EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pill Pockets for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:Shelley Many Cats
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:17 domestic long and short haired cats
With 17 cats, someone is ALWAYS on some type of pill. I switch between the salmon and chicken Pill Pockets and could not live without them - my cats LOVE them! and so easy to tuck pill in and they gobble up!
Review 2 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm.
By:Purrfect mom
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have used the pill pockets for over 3 months twice daily for my Blind Cat Charley. He takes his pill and never knows it's in the pocket. So much easier than trying to hide in food.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my salvation
By:Sher
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromSebring, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
The only way I can get my dog to take pills is to hide them in pill pockets and he prefers the cat flavors. Thinks it's a treat.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable and tasty
By:Jana
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromReading, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Pill pockets have always worked well for me with my cats. "Priming" the cats to think they're treats for a couple of days before slipping pills into them has made all the difference.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill pockets
By:Eliza
Date:April 7, 2013
 fromSydney, Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkinese mix
My elderly cat just loves these and it is the only way we can get him to have his medication without him scratching and biting. He mooches up to us every evening demanding his meds because of the pill pockets! The cylinder shaped pockets hold the tablets and he eats it straight from the palm of the hand. Both the salmon and the chicken flavour are equally good.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best way to help pill a cat
By:Pats
Date:February 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
These pockets really help pill your cat and make them feel like they are getting a treat at the same time!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping!
By:tfisher576
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromOH-IO
Pet:Cat
Breed:CUTE of course
I have 3 cats that take pills and we go through these pill pockets pretty fast. We needed to buy in bulk and EntirelyPets had the best price! The items arrived safe and sound (great packing guys!) and fairly quickly. Thanks so much! Toni and cats Dusty, Booger and Baby Girl
Review 8 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:rsnyc
Date:January 31, 2013
 fromNY, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My female Maine Coon is on 2 meds a day. These pill pockets make pill taking a snap!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price
By:Ollie
Date:January 22, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker spaniel
Can't compare with brick and mortor retail store. But hate to pay for shipping and handling.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfactory purchase
By:chewie
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromPeterborough, On
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair
price was right & delivery was timely. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill taking made easier
By:Cat
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I have 2 cats that need regular medication. They both love the pill pocket and don't eat around the pills. One of my cats is allergic to chicken so the Salmon version is perfect for her.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Worked the First Time!!
By:Lynlar
Date:August 13, 2012
 fromOxford, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Three rescue kitties - calico, Himalayan, long-haired
One of our three cats needs daily medicine that he'll only take in the salmon flavored Greenies Pill Pockets. They're getting harder and harder to find, and when we do find them, they're so expensive! An on-line search brought us to your site, and our first order for a volume supply of the Pockets in Clancy's favorite flavor -- and at such a terrific price -- was a complete success! Great value, on-time shipping -- we're totally sold! Thanks!
Review 13 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:mattie1000
Date:August 1, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My son and I use these every day for our cats - makes it so easy to give a cat a pill!
Review 14 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Pill Pockets
By:ADAKMARY
Date:April 13, 2012
 fromAdak, Ak
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair
They crumbled and split when pinched shut pocket and my cat after three times figured out that the pill was in there will not even touch the
pill pocket now with out the pill in it. So I'm stuck with 225 pill pockets I can't use
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lynda
Date:February 15, 2012
 fromEugene, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 rescued cats
These pill pockets are fantastic, especially when it comes to giving multiple medications per day. It simplifies the whole procedure for both my cat and me -- it is NOT a time of fighting to get the pills down now. I am so thankful! I am also VERY PLEASED with the service I get from Entirely Pets -- fast and signature required so package does not disappear off the porch.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value, great packaging
By:Anna
Date:February 8, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Longhair. Black !9 years old
Very good value. Package comes excellently packaged which is very important for pill pockets. They need to have a lot of room so they do not get squashed.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No stress pill giving
By:CR
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Cat
It was always a battle to get a pill down my cat's throat and not have her spit it back up. With the Pill Pockets, this is no longer an issue; it's like kitty candy to my cat.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill pockets
By:Bettyg
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Cat
I love pill pockets. It is the only time my cats want their pills. I sometimes use them as treats for training.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Mary
Date:November 3, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:no idea!
Thanks to Greenies pill pockets giving my 17 year old cat his thyroid pills is much less stressful! In fact, he sits patiently waiting for his pill every morning and night!
Review 20 for 6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:cat keepers
Date:October 15, 2011
Pet:Cat
Have 8 cats, one on Lysine for life. These pockets are great. Barnie gobbles his pill rather than we trying to stick on the back of his tongue.
1 2 next>>