EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty kaviar
By:donnam
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromquakertown, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:siamese, ash kitten & a shelti
I have been buying this product for probably 10 years. I have two very picky Siamese cats who really like NO cat treats and have sensitive digestive systems. Both love this treats. One will eat no other treat at all. It is consistently in its quality. I buy it by a six pack from Entirely Pets making it very affordable for me to indulge them.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't travel without it
By:hikerpatrick
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromhome is where you park it
Pet:Cat
Breed:picky
I'm full time 3 yrs now in a motorhome with two 14 yr old cats named Boots & Bomber. Many years ago I started giving the cats Kitty Kaviar as a treat about 3 pm each day at the house. They make sure it still happens. Somehow they know when 3 pm is in any time zone. Can't travel without it and Entirely Pets ships it right away to where ever I am. Thanks for great service.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cat's Meow
By:ritaweb
Date:December 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:MaineCoon and Albino alley cat
Kitty Kaviar is like a drug for my cats. They go nuts as soon as they see the can and believe they become vocal when I pull it off the shelf. They cry until I put some down for them to eat. Best find ever!
Review 4 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar
By:paul455
Date:November 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Very good Cats love it!!! Would say by as much as possible
Review 5 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it
By:Katkat
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromBradenton fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birmans
Bonito flakes from cat man doo in the past had been all my 2 spoiled cats would accept as treats until I introduced them to kitty Kaviar . They sit in my husband's chair and wait for their treats, I know I will be ordering more very quickly!
Review 6 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Caviar - YummO!!
By:Big George
Date:August 23, 2013
 fromRiverview Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short and Long Hairs (4 rescues)
I have ordered Kitty Caviar from these folks a few times. Both of my short hair Tabby's love this stuff!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar
By:Kandee
Date:August 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
My cat is 8yr old now and will not eat any other treats I've tried them all and always give then away. But kitty kaviar she goes crazy for its all natural shaved Bonita fish she has loved it since a friend gave me some when I first got my kitty and she still hooked! If you have a finicky kitty give it a try.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kaviar addiction
By:Eriks mom
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromThe great NW
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
Hello, my name is Tammy, and my cat is a Kaviar-aholic. My cat will do anything for this stuff. His absolute favorite thing is to have a few flakes mixed in with his moist tuna food. He loves me so much when he gets his Kitty Kaviar that I can't help but enable him! It makes me so happy to give Erik something he loves so much and is so good for him. The lower ash and magnesium makes it even more healthy for my kitty. Try it once, you and your cat will be hooked!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The treat cats love!
By:Nancy
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
My cats love this treat. They wait by the fridge door for me to get their treats. Fresh and natural...Great for all cats!
Review 10 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Angostura
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My cats love this snack. They get it every morning.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty kaviar
By:janis
Date:March 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:i have dogs and cats
my cats love this stuff they hear me open the can and come running
Review 12 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Oh Reo
Date:March 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
great stuff...fast and friendly people..!
Review 13 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing....
By:Chris
Date:March 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is the only kitty treat my cat will eat, and I've tried everything!
She loves it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product
By:Dee
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromEmporia, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Heinz 57 except for the dogs. 1 Pit Bull, 1 Chocolate Lab
I have 3 cats. All I have to do is "reach" for the container of Kitty Kaviar and they go wild! They love the stuff! They would eat it 24/7 if I would let them. By the way, they are all picky eaters. They will "shake" their paws if they don't like something, they also "cover" it with toys, you know, just to say that's's litter pan "stuff" and not meant to be eaten. NOT SO WITH KITTY KAVIAR!
Review 15 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kavair from Entirely Pets
By:Smoky Mountain
Date:February 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Shawnee loves Kitty Kavair and Kitty Kuisine.! Our furkids deserve the best on their Birthdays and every day!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Treat
By:Coconut
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromHookstown, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 3 Siamese and one Abyssinian
My cats go crazy over Kitty Kaviar.....they keep trying to climb into the kitchen cabinet to get at the cans! Good training treat....I can get them to do almost anything for this! Also, thanks for the great customer service and turn-around time on my orders.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats LOVE it
By:PJ
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromSomewhere in Georgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese and Russian Blue
My cats love this special treat. They won't let me go to sleep without their nighttime snack and will come from anywhere in the house when I rattle the can. Great product and all natural too!
Review 18 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andy's favorite treat
By:mly
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromupstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
Andy, the ragdoll kitty, looks forward to his kitty kaviar treat every morning after he is brushed. He loves it!
Review 19 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yum yum yummy
By:eziller
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSabattus, Maine
Pet:Cat
this stuff is still my cats' most favorite treat of all time!
Review 20 for 6-PACK Kitty Kaviar (6 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demanding Kitty
By:Tami
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromMendocino, CA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cornish Rex
I have a Cornish Rex who says to me, get my Kitty kaviar and hurry. He doesn't even say
please or thank you. He just eats it up. He
just yelled at me to get him some more. His
voice makes a Siamese's meow sound like a
kitten. I always have to be careful to make
sure I do not run out of his Kitty Kaviar. Entirley Pets has never let me down to get Rex his treat and when I had to call on the phone they were very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Tami Jefferson
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>