EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 out of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best invention since toilet paper?
By:chucklingcharlie
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
I've been buying these pill pockets from here for a while. They make my life SO much easier. My dog has to have a pill morning and night, and she loves the pill pockets. She also has to get ointment in her eye at the same time. I only have to say "ointment" and both of my dogs come running. The one gets regular dog treats, but the one who has to have the pill gets pill pockets. It's hard to believe they get excited about "ointment," especially the one who gets the pill pockets with the pill in it, and the ointment. Might be one of the best inventions ever!
Review 2 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Picky Pill Takers!
By:ZsPerson
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
My dog takes a couple pills a day and tends to be very picky about them. These terrific "pockets" ensure that the entire dose is ingested with pleasure, not struggle! I highly recommend them.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Product
By:Mom
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromNo. CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Our chihuahua has allergies and takes meds each day. She LOVES Beef-flavored Pill Pockets!
Review 4 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:JAY
Date:April 20, 2013
 fromSan Diego, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
I have been using this product for two years and have found it exceptional both ease of successfully giving my dogs mediction and eagerness by my dogs to consume the pill pocket as a treat and not reject the pill inside.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:Jackie
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
highly recommend. as a cancer survivor, she has needed daily medications for the past few years. she thinks the pill pockets are treats. pill pockets are awesome!
Review 6 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets are great
By:Lonny
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I have been using these for years to give my dog his pills and they are great
Review 7 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill pockets rule!
By:Shannon
Date:March 2, 2013
 fromCT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue
These things are so great for getting pills into our 3 dogs. Depending on the pill size, you
can usually fit more than one pill per pocket. They are really convenient to use and our dogs love them.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order Processing & Shipping
By:Buddies Mom
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromPonte Vedra Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekinese
Product is great ... and the Shipping/Order Processing was handled excellently. Quick Delivery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The greatest item ever
By:cchorse
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Mix
My dog WOULD NOT take a pill no matter what I ever did. Then he had to take 2 pills a day and I was in a bind. Discovered the pill pockets and have had no trouble giving him his medicine twice a day. Great product!!
Review 10 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Required
By:ibhask
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromRio Vista, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky
The best way to give that pill to the pooch! Good delivery and multi-packaging is the way to go.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beef Pill Pockets
By:Mother
Date:January 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Border Collie Mix
We have a 13 year old Australian Shepherd/Bourder Collie mix. Due to his age, he needs to take varried medications and vitamins throughout the day. Every morning and every night, he receives a very small dose of pain meds for his hindlegs' pain. We put the medicine in the pill pocket and he just takes it from us. No fuss, no nasty taste of the medicine. It is a very nice way to have your dog take something he needs to eliviate pain with out causing you any pain doing so.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:champ
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromwestland Mich.
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Schitzu
this is a good product this is the only way my dog takes his pill works great Thanks
Review 13 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:Karen
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromWake Forest, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
We never have any problems giving pills to our dogs with these pill pockets
Review 14 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my JRT's pills!
By:jangle
Date:December 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
There's really not much to say. They arrived quickly, were the cheapest around, have expiration dates over 11 months in the future and work great for putting my JRT's separation anxiety medication in on a daily basis. Great buy!
Review 15 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what I hoped for
By:greyhounddad
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromRoselle, Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
Neither one of my dogs cared for the beef flavor pill pockets. We had a little more success with the poultry flavor, but still not what I hoped for.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat
By:Best Mama
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromAshland, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I use these as training treats (broken into small pieces). My puppy is crazy about them!
Review 17 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy
By:Mastifffriendly
Date:November 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
These little smoooshies make it easy to give the daily steroids to my Mastiff with aching knees.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps me a lot
By:Cocoelmo
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle
My dogs experienced seizure and takes life time medi, this pills helps me a lot on feeding 3 times a day medicine!
Review 19 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Like a Charm!
By:BumblingBubba
Date:November 12, 2012
 fromGlendale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Cattle Dog
My dog is very finicky and I was having a hard time getting her to take her pills. Now I simply put them in one of the pill pockets and she happily gulps them down. It has made my life so much easier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 6-PACK Beef Pill Pockets SMALL 19.2 oz (180 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price!
By:danhart
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Paid less than what I pay at the vet or at the pet store. And the stuff is nice and fresh!
1 2 3 next>>