EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (505 reviews)
5 stars
373
4 stars
91
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
26
463 out of 491(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You know you're going to need six
By:Kittymama
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue cats, foster kittens
So get the six-pack and save. The pheromone diffuser does not fix every behavior issue (we have 8 cats) but it helps them get along better and that is great. Our favorite places to put them are in our bedroom, where everyone likes to hang out, and in the front room, where there's stress from seeing outdoor cats through the window.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product
By:Lyn
Date:April 15, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescued Feral Cats
My husband and I were very skeptical at first worrying whether or not this would work. We are multiple cat owners and this product is like magic, it seemingly settles them all to play well together, both young and old and my eldest of whom had a nasty habit of peeing on everything has seemingly stopped. Thank you for such a wonderful product....when the cats are calm so are we...
Review 3 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SCRATCH RELIEF
By:BUCKWHEAT
Date:March 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
SO FAR ,THIS PRODUCT IS WORKING---CAT IS NOT PULLING HIS FUR OUT ----WILL LOOK FOR LONG TERM RESULTS
Review 4 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well
By:sneakypeapot
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Product works very well, especially if used in conjunction with the spray.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver!
By:Ann
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
This product has kept peace in our house with as many as 4 cats -- we're now down to two, and when they start to hiss and get cranky, I first check to see if the feliway is running low! This lets us all relax and enjoy life a bit better. :)
Review 6 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savior of sanity
By:Bloodless
Date:February 23, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 domestic, 1 siamese
i have been using feliway for a few months now for my 4 cats. one has a bad marking habit, another has self esteem issues the third is hyperactive with no off button and last but not least the Olympian couch potato. the diffuser is great for all 4, and helps me keep it together, I've gone without it for a month and I'm ready to tear my hair out all over again!
Plug it in, plug it in!!
Review 7 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can tell by their behavior when one runs out.
By:CatMama
Date:February 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:DSH
Years ago, one of our cats had to he hospitalized for over a week, and when he came home, all heck broke loose! He didn't smell right and our other cats thought we had brought home a new cat. A spraying war ensued, causing thousands of dollars of damage to carpets and upholstery, and this was neutered cats who had peacefully co-existed for 7 years! As part of treatment by a board-certified veterinary behaviorist, we started using Feliway, and the difference has been dramatic! No more spraying. We did have to trash the ruined items, because even though we could no longer smell that stench after treatment, the cats still could, and it caused them to re-mark items until they were removed from the house. Now, when i forget to change a diffuser when it runs out, I can tell, because "the boys" gang up on my little girl. When tensions rise, I find an empty diffuser. About 12 hours after I put in a refill, everything is back to normal. Calm. This stuff is a God-send. My husband was sure it was just expensive hocus-pocus, until he saw the difference for himself.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Urinating problem
By:Karyjosim
Date:April 6, 2014
 fromQuebec
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am very satisfied with this product. I bought it with 3 diffusers and prices is very good. My cat seem to be calm with this product. I have a problem with my cat about urinating. This is the best prices I find.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good prices
By:Karyjosim
Date:April 6, 2014
 fromQuebec
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am very satisfied with this product. I bought it with 3 diffusers and prices is very good. My cat seem to be calm with this product. I have a problem with my cat about urinating.
Review 10 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:FrankJ
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromNorth Irwin, Pa.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine Coon and a Calico
I believe that this Feliway Diffuser worked. It has been at least 3 weeks now, and my cat seems to be over her problem.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calm kitties
By:treelady62
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have these in our house. We have cats with crazy personalities. I can always tell when one of the difussers is out because the cats start acting crazy.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties not getting along?
By:Steph
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby, part Siamese
This isn't quite a miracle treatment, but when I started using Feliway, I did notice that the tension between my male cats did ease. I have not noticed any negative effects on either the cats or the area in which the diffuser is located.
Invariably, if I notice that the kitties are not getting along well, I also find that the diffuser needs a refill.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best working
By:Catlover
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromStockton CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
So far we have not had a cat urinate on the kitchen counters in 7 days. I hope it keeps up.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway & DAP
By:Cat lady
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH & two dogs
I recommend Feliway for people with multiple cats and DAP for dogs,sure cuts down on the stress. I am a adoption counselor and keeps pets on track. If it is hectic in your house try this stuff you will be surprised.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too soon to say
By:FrankJ
Date:March 13, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine Coon and a Calico
I haven’t been using this product long enough to be sure that it will work efficiently. So far, my cat has had one relapse. That was 10+ days ago. She’s behaving better than before I used Feliway, but I want to wait a while longer to really believe that it is working as planned.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway really helps
By:Anon
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
We could always tell when the diffuser has run out by the change in our cats behavior. Feliway helps keep the peace in our house. I buy the six pack now so I don't run out! I love this product.
Review 17 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a great product
By:GDH
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
I have 5 indoor cats, and one is "anxious", and will mark periodically. Sometimes it's clear what the trigger is -- the neighbor's cat walked thru the yard while he was at the window -- sometimes it isn't. Unfortunately, he is also prone to UTIs which cause the same behavior.
The Feliway diffusers -- I have 6 spread out over my house -- seem to have really decreased (almost eliminated but not quite) the behavior. When it starts up again, I often notice that the diffuser in the area is empty.
So, I have the 6-pack on a recurring order so that I don't run out.
Note that I also clean the soiled area with an enzyme cleaner because he will mark it over and over again if I don't. So both are necessary.
Also, I do take him to the vet if the behavior occurs more a couple of days in a row. He has had a UTI about 25% of the time.
The 6-pack price on Entirely Pets is the best I've found, and I recommend it.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Oily Residue on wall
By:Skylarmia
Date:February 28, 2014
 fromLeander, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product may work, but it leaves an oily residue of spray on the wall. I just moved into a new house (that had been entirely repainted) and plugged this in to help our 2 cats adjust. A couple of weeks later you can see the oily cloud it left on the wall that's about 4x2 feet in size. Now the wall needs repainting and that isn't going to help my cat's anxiety any. :-((
Review 19 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesaver
By:Arlus
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdolls and tuxedo cats
I have used this product for over a year now. I got a new cat and put her in with my 4 cats and the hissing was terrible. My new cat was very afraid and was always hiding and then started urinating around the house. I bought this product and within a month, I noticed a lot less hissing and no urinating. After my 6 pack ran out I thought I didn't need it anymore but I soon noticed the hissing and urinating starting again so I purchased my second 6 pack. I highly recommend this product and this is the best price around to purchase it.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results!
By:Sammy
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I had problems with my cat spraying and marking rugs, cushions, and pillows in my living room. Once I started using the Feliway spray along with the Feliway diffuser, the behavior stopped. I have been able to buy a new area rug and a new cushion for the fireplace, and no more destructive marking by the cat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>