EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Kitty Kaviar or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)

TheOriginalShavedBonitoTreatSince1995KittyKaviarTheall-naturalfishtreatcatscraveCatsthinkthatKittyKaviarisKrayGood!Thatswhyitsbeenthe#1shavedbonitofishtreatformorethan20yearsItsmadefrom100%driedBonitofishfilets,carvedpaperthin,withnoby-products,preservativesoradditivesThehealthytreatishighinproteinandrichinessentialnutrientslikeTaurineandhealthyOmega-3fattyacidsKittyKaviarisanall-naturalfishtreatforcatsofallagesItismadefrom100%driedBonitofilets,carvedpaperthin,andhasnoadditives,preservatives,orb
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
52 out of 57(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
Review 1 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (4 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar - 4oz pack
By:
Date:April 5, 2016
 fromOC, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Awful. I have been using kitty kaviar for years and my cats love it but this package is brittle - terrible texture. My cats don't want to eat it. I called entirely pets and was told they have had a lot of complaints about it. I guess the product was changed or this is just a bad batch. I am returning it for store credit
Review 2 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
 fromRoanoke, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:both cats are mixed as is our collie-shepherd dog.
Our two cats LOVE this product. They cannot get enough of it though I save it for a 1-2x a day treat for them. Comes packaged in well-sealed pouches. Will definitely order again.
Review 3 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (1.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar
By:
Date:March 8, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:alley
Our cat, at 19, is pickier than ever. But, we've found she quickly eats a little Kitty Kaviar mixed with a some canned food and water. This way she readily eats a variety of the food she needs to stay healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (4 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Change in formula
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromNewington, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
The new formula has bigger, thicker shaved pieces. My cat won't eat the new stuff, but would devour an entire can of the old formula if I let her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Her favorite kitty snack by FAR
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:the best kind...a rescue!
We call Kitty Caviar, "Kitty Crack" around here. She can't get enough of it...AND for those times when I cannot find her, just a shake of the can and honey she comes running!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar
By:
Date:October 2, 2015
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Tabby cat and gray cat
I only gave Kitty Kaviar 2 stars because most of the can were crumbs instead of nice flakes. After 2-3 servings, my cats were sneezing because the crumbs they got went up their noses. Will not order again.
Review 7 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (1.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Pets
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Agatha Louise and Violet Rose absolutely LOVE Kitty Kaviar!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats for my cats
By:
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromBuckeye, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
My cats just love the Kitty Kavier. All it is are bonito flakes! They watch me walk to the pantry and reach for the can. My two cats know they are getting treats! They look forward to Kitty Kavier every night! Cans are easy to store too!
Review 9 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromEnglishtown NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cornish Rex
Probably the best cat treat ever! No grains, artificial anything; just dried, shaved fish! Until I found this product, I would buy (more expensive, but the same) stuff at an Asian market (it makes an excellent Japanese soup base). And I have given samples to friends, all of whose cats (with the exception if one catitude) LOVED it.m
Review 10 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats are CRAZY about Kitty Kaviar
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:american domestic shorthair
Have had several generations of cats that love Kitty Kaviar. The doggies love it too. Guilt free treat.
Review 11 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty kaviar
By:
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromquakertown, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:siamese, ash kitten & a shelti
I have been buying this product for probably 10 years. I have two very picky Siamese cats who really like NO cat treats and have sensitive digestive systems. Both love this treats. One will eat no other treat at all. It is consistently in its quality. I buy it by a six pack from Entirely Pets making it very affordable for me to indulge them.
Review 12 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't travel without it
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromhome is where you park it
Pet:Cat
Breed:picky
I'm full time 3 yrs now in a motorhome with two 14 yr old cats named Boots & Bomber. Many years ago I started giving the cats Kitty Kaviar as a treat about 3 pm each day at the house. They make sure it still happens. Somehow they know when 3 pm is in any time zone. Can't travel without it and Entirely Pets ships it right away to where ever I am. Thanks for great service.
Review 13 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cat's Meow
By:
Date:December 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:MaineCoon and Albino alley cat
Kitty Kaviar is like a drug for my cats. They go nuts as soon as they see the can and believe they become vocal when I pull it off the shelf. They cry until I put some down for them to eat. Best find ever!
Review 14 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar
By:
Date:November 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Very good Cats love it!!! Would say by as much as possible
Review 15 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it
By:
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromBradenton fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birmans
Bonito flakes from cat man doo in the past had been all my 2 spoiled cats would accept as treats until I introduced them to kitty Kaviar . They sit in my husband's chair and wait for their treats, I know I will be ordering more very quickly!
Review 16 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Caviar - YummO!!
By:
Date:August 23, 2013
 fromRiverview Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short and Long Hairs (4 rescues)
I have ordered Kitty Caviar from these folks a few times. Both of my short hair Tabby's love this stuff!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar
By:
Date:August 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
My cat is 8yr old now and will not eat any other treats I've tried them all and always give then away. But kitty kaviar she goes crazy for its all natural shaved Bonita fish she has loved it since a friend gave me some when I first got my kitty and she still hooked! If you have a finicky kitty give it a try.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar addiction
By:
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromThe great NW
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
Hello, my name is Tammy, and my cat is a Kaviar-aholic. My cat will do anything for this stuff. His absolute favorite thing is to have a few flakes mixed in with his moist tuna food. He loves me so much when he gets his Kitty Kaviar that I can't help but enable him! It makes me so happy to give Erik something he loves so much and is so good for him. The lower ash and magnesium makes it even more healthy for my kitty. Try it once, you and your cat will be hooked!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The treat cats love!
By:
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
My cats love this treat. They wait by the fridge door for me to get their treats. Fresh and natural...Great for all cats!
Review 20 for 4-PACK Kitty Kaviar Shaved Bonita Fish Treats (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My cats love this snack. They get it every morning.
1 2 3 4 next>>