EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
129
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
10
130 out of 145(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (250 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Black N Tan
Date:March 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great Product. Both of my older dogs are doing well with this product.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play Ball
By:Quiz
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My 13 year old yellow lab has been on Joint Max Double Strength chewable tablets for 4 years now. He still goes out back and chases the tennis ball after work.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs like it
By:MarilynRuth
Date:February 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
it's hard to get my dog to take meds, but he thinks these are candy!
Review 4 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product !!
By:Bradly
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
had an older lab whose hips were getting arthritic our vet recomended Cosiquin after research I found Joint Max has exactly the same ingredients as Cosiquin but is 1/2 the price.Takes a couple of weeks to get into system but works great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Scott
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromCairo, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labs
Great stuff! My two labs use it twice daily. They look forward to getting it at meals and there is a clear difference in their mobility and therefore their quality of life. My labs are 7 and 12 years old.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:jo jo
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottish terrier
My dog seems to be better after using these she was having some hip issues
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Golden Girl
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromSun City, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreivers
Wonderful product. My Goldens love them.
One of my Goldens was diagnosed with a bad hip as a puppy and I started him on these right away. He lived to be 14 years old and did not have any hip problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Awful product
By:Debi
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
The product is awful. The chews are all hard and stuck together, and the smell is so bad my dog would not eat them. I have a beagle and she has never turned down anything, this is a first. I looked at your refund policy and it said that you only refund unopened item.How do you know it's good unless you open it? So I'm out $23.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOINT MAX- Love it!
By:LA
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
We have two Chocolate Labrador retrievers, aged 13 and 9. We started both on Joint Max DS and have seen a significant difference in their mobility ever since. So happy we found this product.
We were also very pleased with the fast shipping!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromSenior Joint MAX Kit.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy. Seriously!
By:SibHuskyMom
Date:January 25, 2014
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Bought this package solely because of the Bottoms Up leash. It doesn't fit my 68lbs Siberian. The leash is not long enough to go across his back end to get the other end of it on the other leg. I really needed the leash to help get him in the car to go to the vet. The soft chewable treats were very hard. Chewable pill treat is fine. Containers don't have expiration dates. Really disappointed.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hard as a rock
By:Val
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
I had to send these chews back as they were too hard for my dogs. They should be chewy but these were like concrete.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convenient
By:April
Date:January 5, 2014
 fromEnid, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
I usually buy the joint max tablets, these work just as well.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joint max double strengthsoft chews
By:Dog
Date:December 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
I have purchased this item in the past but this last shippment was very hard.I will be sending them back.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aches Be Gone!
By:Tillie's Mom
Date:December 19, 2013
 fromDandridge, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norwegian Elkhound
Our 5-yr. old Norwegian Elkhound was showing signs of arthritis due to a broken leg when she was young. Though she loves the cold weather, she would come in limping after spending time outdoors. At the recommendation of a breeder, we purchased the Joint Max. Tillie's been taking them for one month and no longer limps. She even races up and down hills like she used to do when she was younger. I see a definite improvement. An added bonus is that she thinks they're treats and gobbles them right down.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (250 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAS WORKED SUPER
By:LARYNX135
Date:December 14, 2013
 fromALABAMA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BMD
90 POUND BERNESE MOUNTAIN DOG HAD ELBOW DYSPLASIA SURGERY AT 9 MONTHS OF AGE. DOCTER SAID TO EXPECT ARTHRITIS AS SHE AGES.PUP HAS BEEN ON JOINT MAX SINCE SURGERY AND IS NOW 11 YEARS OLD WITH NO EVIDENCE OF ARTHRITIS .THANK YOU JOINT MAX.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING
By:Steffijean
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador
I have a 9 year old Black Lab, Duncan, who is begininning to show signs of arthritis in his front left shoulder. Limping, etc., I wouldn't dare throw the ball for him, but we do walk a good distance each day. The vets just wanted to put him on Rimadyl, but I didn't want to do that. So, I thought I'd try this.
Am I ever glad I did. It has been wonderful to see my pup want to chase the ball again and do so! I give him 2 in the morning, and when I remember (trying to train this human is difficult) 1 at night.
Duncan feels much better now, I am sooo glad I found this! If you have a big dog who is starting to show his/her age? Buy this, it's phenomenal :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marked Difference
By:pantero2000
Date:December 6, 2013
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I have been giving my 15 year old Siberian Husky these chews for about 8 months now, and I saw a marked improvement in her mobility within a 3-4 days. She has arthritis and troubles getting up and down. With the Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews, she's still a little iffy laying down, but when she's up, she's bouncy and playful. We will definitely continue using the Joint MAX, possibly changing to Triple Strength as she continues to age.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:Jill
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromSan Carlos, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador
My Black Lab has shown some improvement in his legs and the joint pain seems to have sudsided. He loves to eat them. He thinks they are a reward for eating his food. I really love this project.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max DS works
By:CBeard
Date:November 10, 2013
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welch Pembroke Corgis
We have 4 Corgis. Two of them started having hip problems. The older one, Yogi Bear, is now moving like he did when he was a pup! Sugar Bear, his daughter, is still slow to get up but seems to be getting much better, even running sometimes when for the last 3 months she wouldn't even try that. The Joint Max DS is what is making all of the difference! Now they are all on it and all seem to have more energy than before. What a difference! Thank You!!
Review 20 for 6 PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (720 CHEWABLE TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:EMTunit31
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
We give our dogs Hylox and Joint Max as an extra measure. Works great too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>