EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Advantage II Flea Control for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (189 reviews)
5 stars
149
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
175 out of 189(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Flea Protection
By:Sarge
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromBuffalo New York
Pet:Dog
We have used Advantage II Flea Control for all our dogs for over 15 years, and we have yet to see a flea on any of them!
It is easy to apply, and there are no side effects.
Thank you, Entirely Pets, for a product that works perfectly and at a great price!
Review 2 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS!!!
By:Kerty
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromOrange, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:aierdale terrior & bulldog & whipit
I have been using this on my dog for years, and highly recomend this, also they make a great one for cat's too. so long nasty fleas!
Review 3 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:BUILT24
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromVirginia Beach
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schanzauer
Love the product. Great price - free shipping and very easy to order
Review 4 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Back for another round of protection
By:mish12ha
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature poodle
My miniature poodle was well protected by this product last year. The new order we just received (shipped very fast) is on hold before application because winter has not yet taken its hold on us, another snow storm tomorrow!. Just yesterday it was announced that April will colder than usual, and he would already have been protected by then. Thinking of starting him by mid April, so he is well protected. Last year the application caused him no irritation, even though he is a very sensitive dog. We live at the entrance of a small municipal park, and take him for his walks there three times a day. We can hardly wait to get started this year.
Review 5 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
By:Mols
Date:March 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Easy to use and does the trick, without upsetting our dog.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Fritzinater
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromLakewood, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mostly dashhound
Good work! I like the product very much!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works, why pay more.
By:Jack
Date:December 19, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have never found a flea on our dog, Buddy. He is a boxer and has very short hair so they would be easy to find.
Review 8 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the product
By:teragram
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromHaliburton Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
It is easily the best and fastest working flea protection I have ever used . I highly recommend it
Review 9 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To your door.
By:Dan
Date:November 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Boston Terrier, Cat
We have always used Advantage II since the vet introduced us to it. But ordering it online was easy, and no expensive trip to the vet to end up bringing home the same product. Not to mention that it is a fraction of the price that the vet charges for the exact same flea control.
Review 10 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing that works
By:PeterA
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromStaffordville, Ct
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
Frontline stopped working on our pets. Advantage II is terrific--no fleas, disabled ticks.
Review 11 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works great - I have used Advantage for years and when Advantage II was developed I started using it - it works the best for my animals.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Large Dog (for Dogs 21-55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!
By:grnvle
Date:November 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescues
I love Entirely Pet. They always have what I order instock and it is shippped very quickly. And, I love Advantage. I have six dogs. I treat them all at once. I treat them for 2 months to break the breeding cycle of the fleas, then don't have to use it again for 6-8 months. Great stuff!
Review 13 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:zeus
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:long-hair chihuahua
This product worked quickly and I was happy with the results.
Review 14 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
advantage ll
By:catlady
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromtownsend, de
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed and purbreed
Best product and cheap. Entirely Pets delivery is fast and safe.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ronnie
Date:November 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired chihuahua
I find this product very good and cheaper on this site than any other or at the vets. The service is very fast.
Review 16 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage 11
By:Tanner
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shephard
Excellent product for an active dog. Wouldn't try anything else!
Review 17 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product & Excellent Transaction
By:winky
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromArlington, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
The savings by purchasing from EntirelyPets is tremendous. We've been using this product for years on our dog with superb results. We appreciate the fair pricing. Thank you...
Review 18 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Extra Large Dog (for Dogs Over 55 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Really Works!
By:Chuck
Date:October 25, 2013
 fromEllettsville, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I was using a generic type of flea and tick medicine that I got at a Farm Store. I noticed a flea infestation and tried numerous sprays and remedies over a 3 week period to rid the dogs of fleas. They would kill the fleas and 2 days later they were back until I used the Advantage II and within 2 days, the fleas were dead and a bath washed many dead fleas down the drain and no more problems with the fleas. I also found 2 ticks dead and still attached which were easily removed. This really works!!
Review 19 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for Dogs 11-20 lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
By:Suzy Q
Date:October 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Shih Tzus, 1 Pug and a rescue mutt
I have used Advantage for many many years on my dogs and cats and have never had a flea problem.
Review 20 for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.)
This review is from4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Small Dog (for Dogs under 10 lbs.).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Still had some fleas
By:Razmataz
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pekinese/Chuhahua
It works somewhat. My dog still had some fleas.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>