EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Pill Pockets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)

Nowinaconvenient6-pack!EverydaymillionsofpetownersarefacedwiththetaskofmedicatingtheirpetsHowmanywayshaveyoutriedtotrickyourpetintotakingmedicationLikemostpetownersyouvepokedthemdown,groundthemup,hiddentheminanynumberofunhealthyfoodsandpleadedwithyourpettoswallowitsmedication,onlytohaveyourpetspititout,eateverythingbutthemedication,droolandfoamatthemouth,andresistyou,toothandclaw!NowthereisabetterwayPillPockets&regarehealthytreatswithapatentedpockettosafelyconcealthemedicine-itsassimpleasthatPil
Average Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (316 reviews)
5 stars
277
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
6
301 out of 311(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
Review 1 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pill Pockets
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromlas Vegas, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:shelties
We had multiple dogs who were in need of multiple medications. The pill pockets were a savior in attempting to get the dogs to ingest the medications.
Review 2 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromFairfax, Va
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Finally found a place that charges 1/3 the cost of what vets charge for the same product.
Review 3 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGreenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (6.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for hiding pills
By:
Date:January 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My shih tzu has a sensitive stomach and is allergic to chicken and beef. These are very tasty (to her) and even smell good to me. She gobbles up her "special treat" with her daily meds in them.
Review 4 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:
Date:October 27, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:akita
I give these as a treat with the daily glucosamine I give my Akita. The dog loves it!
Review 5 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Great
By:
Date:October 13, 2015
 fromOH IO
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
First time to use product. Very satisfied.
Review 6 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGreenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (6.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromHayward, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Germ. Shep mix
Really like this product...makes giving a pill very easy.....
Review 7 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best thing ever
By:
Date:November 15, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Airedale
These are the only way to go to give your dog a pill. My dog loves the peanut butter flavored ones. No more trying to fight your dog to take a pill.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Should be called Hide-Aways
By:
Date:October 27, 2015
 fromutah
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use the pill pockets to get a lutein oil pill down my 13 year-old dog in the morning. She loves the flavor and usually doesn't even stop to chew more than once or twice. The pockets are pretty big and allow a good sized pill to be hidden away in it. It is easy to mold over the item you are hiding. The only think I don't like is the sugar in the formula. But...it definitely gets the job done.
Review 9 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even our fussy eaters like these
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Corgi/Beagle mix
Our dogs have to take some meds they don't like. They gobble these down w/o any problem. I highly recommend them. Plus Entirely pets have great prices and fast shipping.
Review 10 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love these
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Corgi/Beagle mixes we call "Corgles" :-)
Entirely Pets have the best prices on these and our dogs eat them with no problem. Shipping is fast.
Review 11 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
 fromNorth Dakota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Who ever invented these pill pockets ..thanks!! No more wrestle mania at my house trying to put a pill in her mouth..She now looks forward to getting her pills twice a day..that extra lil treat..
Review 12 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for big Pills
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My Sheltie hates Pills, but this helps!!
Review 13 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the big Pills
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My Sheltie hates Pills, but this helps!!
Review 14 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Pill pockets made a long, drawn-out process simple and quick. She loves the taste and I can put 2 pills (small to medium size) in one pocket. The Greenies pill pockets stay moist and she loves all the flavors.
Review 15 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Using Greenies Peanut Butter Pill Pockets has been a great way to get our dog to take his medications. He actually waits while I get the medication ready and takes and eats it without any hesitation. I love this product and recommend it to anyone who has a dog who needs to take pill or capsule medication on a regular basis.
Review 16 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromPill Pockets LARGE Dog 7.9 oz (30 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My dog needs to take pills everyday and I don't know what I would do without the pill pockets. I don't have to fight with her to take her medicine. I would recommend these to anyone who has a cat or dog that needs to take medication.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item!
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
 fromVermont
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd; Leonberger; mutts; cats; horses
My dogs are on daily medication and they LOVE their Pill pockets! Makes administering meds a piece of cake!
Review 18 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capsule-sized. yes; tablet-sized, no.
By:
Date:June 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've used perhaps 60 packs of 30 capsule-sized Pill Pockets (yes, that's a lot) for my three 15-17 year old German Shorthaired Pointers. Dogs accept Pill Pockets very readily. My experience has been the the tablet-sized Pill Pockets are mangled or smashed at point of origin, not in shipping,, but capsule-sized Pill Pocket have always been intact and usable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGreenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (6.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to pill dogs
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow & French Bulldog
Pill Pockets are great - dogs get about 12 medications & supplements daily - couldn't pill them without Greenies Pill Pockets. The allergy formula is very palatable (we call them "stinky meatballs") and one piece can hold multiple tablets.
Review 20 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Chicken flavor pill pockets
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog loves these pill pockets. Getting him to take his meds is no problem. Good product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>