EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.935 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 out of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
Review 1 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Really Works
By:Greytlover
Date:March 1, 2015
 fromNorth Plainfield, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic short hair calico
Whiskers and Wags rescued a kitten about 7 years ago. She suffered from herpes in both eyes. Our vet recommended Enisyl-F Oral Paste. It took awhile but her eyes cleared up. She looks like a different cat. She gets her pre-measured dosage once a day. We have ordered Enisyl-F many times and will continue to do so. If you have a cat that suffers from herpes, you should try Enisyl-F Oral Paste.
Review 2 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicest Product
By:Charl
Date:February 18, 2015
 fromBoxford, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic House Cats
Enysil-F was recommended by a Vet. I use it on top of my cats food every day. They both had conjuncivitis as kittens but are both conjunctivits free right now. I continue to buy Enisyl-F from Entirely Pets. The package comes in the mail so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
Review 3 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HHHHHUGE SAVINGS!
By:DI
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromSUBURBAN CHICAGOLAND
Pet:Cat
My vet's office now charges $35 each for these! My cat LOVES it!!
Review 4 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:kt20127
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromWestwood, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:orange tabby
I love this product. It keeps my cat healthy. It helps manage his allergies - he no longer coughs or sneezes daily and his eye mucus has subsided. Highly recommend.
Review 5 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cats -general health booster
By:Story
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromSouthampton,PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
Cats, especially kittens love it. I use it for a general immune booster or to help a cat get over an illness. Also to stimulate appetite. Has a slight oily/fishy smell if you get really close to it which explains why cats generally like it. I have 6 cats so muchoo experience.
Review 6 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F paste
By:Teri
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Korat
This product truly helps my cat with breathing and sneezing issues. I get a great price and quick delivery from Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff made a difference
By:Aggie& CodysMom
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Munchkin
Without Enisyl my Aggie was a projectile sneezer, and an unhappy kitty, life is so much better now
Review 8 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:purrs
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromMerritt Island, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have two kitties that carry the herpes virus. This is the easiest way to give them lysine. They love the taste,( I actually have a couple others who do not need it but love the taste as well). I highly recommend this product. I have been using it for 5 years now.
Review 9 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:Richbeast
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromIowa
Pet:Cat
Breed:short haired tabbies
My two cats both have a virus in their gums. Enisyl-F was recommended by our vet to keep the virus under control. They love it mixed with just a dab of canned cat food.
Review 10 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant product, kitty loves it!
By:Kikikobe
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromHuntington Beach, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
My cat was diagnosed with herpes (weepy eye) and the vet had me give him Enisyl-F paste 2x a day. This took care of the problem and he loves the taste so no issue in giving it to him. The vet charged me $40 per can and since I used 1 can every 5-6 weeks it became a little expensive. I now buy the 6 packs of this product and what a savings! Very happy my kitty no longer suffers with itchy eye and the cost is way down too!
Review 11 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:yokokam
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Cat
Breed:Exotic
I must say this is an excellent product for cat, especially for Exotic , will keep feeing them !
Review 12 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:K&K
Date:September 28, 2013
 fromSC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby-mix
I use several Lysine products for my cats. This one they seem to like the best. The pump is nice too in comparison to squeezing out the tube.
I also haven't found this any cheaper than at entirely pets.
Review 13 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste
By:Tobius
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromElliot Lake, Ontario
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Short Haired Cat
Works great, the cat has stopped sneezing and seems to just be better. Great Stuff.
Review 14 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L-lysine paste the best ever!
By:4purzlady
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromOracle, Arizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians x 4
Four years ago I found this site and ordered the L-lysine paste (6pack) for my Persians. They would not accept any other form of this product.
Both of my males love it and both females accept it.
Only suggestion would be to offer syringes to fit into the opening to draw out the product. I have to ask the Vet to give me some every 6 months or so.
I have introduced this product to two other cat owners who are very satisfied.
Shipping is always fast, accurate, and I appreciate the free shipping when I order the amount necessary to receive it.
Thanks again, Mary
Review 15 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F for Cats Review
By:iluvcats
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Since using this, my cats have not have any herpes breakouts. I am happy knowing that they are getting nutrition and help needed to eliminate (so far) any breakouts. I will continue ordering from Entirely Pets. They are extremely fast in shipping and so efficient. I thank them so much for that.
Review 16 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must For My Cats
By:Cricket & Weasel's Mom
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromWoodstock
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black Domestic Short Hair
Both my cats like this form of Lysine and they must have it for their health. We use the powder and the treats too. Great product and the price is usually good at Entirely Pets.
Review 17 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
By:Giovanni
Date:June 19, 2013
 fromChester Springs ,Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese!!
Great price and fast Shipping.I will definitely
Buy from Entirely Pets Again!!
Review 18 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works!
By:Angie E
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromNorth Dakota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed
Jorge, our 3-year-old, mixed breed cat, came to us as a stray a couple years ago. He had a runny nose and watery eyes. We took him to our vet, who checked him over and gave him vaccinations. The doctor said he had a chronic upper respiratory viral infection known as "Rhinotracheitis". (Herpes) Doctor recommended Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats. It doesn't cure it, but one dose a day mixed in soft food keeps his symptoms to a minimum. One dose in the am and one in the pm would probably help more. We often have flare ups in spring and fall, but 1 dose a day helps a lot!
Review 19 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Cat buddy
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Seems to have helped 2 cats with chronic eye drainage. It is subjective but it seems to have decreased in frequency and amount.
Two tubes have malfunctioned and I can not use them.
One cat eats it eagerly the other likes it OK
Review 20 for 6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and amazing value
By:Gingernutta
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromNew Beith, Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Sphynx
I used to buy the human pills and crush them. This product is normally over $50 each in Australia and this bulk pack gave an excellent value to an already worthwhile product. Pre-measured and palatable. Some of my cats will even just lick the paste. Well done Entirely Pets, this was my first order with you and I have already ordered my second lot of products from you.
1 2 3 next>>