EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Pill Pockets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)

Nowinaconvenient6-pack!EverydaymillionsofpetownersarefacedwiththetaskofmedicatingtheirpetsHowmanywayshaveyoutriedtotrickyourpetintotakingmedicationLikemostpetownersyouvepokedthemdown,groundthemup,hiddentheminanynumberofunhealthyfoodsandpleadedwithyourpettoswallowitsmedication,onlytohaveyourpetspititout,eateverythingbutthemedication,droolandfoamatthemouth,andresistyou,toothandclaw!NowthereisabetterwayPillPockets&regarehealthytreatswithapatentedpockettosafelyconcealthemedicine-itsassimpleasthatPil
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (320 reviews)
5 stars
281
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
6
305 out of 315(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
Review 1 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGreenies Pill Pocket Treats Chicken Flavor Capsule (15.8 oz) - Value Size.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful trickster for medicines
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromEagle River, Alaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
I have never had a dog I couldn't trick into taking medicine in these. They work wonderful. They come in capsules and pill size and different flavors.
Review 2 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromPill Pockets LARGE Dog 7.9 oz (30 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love greenies
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromDenver, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These are great for meds, they are really soft and my lab gulps them down without realizing there's a big pill in there!!
Review 3 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGreenies Pill Pocket Treats Chicken Flavor Capsule (15.8 oz) - Value Size.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better Price Here Than At The Vets!
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromCrestview, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Great product and your price is better than purchasing through our vet!
Love the pill pockets to give Hope her pills that she takes twice a day....less stress on her than trying to put down her throat and she loves the chicken flavor over the beef one.
Thank you for the great product!!!!
Debz and Hope
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Yummy Yummy!
By:
Date:March 24, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab-Aussie-Border Collie
I have to take lots of pills because I have IBS. My Mom hides them in this stuff. She thinks I don't know that, but I do know and I don't care because these are soooo smoky and yummy, I just swallow them whole without chewing, and they slide right down! She breaks them in half and rolls it with her thumb like a gnocchi, then puts the capsule in it, then wraps the sides up around it. This makes it skinnier and easier to swallow. She can even hide one of those humongous fish oil capsules in it this way! Then, it's like, eat them up, YUM!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pill Pockets
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromlas Vegas, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:shelties
We had multiple dogs who were in need of multiple medications. The pill pockets were a savior in attempting to get the dogs to ingest the medications.
Review 6 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromFairfax, Va
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Finally found a place that charges 1/3 the cost of what vets charge for the same product.
Review 7 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGreenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (6.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for hiding pills
By:
Date:January 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My shih tzu has a sensitive stomach and is allergic to chicken and beef. These are very tasty (to her) and even smell good to me. She gobbles up her "special treat" with her daily meds in them.
Review 8 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:
Date:October 27, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:akita
I give these as a treat with the daily glucosamine I give my Akita. The dog loves it!
Review 9 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Great
By:
Date:October 13, 2015
 fromOH IO
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
First time to use product. Very satisfied.
Review 10 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGreenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (6.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromHayward, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Germ. Shep mix
Really like this product...makes giving a pill very easy.....
Review 11 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best thing ever
By:
Date:November 15, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Airedale
These are the only way to go to give your dog a pill. My dog loves the peanut butter flavored ones. No more trying to fight your dog to take a pill.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Should be called Hide-Aways
By:
Date:October 27, 2015
 fromutah
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use the pill pockets to get a lutein oil pill down my 13 year-old dog in the morning. She loves the flavor and usually doesn't even stop to chew more than once or twice. The pockets are pretty big and allow a good sized pill to be hidden away in it. It is easy to mold over the item you are hiding. The only think I don't like is the sugar in the formula. But...it definitely gets the job done.
Review 13 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even our fussy eaters like these
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Corgi/Beagle mix
Our dogs have to take some meds they don't like. They gobble these down w/o any problem. I highly recommend them. Plus Entirely pets have great prices and fast shipping.
Review 14 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love these
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Corgi/Beagle mixes we call "Corgles" :-)
Entirely Pets have the best prices on these and our dogs eat them with no problem. Shipping is fast.
Review 15 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
 fromNorth Dakota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Who ever invented these pill pockets ..thanks!! No more wrestle mania at my house trying to put a pill in her mouth..She now looks forward to getting her pills twice a day..that extra lil treat..
Review 16 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for big Pills
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My Sheltie hates Pills, but this helps!!
Review 17 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the big Pills
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My Sheltie hates Pills, but this helps!!
Review 18 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Pill pockets made a long, drawn-out process simple and quick. She loves the taste and I can put 2 pills (small to medium size) in one pocket. The Greenies pill pockets stay moist and she loves all the flavors.
Review 19 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Capsule (7.9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Using Greenies Peanut Butter Pill Pockets has been a great way to get our dog to take his medications. He actually waits while I get the medication ready and takes and eats it without any hesitation. I love this product and recommend it to anyone who has a dog who needs to take pill or capsule medication on a regular basis.
Review 20 for 6PK Pill Pockets LARGE Dog 47.4 oz (180 Chicken pockets)
This review is fromPill Pockets LARGE Dog 7.9 oz (30 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My dog needs to take pills everyday and I don't know what I would do without the pill pockets. I don't have to fight with her to take her medicine. I would recommend these to anyone who has a cat or dog that needs to take medication.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>