EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (536 reviews)
5 stars
396
4 stars
95
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
28
491 out of 522(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders With Our Feuding Cats
By:MissKitty
Date:August 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
One of our cats gets picked on but using Feliway helps calm everyone down. I can always tell when it needs to be replaced by how they are acting. We wouldn't be without it!
Review 2 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not work for us
By:tvcatrescue
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
This product may work for others, it didn't seem to do anything to calm our cat.
We tried a single diffuser and also the spray. Perhaps a 6-pack distributed throughout
the house may have some effect.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy!
By:Nereid7
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromUpState NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
I stocked up with the 6-pack Feliway Electric Diffuser Refills when I got the Diffusers themselves. It's necessary to have the latter "on" 24/7 for my older cat who's in gentle kidney function decline with classic up-surge in thyroid activity, making him "hyper". This is by far the most humane and sensible economic solution at this point. Next time, I'll get a 12-pack as they seem to last about 30-days.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gertie a Good Girl
By:Rach
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Had issues with my Cat all of a sudden after 5yrs of no changes-pooping outside the litter box, after getting Feliway plugs and another litter box-has not happened since! :) I am a happy camper
Review 5 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far, so good
By:Dan
Date:August 28, 2014
 from92879
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair
It appears that it works as advertised. have not used it long enough to know if long term goals will be met.
Review 6 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Cat Household
By:rhonda
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromKing Ferry NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues
With 4 indoor cats and 1 laundry/litterbox room this is a must ! No fighting ,no go in the corner, they will all even hang in this room when company comes .
Review 7 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish my cat wasn't so crazy
By:May
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
Or I bet it would work on her. It's hard to tell whether it had a profound effect on my cat. She is a wild one, but perhaps in a smaller, well-ventilated room it would work best.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Linda
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
My older cat was acting anxious and not
getting along with my younger cat. I plugged
in the diffuser and no more problems. He is
relaxed and happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved My Household!!
By:Tammy
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromArlington, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Cats, both DMH Orange & White (1 YR each)
My vet recommended this product. I actually bought the calming collar in conjunction with the diffusers. Both are made by various manufacturers and the Comfort Zone & Feliway were out of stock at the store, so I ordered them online, and bought the Sentry brand in the store right away. Everything is working!! Everyone is happy....group hugs every day. I have 2 cats from the shelter. One was being very aggressive with his playfulness and the other was becoming tense and stressed out by the 1st cat's behavior. The more aggressive kitty had come from being a community cat (feral), so he was a little rough around the edges. He wanted to chase and wrestle the gentler kitty for hours and hours a day. He'd even follow the little fellow to the cat box and not let up the whole time he was trying to *go*. I had to put the aggressive kitty in "time-out" isolation sometimes. The poor little gentle kitty was on guard at all times. Immediately the collar calmed down the aggressive cat. Now he's Mr. LoveBug, and the diffusers seem to have had an immediate calming effect on the other gentler kitty. Now the kitty formerly known as Mr. Aggressive Cat plays more gently and grooms the gentler kitty. I've had the product for about 2 weeks now, and the behavior is getting better each day. They are both super mellow, and so much less hyper and tense. I can now sleep through the night and my bed isn't the scene of a wrestle-fest. They've both been sleeping calmly through the night. Keep in mind that each diffuser only works in a limited amount of space, so my condo has 2500 square feet and I have 6 of them throughout my unit. I'm a believer for now. And my plan is to keep the collar and diffuser for a few months and then wean them off of the product.
Review 10 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved My Household!
