EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Double Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (177 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
12
142 out of 161(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spring for Triple Strength instead
By:NancyO
Date:September 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our dogs *love* the triple-strength chews. I bought this one on sale, but the chews seem stale, are hard to break into pieces for my older dog, and she does not relish them. I'll be going back to the triple-strength chews.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (250 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would'nt buy anything alse.
By:wjohnb
Date:September 8, 2014
 fromHendersonville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed, both are rescued dogs
My answer is the same whenever I buy these products I buy these products from you.
These three products are the best. I been buying the same products for years.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Doode
By:mike
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromDallas Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Wow! Just two with his breakfast and my 95lb Golden Doodle is pain free all day.Big thumbs up!
Review 4 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (750 TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't live without them
By:ducky
Date:September 3, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:bulldogs
I have purchased these for years. I get the best price I can find anywhere for this product. They work. Without them my pug and my French bulldog could not walk. I saw results within one week of the pugs first dose. He has a bad knee. The French bulldog has severe dysplasia and had immediate relief.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX soft chews
By:Bobbi
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 dogs.....all mixed breed rescue...65lbs; 46lbs & 38 lbs
have used this product for 5 years and dogs think it is their treats.....however, the chews in this shipment were all stuck together....either old product or bad storage conditions.....very disappointing since I bought so many
Review 6 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (250 Sprinkle Caps).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good products, but I chose the wrong one.
By:Jazz
Date:August 23, 2014
 fromrural Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie mix
It's my fault. I thought I was ordering chewable tablets. Got capsules. Have to get them open and sprinkle on food. It leaves a sticky residue in the bowl.
At least the dog will eat it.
Your glucosamine has been the #1 factor in my dog's health, both I and my vet agree. She is over 13, and people are amazed with her health and activity level.
Review 7 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (250 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dog wouldn't touch it
By:Bill63935
Date:August 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/lab
I have no idea how well these work, as my 80 lb. Lab-boxer would not eat them. I tried hiding them in food, wrapping them in meat or cheese, I even tried crushing them and mixing them with a little whipped cream. Nothing worked, and it got to the point she was afraid to eat anything I gave her. Can they taste that bad? Maybe she's just too picky, but I feel I just threw away 30+ dollars.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (250 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Liquid for cats and chewables for dogs
By:Mum
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic Short hair and Yellow Lab.
The "Big Guy" loves them. He still thinks it's a treat after 8 years.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (360 TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint aid for elderly pooch
By:Gracie's mom
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromNorthwest Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie cattle dog/black lab mix mutt
My 9 year old dog has had several operations for torn ACL and hip surgery over the years. I can tell she is having more issues with stiffness and limping and I give her these to aid those cranky old joints.
Review 10 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX 2x strength
By:pumba
Date:June 2, 2014
 fromOxnard, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell Terror
I have been giving this to my 15 1/2 yr old Jack Russell for about 1 1/2 months, after a trial package was sent with one of my orders. My dog really loves them, he is not walking as stiff as he used to and has stopped limping as well!
I highly recommend them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a great product
By:Lin
Date:May 20, 2014
 fromHolbrook, Ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini Dachshund, Pointer/Beagle & Spaniel/Papillon
I like Joint Max Double Strength because it works. I have 3 dogs and it helps them tremendously. The only problem I have is they are supposed to be soft chews and when I get them they are hard, I have to put clay discs in the bag to soften them. This should not happen, but all in all they do work and that is what counts.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Should be called Rock Hard bites.
By:Renee
Date:May 18, 2014
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russel terrier
I had gotten a few of these from a friend, and my dog loved them. I ordered them, and they came with a sample pack as a bonus. Once those were gone, I opened the container to find the 'chews' inside were HARD. Hard enough that cutting them in half to give to my Jack Russel ( 1/2 chew twice a day as recommended ) proved to be nearly impossible. Called the company and was given lame advice to put a slice of bread with them in a zip-lock bag to soften them up, which didn't work. Sum it up to say I'm disappointed.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Back Injury
By:D. Newton
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromMoreno Valley, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Since I started giving her Joint Mas DS. My chihauhau back injury is more stable. There is less swelling, she is moving better. She will take this the rest of her life. Thank You Entirely Pets
Review 14 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:jch
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromCentral New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog Mix
My dog has had 3 leg surgeries but joint max keeps him walking and running - great stuff!
Review 15 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great nutritional support
By:bsn
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Have been using Joint Max DS for a number of years to give joint nutrition support for our 100+pound Golden Retriever. Great product - great price!!
Review 16 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Supplement
By:BostonLover
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston/Pit Mix and 3 Boston Terriers
I give this to all 4 of my dogs. I have a pit mix that started having problems with her ACL and this product has helped her immensely. Also I have a boston terrier female that has luxating patellas and this has helped her as well. All of them think it is a wonderful treat and I know it also helps my 13 yr old male Boston Terrier too.
Review 17 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (250 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Black N Tan
Date:March 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great Product. Both of my older dogs are doing well with this product.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play Ball
By:Quiz
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My 13 year old yellow lab has been on Joint Max Double Strength chewable tablets for 4 years now. He still goes out back and chases the tennis ball after work.
Review 19 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs like it
By:MarilynRuth
Date:February 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
it's hard to get my dog to take meds, but he thinks these are candy!
Review 20 for 6 PACK Joint MAX DS (1500 CHEWABLE TABS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product !!
By:Bradly
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
had an older lab whose hips were getting arthritic our vet recomended Cosiquin after research I found Joint Max has exactly the same ingredients as Cosiquin but is 1/2 the price.Takes a couple of weeks to get into system but works great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>