EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,284)
Dog Supplies(12,422)
Dog Toys(2,568)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves them
By:Cathi
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromSouth Montrose, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab and Lab mix
Vet recommended to use two dogs ago (one died at 17 the other at 13). I've used them for at least the past five years and give one a day from the time they are over 6 months old until the day they die. My older two started them later in life and when I would skip a few days you could see the lameness return. Animals love them and they definitely work.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not happy with Joint Treats
By:Taser
Date:May 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
I have given Joint Treats to my dog for 2 years and all seems well. But, when I received my last shipment, the product had a noticeably strong smell to them and they were very hard, not chewy as in the past. I returned them and got another shipment and they too were exactly the same.
I have no idea what's going on with this product. I tried calling the manufacturer, no one there to answer the phone, I left a message and no one even bothered to returned my call. So, I'm looking for a suitable product to replace Joint Treats.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog joint treats
By:franfire
Date:December 2, 2013
 fromCartersville Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I really like these treats for my dog. She likes them! She is very fussy and suspicious of anything that is given to her and she takes these no problem at all. They seem to help her hip joint, she tends to get stiff and sorts of limps, but not while she's taking them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nari
Date:July 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
My dog LOVEs it and his limping went away.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only product dog will eat
By:Val
Date:May 11, 2013
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I have been using these chews for years and my 13 year old Great Pyrenees is doing well on them. She refused to eat other arthritis chews or flavored supplements and I wanted something she would readily eat on her own without forcing them on her. Sure makes it a lot easier on me and she is still able to climb stairs although a lot slower than in the past.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Effective
By:dsmmort
Date:December 6, 2012
 fromBoulder, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
The joint treats are a very effective part of releiving knee pain & stiffness for our 6 year old Boxer. He had torn both CCLs and had two TPLO sugeries plus a meniscus repair in one. He now moves pain free with a regular regimen of exercise and joint treats as part of his dietary supplements for joint health. Great product!
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a treat
By:JessicaB
Date:June 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
dogs don't spot it out. one refuses the tablet kind.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:tori
Date:May 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
suprised,it has worked out after 2 weeks...extremly happy
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Treats
By:elee23
Date:March 26, 2012
 fromWestern NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Lab Mix. cats and horses
I purchased these joint treat for my 6 yr old German Shepherd. She has problems with both her stifles and back issues. She seems to be getting a lot of relief since she has been given these. I am so glad I found them. Good price, good service.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treats!!
By:junkyarddog
Date:January 21, 2012
 fromColorado mtns
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd mix
I was run over in the junkyard and have a crippled shoulder, and my bones ache now that I'm old. My mom buys these treats so I won't hurt so much. She says they're good for me, but I think they're just yummy treats. I'm one lucky rescued junkyard dog!
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MEME
Date:October 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHITZU, COCKER SPANIEL SCHNAUZER
My pets just love these Joint Care Treats. I would recommend them to all.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog's best treat
By:Ron
Date:October 23, 2011
Pet:Dog
Our dog loves these treats. She goes to her kennel crate at bedtime and waits for her soft chew.
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love them and they work.
By:Kate
Date:July 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom, Pug, Great Pryenees
All three of my small dogs love these and I think they work well. I have one dog that has had double ACL surgery when he was young, and now that he is older, is still doing well and takes these daily.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Rosie O'Gravy
By:Carole A.
Date:February 22, 2009
Rosie is an 8 yr old Collie, and wants to keep up with her younger Collie "sisters" ages 6 and 4. The joint treats have helped her arthritis and she is racing around with the other two at the dog park. Great to see her happy.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint Treats (360 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spry(er) old dog
By:Dick T.
Date:March 30, 2008
Received container of joint treats with my last order and found that our old Golden (13) with arthritic condition is navigating much better with joint treats. He has been on Zubrin for several years but showed a marked improvement in mobility with the treats.