EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Enisyl-F Lysine Supplement or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL

AlsoTryourNEW!FelisylImmuneSystemSupportEnisylFisanoralpasteL-LysineHCLNutritionalSupplementforcatsEnisyl-FisusedfortreatmentofFelineHerpesVirus(FHV-1)EnisylFisapalatablelysinebasethatcomesinauniquepumpforeasyadministrationHelpslessenthefrequencyandseverityofFHV-1infectionswithEnisyl-FEachmLcontains250mgofL-LysineHCLinahighlypalatablebaseHighlypalatablebaseSafe,easy-to-administerandaffordableSuitableforkittensandadultcatsIngredientsPurifiedwater,L-LysineHCL,sorbitol,codliveroil,xanthangum,tunafl
Average Customer Rating:
4.836 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (225 reviews)
5 stars
197
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
215 out of 221(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
Review 1 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Hairless Sphynx
When I got my first hairless sphynx (6 years ago) she showed signs that something was wrong the day after we were on 14 hour drive back home and I wasn't turning around to take her back to the cattery (this was when we were 6 hours from home and coming home with a new sick cat was very depressing when I knew something was majorly wrong and I waited about 2 months to actually go pick the cat up) She was sneezing and coughing along with green gunk coming out of her eyes and nose. I took her to my regular small town vet the next morning after we got home and he thought she had feline herpes along with chlamydia and bordetella. He referenced me to a larger vet because he doesn't have all the high-tech tests, equipment, etc. and got my cat in the very next day. The larger vet thought that she just had an upper respiratory infection so we treated her for that with oral medicine. After repeated visits to the vet for 3 months of nothing working the vet finally suggested we do an expensive test to see what exactly was wrong with her and sure enough the test came back with everything that my small town vet had said he thought she had. She was put on a oral medication and an eye cream that was put together for her based on what came back on the test. She was also put on the Lysine pump to keep her immune system boosted and I have given this to her every single day since then. She has had 3 outbreaks since then and it was caused from pretty drastic changes: Got another hairless sphynx, moved into our new home (about 3 years ago) and we got a dog outside and she somehow must have sensed that someone else was being loved as well. During her outbreaks I gave her 2 pumps a day instead of just one and it helped a lot. She was back to normal in about 2 weeks. I also give the other cat the lysine pump as well because I was told that if one cat in the household has feline herpes the other one probably already contracted it. Overall this product is amazing considering how sick she was and what she is like now. I would recommend this product to anyone with cats who need that extra immune booster. It is also way cheaper on here than it is buying it directly from the vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Backup
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
My cats prefer the tasteless Felisyl granules that is mixed in with their food, but I keep a few of these Enisyl-F pump pastes handy to use for bad flare ups like diarrhea. Sometimes they aren't getting enough of the granules because they don't eat all of the wet food. This paste is the "powerhouse" and stops flare ups quickly. Also, I use it if they get hair stuck in their throat and start coughing - a little bit on my finger and into their mouth gets rid of the hair when they swallow. Great product and gets the job done.
Review 3 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L-lysine paste
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
 fromOracle, Arizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Easy to give to the cats and they love the taste. Much better than the other l-lysine products.
Review 4 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and purchase
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
Pet:Cat
Very good product at a very good price. I am very pleased and will keep ordering this for my cats.
Review 5 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and shipping
By:
Date:February 26, 2016
 fromMass
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon cat
This is the same product I get from the vet at a much higher price. Good product, good shipping. I will shop here again
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromLos Gatos CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
We use this paste daily for our cat Shadow to keep her herpes virus in check.
Entirely Pets has the best price for this product, so I always order from them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl works great for my cat
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromMamaroneck, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Although this is very pricey, this products works great for my cat when she starts to get that gook in her eyes from a condition developed from the humane society as a kitten. It works wonderful. It give it to her everyday.
Review 8 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescued orange Tabby
Have been using this product for several yrs. Has become part of morning feeding ritual as my cat licks this paste from a small dish. Since starting daily use he has had no herpes virus symptoms.
Review 9 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy ever.
