EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,074)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 out of 33(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
Review 1 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet pockets
By:jtjswen
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
My dog was diagnosed with an autoimmune disease and as a result is on 6 pills a day (down from 9!). It was getting to be a challenge to get them down her. Pill Pockets are a miracle! She considers them her treats and is eager for them. They are spendy so I appreciate the discounts I can get from Entirely Pets and the prompt service they provide.
Review 2 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EXCELLENT FOR THE MOST STEALTHY DOG
By:SUS
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromPITTSBURGH, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BORDER COLLIE MIX
OUR DOG BRIANNA ALWAYS MANAGED TO SPIT HER PILL OUT OF WHATEVER WE WRAPPED THEM IN. OUR VET INTRODUCED PILL POCKETS TO HER WHEN WE WERE HAVING A PROBLEM GETTING HER TO EAT. SHE LOVES THEM! THEY ARE A BIT SMELLY (ESP THE DUCK FLAVOR). EVERY NOW AND AGAIN SHE EATS THE PILL POCKET AND SPITS OUT PILL BUT THOSE MOMENTS ARE FEW & FAR BETWEEN THESE DAYAS
Review 3 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill time is treat time
By:Cappy
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromVA Beach, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Catahoula & Redbone Coonhound
Both dogs love these and pills go down without a problem. A finicky pup might not go for these, but I have had no problem.
Review 4 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
By:hamptramp
Date:January 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:anatolian shepherd
now it is easy to give meds to my 100 lb dogs. thank you.
Review 5 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stop Your Searching.
By:Schneider.
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromSo. Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle mix
That's what I did when I started using Entirelypts.com.
We all know the Greenies products are a better quality product that most and along with that comes somewhat hirer prices.
Entirelypets has by far the best prices for the Pill Pockets and along with then online coupons made the deals even better.
I've made numerous purchases from Entirelypets and have never been disappointed.
The billing department, the order selectors, the product packers and shippers all adds up to a Great team! I've been using Entirelypets around two years and all my orders have arrived earlier than I expected, never damaged or incorrect orders. Thanks very much to Entirelypets! Larr
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6pk small dog 21 oz
By:Karen
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromSouth Hadley, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
So easy. Just place my dog' pill in the pocket, squeeze the end and give to your dog. My dog loves them and thinks its a treat. No longer finding pills in her food or on the floor. Highly recommended.
Review 7 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price
By:CindyB
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I use these every day for my 15 yr. old poodle who takes meds for CHF. These are a life saver. She loves them. Price is cheapest here!
Review 8 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:Nancy
Date:November 23, 2013
 fromFond du lac, WIsconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
Although I have boughten and used these in the past, this order was not as moist as previous purchases and my beagle won't take them. I am now stuck with multiple bags of these inferior bags.
Review 9 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work great
By:doglover
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromArvada, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pin
This product works great! My dogs take their pills with no problem.
Review 10 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to give pills
By:kulelar
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromOttawa Lake, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Begal mix, & calico short hair cat
My dog comes running when she hears me get the pills out of the cupboard.I put the pill in and squish the pocket around the pill. Give it to my dog and she likes it. She thinks it is her daily treat.
Review 11 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best way to disguise a pill
By:icueck
Date:October 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 heelers and a tibetan terrier
my dogs are on daily medication and are usually able to seperate the meds from the food. Using the pill pockets they don't have a chance. They think it is a treat.
Review 12 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greenies
By:champ
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromwestland Mich.
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Schitzu
I am happy with the product Butwas Kinda dissappointed that you discontinued the Beef tablets for small dogs. Thank You
Review 13 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more meat or cheese cubes!
By:skye's mom
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Std Schnauzer
I no longer need to use "people" food to get my schnauzer to take her daily meds! The pill pockets are easy to use. They come in 2 sizes & several flavors. She not only takes the pill, she "kisses" my fingers afterwards!
Review 14 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for older dogs
By:Stump Jumper
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromColorado Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
My old GSD takes up to 13 pills or tablets a day and these are a great help. Before we had cheese and peanut butter and dog was gaining weight and I was running out of people food. Six pack saves me a lot of money.
Review 15 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:moms
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
These pill pockets have been a life saver with no hassle in giving daily life saving pills to our dogs. We had tried everything but nothing was working. They were upset and stressed and so were we.
Review 16 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:haccjla
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromWashougal, Wa.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese, West Highland Terrier, Baby Doll (Cat)
our 2 little dogs love these pill pockets. The days of having to ram a pill down their throat is, as they just gobble up their pills wrapped in the pill pockets.
Great Product, we have been using them for nearly 2 years and never had a problem.
also, entirely Pets are fantastic the product ordered from them is always shipped immediately and only takes a couple days to arrive.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little trick for giving pills
By:KPhx
Date:June 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
My dog loved the treat and unknowingly took her pill at the same time. A few months later she figured out the little treat trick and unless I 'seal' the pill into the treat, she manages to eat the treat and spit out the pill...smart dog...
Review 18 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:chucklingcharlie
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
I love the pill pockets. My dog loves them, and it isn't such a pain in the butt to give her pills.
Review 19 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very useful
By:Marilyn
Date:June 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed small dogs and cats
I have to give my dog several pills twice a day. She gobbles them right up wrapped in these. I even split each one so that I can give my other dog a little treat at the same time. Half a pocket wraps a pill just fine. If you only have one dog...then it would go twice as far. While my dogs love them, I can't recommend the pill pockets for cats. My cats are not so easily fooled as the dogs!
Review 20 for 6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 21 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Greenies go fast
By:DjembeMc
Date:March 24, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Huskie
Do not see how they could help dental health. The size for large dogs disappear in about 3 minutes!
1 2 next>>