EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
93 out of 96(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
Review 1 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase!!
By:Judy
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromGlendora, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:PUG!!
Came quickly and so easy to get my pug to now take the meds she needs!!! Savings from buying directly from the stores!!!
Review 2 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:Oreo's mom
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Not happy with this product. Usually when I buy at the local pet store, it is great. But ordering through Entirely Pets, the product was stale and I can't hide pills in it. Won't order again through Entirely Pets.
Review 3 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
old
By:max
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauser
The pills appeared to be old. It was necessary to work them to make them plyable, they would crumble because they were dried out.
I have used this product many times in the past and never encountered this before.
Max
Review 4 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't do without these pockets
By:Duffy's & Duchess's Mama
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromAlton, Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
My Duffy is on anti-inflammatory pills. Although I could give him the pill without these pockets, he would fight it. He thinks he is getting a treat and is always dancing around to get it. It is so much better for him and for me. I won't give pills without the pill pockets.
Review 5 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed daily
By:marvin
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have to take pills everyday,twice a day! The chicken pill pockets(my favorite) help getting those pills down. My companion caretaker likes them also as she doesn't have to get her fingers and hands all slobbery.
Review 6 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love their pills :-)
By:pennywise
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GSD and Basenji mix
These are great. I've tried other products that fall apart when putting the pill into the pocket. Have decided these pill pockets are the best. Can use for pills or take a couple and wrap them around a large tablet. Dogs like the smell and I have no problem administering their meds.
Review 7 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill pockets
By:LGC
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromBloomington,mn
Pet:Dog
Breed:old english sheepdogs
The product is very good and a great price.
Review 8 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product; Excellent Price
By:Gizmo's Mom
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 beagle, 2 lhasa Apsos, and 1 terrier
Chicken pill pockets are the greatest invention for giving dogs their medicine. My dogs love them and it is so much easier than trying to hide pills in peanut butter or meat (and my dogs have learned how to eat the peanut butter or meat and leave the pill) My order from Entirely Pets arrived quickly and the pill pockets were packaged with padding so that they arrived in perfect condition and not smashed. I will continue to order them from Entirely Pets!
Review 9 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill pockets!
By:Danook
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
So fantastic to give the pills for dog and my cat! They love it!
Review 10 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thankful for pill pockets
By:Beagle mom
Date:March 9, 2014
 fromColumbia, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I am thankful for pill pockets. My dogs take their daily medicine very well hidden in the pill pocket and I don't worry about them spitting out the pill. They like all flavors, but I mostly order chicken. I have three foster puppies who were on medicine and they even took it well since it was wrapped in pill pockets. I would recommend these to anyone with dogs that require medicine. Buying from Entirely Pets make them affordable.
Review 11 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver for giving pills
By:Mckenzie
Date:March 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
We own special needs dogs who take a lot of medication, Pill Pockets makes it easy to medicate them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:titleman
Date:February 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
These pill pockets make it easy to give your pet medication. I would highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love it!
By:Bettye
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromArlington, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
We had been using BEEF Greenies Pill Pockets and since they were not available we chose to try Chicken pill pockets. I have two Pekingese and they are very picky about what they eat. They were reluctant at first to take the chicken since this is our nitely ritual, but slowly they accepted it and now the beef pill pocket is history. I compare my two little ones as if they are enjoying choclate as I do when getting a treat. They never know they are getting their allergy pill!
Review 14 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:Donette
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromDacula, Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
We love these for giving our dogs their pills. It makes it so much easier.
Review 15 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work well!
By:Dog Owner
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromLong Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:One Labrador; one Terrier
These do a great job of masking the odor of pills. The dogs swallow the pills without finding them and spitting out, which happened with home remedies like peanut butter.
Review 16 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies are great!
By:doggy
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:great dane
Makes it so easy to get my dog to take his meds and its like a treat for him!
Review 17 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willow and her medications
By:Cherry
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromsan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Mix,
My dog Willow is 11 years old... She is an 85 pound German Shepherd. She has been on medication most of her life. She has Addisons disease and off and on colitis...She is a trooper I used to have to pt my fingers way down her throat to give her the 8 pills she takes. every day to stay alive..(I had tried using hot dogs, butter and ect to no avail...
I bought some Greenes pill pockets at my local pet store, what a difference!...Her mouth is watering as she watches me put the pills in the pill pockets, she thinks she is getting a treat!
When I purchase from Entirely Pets I save between 10 and 20 dollers when I purchase 6 bags, (even after tax and shipping). So Thank YOU!
Review 18 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service - Good Price
By:Andrea
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromJohnston, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Chelsea's Greenie Pill Pockets arrived in EXCELLENT time (5 days total from order to delivery @ holiday season!!) and were in great shape [not stale]!! Thanks!! You have made a loyal customer!!
Review 19 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taking pills
By:geocar
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromShickshinny, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Our dog just loves to take her pills when wrapped in the pill pockets.
Review 20 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only way to give dogs medicine
By:hamptramp
Date:December 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Anatolian Shepherd, Border Collie and border collie crosses
These pill pockets make giving my two large dogs their daily medicine a breeze. They look forward to getting their pills every morning.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>