EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Spizzles Natural Animal Parts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)

SpilesPremiumSmokedPigEarsarefull-siedpigearsroastedforgreatflavorwithnaturalnutrientspreserved!Spilepigearswillquicklybecomeyourdogsfavoritetreat!TheseheartychewscontainnoartificialpreservativesoradditivesandareeasiertodigestthanrawhideStoreinacool,dryplacetopreservefreshnessAgreatalternativetorawhideThesepigearsfordogsarethe#1sellingtreatsfordogs,webuyinbulkandhavethebestpricingontop-qualityearsDontcheckoutwithoutsomepigearsforyourpups!SeeallSpilesproductsObservationrecommendedwhengivingtreats
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
Review 1 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
last a long time
By:
Date:November 25, 2015
 fromCleveland, ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
all my dogs love them i can feed two dogs with one ear
Review 2 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gone in a flash!
By:
Date:October 22, 2015
 fromLa Jolla Calif.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 cats and a shepherd mix dog!
Must have been really yummy!
Prices are good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
 fromcolo.
Pet:Dog
huge- way bigger than what I expected- but with lots of hairs on it
Review 4 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs LOVE THEM!
By:
Date:July 27, 2015
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD & Lab
Dogs love them and it keeps them busy. All of the products we get from Entirely Pets are great and very inexpensive! We have recommended this site to EVERYONE!!!!
Review 5 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromSoutheast Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My dog loves these pigs ears. They aren't greasy and the price is good; so I'm happy, too.
Review 6 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 22, 2015
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min pin
Dogs love them ! Will purchase again! Oo
Review 7 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
special treat
By:
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromCS< Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:aussie, pittie, rottie
My dogs look forward to this special treat every night. Good quality, large ears.
Review 8 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treats
By:
Date:August 27, 2014
 fromchama, new mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:jrt and husky/cattle dog mix
the kids (dogs) love them...what can I say.
Review 9 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:December 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
These are excellent. Not as greasy as the ones in the pet store and significantly cheaper. Larger, too. Our dog loves them and we are very happy with the quality for the price.
Review 10 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pig ear
By:
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
these are good but trying to keep my Lab on a more less fat snack but she munches these up
Review 11 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will not purchase ever again
By:
Date:July 8, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug/Pekingese mix
I have 2 babies a Pekingese mix and a pug. My babies are very picky. They both don't really like these. They are greasy and I thought since I've read the reviews thinking my pups would like these. NOT!!! I would stick to my very first purchase of the Merricks pig ears they sell here. They are not greasy and my babies love them! Wish they sold them here in bulk! I'm happy to have found this site! Thank u Entirely Pets! ;o)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pig Ears
By:
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
These were bigger and fresher than I had before from another source. My dog loves them!
Review 13 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good place to shop
By:
Date:May 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daushund and Heinz 57 mix
The pig ears were what we needed. My dogs
liked them a lot.
Review 14 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the BEST!!!
By:
Date:May 7, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Poodles, 1 Pit mix, Bichon, Great Pyrenees all rescues
Oh gosh but my 4 DOGS go nuts for these - I always buy the large box so I don't run out - they gotta have 'em!
Review 15 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 14, 2013
 fromBallston Spa, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labradore
Fresh and size of product was perfect. Delivered on time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAT EARS
By:
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromEast Coast
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador
All the pig ears I received were big/large!
Nothing skimpy here!
Thanks!
Review 17 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff
These are a great treat for my dog he loves them
Review 18 for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is fromSpizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE these treats!
By:
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromBethlehem, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:an Aussie and a mix Lhasa/Havanese
I got a variety of items, spizzles ears, hoofs, toothpicks, angus wishbones...they love them all. I should have gotten more because I've been sharing them (and the website) with friends with dogs. The treats/chews are high quality and I like that they are from the USA or Australia.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1