontario, canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pugs
my pugs enjoying being flea free!! means much more hugging and cuddling time.
Review 4 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST FLEA CONTROL KILLER OUT HERE!!!
By:GRAMPY
Date:April 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
ADVANTAGE II IS THE BEST FLEA KILLER I HAVE EVER USED,THE COST IS THE BEST ALSO.THANK YOU.ENTIRELYPETS FROM NOVA & SCOTIA. :)
Review 5 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Advantage in Dog Care!
By:Dee
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Newfoundland
We have used advantage on our usually large, outdoor/sometimes indoor, dog (~180 lbs.) for over 10 years and we have never had a flea or tick in the house.
Review 6 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Johanna
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:no special breed
As I am only using this product I cannot judge whether there is a better one. It is working. My animals do not have fleas.
Review 7 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:juneybug
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromontario ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamesse
I am very happy with the product and with the company,, they were very prompt.. many thanks
Review 8 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:frankied
Date:March 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:min-pin
I have never seen a flea on Dillon.
His skin is never irritated ,this product delivers results.
Review 9 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage II
By:major
Date:February 21, 2015
 fromLindenhurst, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
Gives you piece of mind that your dog(s) are protected and your house will be flee free.
Review 10 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective flea control
By:JimInPA
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:jack russell terrier
We had been using Frontline but last year, it was not doing the job, so we switched to Advantage II and the fleas are losing. Hopefully they won't build up an immunity to this product.
Review 11 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3 Big Dogs say YES
By:Pat
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromMolokai Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Dane/Black Lab, Doberman/??, Queensland Heeler mix
Aloha, It keeps us flea and tick free so Mom doesn't have to worry.
Review 12 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Advantage better than other brand product
By:bjcossilver
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
This product worked well . It wasn't greasy like other products I've used.. My dog has a skin condition and it doesn't seem to work for the whole 30 days. Sudie starts to get fleas at about 20 days but my vet this sometimes happens.
Review 13 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff but needs be new product
By:paisleygirl
Date:October 7, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats, Birds, Dogs
I normally use the Advantage II on both my dogs and cats but when I received this it was in the old packaging. My friend had purchased a package the month before in new packaging. This didn't work near as well as it normally does so I was concerned that it had been sitting on the shelf for a long time. I'd rather have newer product so it's fresher and more apt to work better. I'll still use it on my pups but for my cats I use the Advantage multi as it covers for ear mites, heartworms etc.
Review 14 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer going to Mexico
By:Mes Amis Poilus
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Yorkshire
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied so my Customer bought a box to is 6 month trip to Mexico !!!
Review 15 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fleas war, I win
By:Mes Amis Poilus
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retreiver Labrador
Best product I have bought for fleas and ticks. really satisfied
Review 16 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage Control
By:Miranda
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromNiagara Falls, On
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Advantage for both my dogs have worked wonders, no issues or concerns with the product. The pricing is reasonable as well.
Review 17 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
By:scotjudy7
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
veterninarian recomended. good enough for me. kills ticks & fleas quick.
Review 18 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FLEA CONTROL
By:SWahl
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie, Laso Apso and a Terrior Mix
This product works very well at controlling fleas on our 3 dogs.
Review 19 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then Frontline Plus
By:4PCIR
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromVermont
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:non profit rescue no certain breed
Frontline had not been working on our dogs the last few years. Many people also had noticed that it was less effective. I had shopped and tried other products until I found Advantage. It has been excellent. Being we run a rescue and have multiple dogs, Frontline would NOT cover their Guarantee. I found Advantage not only works but totally stands behind their product. I am very satisfied with Advantage and the price. Its not as expensive and it works!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best control for fleas
By:alice
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell
this product works very well,all my animals are on the advantage ll products . And we are flea free .
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>