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
 fromSouth Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic cat
I bought my cat as a kitten from a pet shop. Within days of getting him home he started snuffling very badly and developed sores around his mouth. My vet suggested Enisyl F and since starting on that he hasn't looked back. In the last six months he has only had one attack and that was much milder than he was having before I put him on to it. I am very impressed with it.
Review 10 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian carrying the Herpes Virus
I started out with a Vets advice telling me to give a pill to a cat with the Herpes Virus, since he is a carrier and has several problems and constant outbreaks, the Enisyl-F Oral Paste is a BETTER WAY to make sure the cat is getting the Dosage he NEEDS to make sure he is getting the proper SUPPLEMENT for his SIZE. The pills opened up on his FOOD were a JOKE, cats do NOT LIKE TAINTED FOOD!!! My cats walked away once I opened up a pill and put the supplement on their food, the only cat out of 4 of mine that NEEDS this is ONE CAT...so this PASTE IS GREAT, I can easily use this Pump to put two squirts down his throat early in the morning and he is done for the day. If you have trouble getting this necessary Supplement into your cat, this is a GREAT WAY to get this supplement INTO THE CAT! No pills being spit back out at you, no Un-Eaten Food...just squirt this into the cats mouth, it tastes fishy and they do tend to like it. My Persian has been taking it for years now, although he is tired of it, he still does take it pretty easily.
Review 11 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromCentral New Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Bought this for my cat with a runny eye that has the herpes virus. He loves it and it keeps his eye clear or very minimally runny. His brother loves it too, but I just give him a tiny taste as it's not an inexpensive item. Works like a charm and they love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:November 7, 2015
 fromRoanoke VA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My Vet gave me enisyl-f for my cat that got a runny nose and eyes. It works like a charm. My my RX runs out I will start ordering it.
Review 13 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:
Date:September 9, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cats love the taste and demand their "treat". It has helped both of my male cats with their watery eyes and breathing issues. Well worth the price. It does have a strong fishy smell, which is what they like. My sister's cat HATES it, so get one tube to see how your pet reacts.
Review 14 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ENISYL-F ORAL PASTE FOR CATS
By:
Date:October 13, 2015
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:We have both dogs (4) and cats (2) in our household
I've been using this product for 5 years. This is a great product, my kitty loves the taste and I've seen a marked improvement in his health. He has feline herpes and used to get ulcers around his eyes, the ulcers used to get red and swollen and his eyes weeped, they still weep periodically, but the ulcers have gone away. I'll use this product until it is no longer needed and I hope my boy lives a long life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromEugene, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:two ocicats, two silver blue Abysinnians
Great product for keeping feline ocular herpes at
bay. Doesn't cure it but certainly keeps under
control. Also wonderful for pilling cats - two of our four cats will lick it off my finger. The other two
love it once it's put in their mouths.
Review 16 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Brainer
By:
Date:September 19, 2015
 fromSunnyvale, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 American Shorthair cats
This was a no-brainer--ordered, arrived on time, pet loved it. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you!
Review 17 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
needed medicine
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromCypress, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:two different kinds
Both my cats have feline herpes. This medicine was prescribed by vet and it was expensive. Buying it online has saved money as both cats must have this daily or they will get very sick and die.
Review 18 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
overcome the unwilling cat
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromWhitesboro, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Great stuff, worked on 3 cats when multiple antibiotic/etc approached by vet failed. For the unwilling cat, I prepare a glob on one finger and open their jaw with the other hand just enough to put the Enisyl in their mouth and wipe it off against teeth. Course it's a quick movement and much easier if you're kneeling behind them and have their jaw in your hand.
They aren't thrilled, but they get used to it after a bit because they know what you're doing. It makes a world of difference in their health!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Ask the Cats!
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromLexington, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
Enisyl-F Oral Paste is my cats' favorite treat! They love the taste. I love how it reduces flare-ups of the herpes virus they contracted before we rescued them. It's great stuff. Just ask the cats!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
This review is fromEnisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would use Entirely Pets again.
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic medium hair
Received the Enisyl-F paste in the estimated time and for half what I would pay at the vets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>