By:Tammy
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromArlington, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Cats, DMH Orange & White
My vet recommended this product. I actually bought the calming collar in conjunction with the diffusers. Both are made by various manufacturers and the Comfort Zone & Feliway were out of stock at the store, so I ordered them online, and bought the Sentry brand in the store right away. Everything is working!! Everyone is happy....group hugs every day. I have 2 cats from the shelter. One was being very aggressive with his playfulness and the other was becoming tense and stressed out by the 1st cat's behavior. The more aggressive kitty had come from being a community cat (feral), so he was a little rough around the edges. He wanted to chase and wrestle the gentler kitty for hours and hours a day. He'd even follow the little fellow to the cat box and not let up the whole time he was trying to *go*. I had to put the aggressive kitty in "time-out" isolation sometimes. The poor little gentle kitty was on guard at all times. Immediately the collar calmed down the aggressive cat. Now he's Mr. LoveBug, and the diffusers seem to have had an immediate calming effect on the other gentler kitty. Now the kitty formerly known as Mr. Aggressive Cat plays more gently and grooms the gentler kitty. I've had the product for about 2 weeks now, and the behavior is getting better each day. They are both super mellow, and so much less hyper and tense. I can now sleep through the night and my bed isn't the scene of a wrestle-fest. They've both been sleeping calmly through the night. Keep in mind that each diffuser only works in a limited amount of space, so my condo has 2500 square feet and I have 6 of them throughout my unit. I'm a believer for now. And my plan is to keep the collar and diffuser for a few months and then wean them off of the product.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Every Time
By:Frank
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromAlbany, N.Y.
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 Different ones
We have one aggressive male cat and three female cats, all four neutered or spade. The feliway calms the aggressiveness of the male cat to hump the female cats. The is especially true with our one "scaredy cat" who fails to turn and whack him across the face when he attempts to hump her. Plus with the feliway he knocks over fewer lamps and fewer items off tables.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
By:Nereid7
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromUpState NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
My almost-17 yr.old Gent with declining kidney function and consequential acceleration of thyroid is greatly calmed with the use of the Feliway Electric Diffuser. I have one in the dining room where he naps much of the time and one in the upstairs hallway that I believe is sensed by both him and my 12/26/13 "adoptee", a 7- or 8-ish female when they're in that part of the house.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Works!!
By:Cha
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Cat
I was very skeptical that a diffuser would stop our male cat from spraying and picking fights with our female cat, but it actually works!! It took a couple of months, but he is much calmer and the urinating everywhere has stopped. Feliway is a little expensive, but it's worth it for the results we've gotten.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Highly recommended.
By:DL
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gizmo is a Ragdoll cat and Jazz is a Boxer
We have used the Feliway products for 4 years. I was at my wits end with a new cat that was peeing and defecating on my side of the bed, and a few other places. With doubts about pheromones, we tried the Feliway products. It worked! Gizmo now uses the bathroom IN HIS bathroom. I feel he was stressed out about having an 80lb Boxer for a brother. The only relapse we have had was when I tried to discontinue the diffusers. I use 8 per month in a 3000-4000 sq ft. house.Yes, it works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat calmer
By:none
Date:June 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:who knows??
It seems to help calm the young cats. I don't really have much to say about it other than that.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Amanda
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromEast Coast
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Siamese cats
Great product and arrived very quickly which was great.
Review 17 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps them mellow
By:Hawk22271
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromAbita Springs, LA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese
With 3 active cats, things get wild sometimes. We have Feliway in 2 areas of the house. We ran out a few times and noticed a definite difference in their behaviors. We have dispensers on timers which seems to work well for us.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for your stressed cat
By:Sophieaucube
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromMontreal, Quebec
Pet:Cat
Breed:Stray
I bought this in order to help my very anxious two 8 years old cats to go through the moving from one house to a much bigger one. It went very well! Better than expected! It's been two weeks now and they are 100% accustomed. I recommend this product to all cat owners!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I believe Feliway really helped!
By:ITB
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
Two of my ten cats had to have surgery recently plus another cat suddenly got very sick and the vet had to euthanize her. This caused stress to all of the cats but I think the Feliway deffuser helped calm them and aided in the recovery of the two that had surgery. Also, when the two that had surgery had to return to the vets for follow up visits I sprayed their carriers with Feliway and I think this also helped keep them calm for the trip and visit.
Thank you Feliway and Entirely Pets!
Review 20 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
By:sharon
Date:May 18, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I have 4 cats and they were all raised together since kittens. They still once in a while fight with each other using Feliway seems to keep the fights down. I've used this product for at least 5 years plus. I would recommend this product to others.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>