EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (573 reviews)
5 stars
421
4 stars
101
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
31
525 out of 559(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
Review 1 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always helpful
By:moline
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromGreeley, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
We have used this product for the past several years to retrain and help our kitties with the stress of new furniture, lots of company etc.. and we really think this makes a difference!
Review 2 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Stuff
By:mayniac
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromMount Desert Island, ME
Pet:Cat
Breed:dilute calico
Cami has become a much calmer cat since using the pheromone diffuser, and the EntirelyPets price is quite reasonable.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Patti
Date:May 16, 2015
 fromFolsom, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll kitties (2)
I have used this product in the past and since I will be having repair work done inside my home, I wanted my two cats to be more content through out the construction period. Hopefully Feliway will do the trick.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product.
By:Mikey's mom
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
I started using Feliway a few years ago, hoping it would stop my 2 male cats from marking "their" territory. Worked like a charm.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for calming cats
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese mix
My vet recommended this product when my indoor only cat was redirecting her aggression (from seeing neighborhood cats) to me. It has helped a lot. She seems more calm and relaxed, less anxious and stressed about other cats. It isn't cheap, but it really seems to work so it's well worth it to me.
Review 6 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway
By:crazy cat lady
Date:May 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
It really works. Been using it for years for some of my cats and it helps their anxiety
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:Mom of Two Cats
Date:April 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
We have a lovely orange tabby that has peed on various rugs forever. Using these plug ins is the only thing that has stopped the behavior. Could not be happier. We also use the Feliway spray to spritz the area as well.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok purchase
By:cat mom
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromBerea Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:short haired domestic
bought this for my cat who lives in the basement
because he is FIV positive, hoping he would'nt be to lonely by himself but he seems to be still somewhat needy but not as much with the Feliway
Review 9 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the best!!!
By:lovemycat
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Our vet told us to purchase Feliway diffuser when our elderly cat started to have accidents and act anxious. The Feliway has worked wonders! I reccommend this product to everyone!
Review 10 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Product
By:CatParents
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, MB, Canada
Pet:Cat
We have several cats and therefore one of these in every room. We only gave it 3 stars because we're not entirely sure whether the product actually works - we've never experimented not using it. Our cats get along fairly well, but we don't know if it's due to the Feliway or their general laid-back personalities.
Very cheap to buy from this site if you live in Canada - approx. $25 per diffuser including shipping -vs- having to purchase from the vet and pay $35 for the refill alone!
Review 11 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Electric Diffusers
By:Cindie
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromNewark, DE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Strays
This product was recommended to me ... I have 7 cats ... 6 female and 1 male ...I also rescue ... every time I bring in a rescue in the house my male cat sprayed everywhere ... thanks to Feliway ... he's only sprayed 2 times within the past 30 days ... I would HIGHELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT !!!
Review 12 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works but not the miracle I was seeking
By:Crazy4Sharks
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromRockledge, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have two cats that suddenly started fighting with each other after being together for several years without incident. Feliway has worked wonders on my neutered male cat. He's so much calmer and no longer aggressive. Unfortunately, it hasn't been as effective on the female (spayed). She's less agitated when I have to lock them in separate rooms, but she still chases and attacks the male cat whenever she sees him.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feliway refill
By:Dexter
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Nothing seems to help much to keep Dexter from spraying around the house. I change his Calming Collar and the Feliways at the beginning of each month. It slows him down for about a week and then we have to be careful again as the spraying increases again. He should be in a one cat household but we already had 2 other cats when we took him. We now know why the former owners gave him up. "But, what's a mother to do?"
Review 14 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
By:4cats
Date:March 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
We have been using Feliway Diffusers off and on for quite a while. Recently two new cats moved into the neighborhood. The territorial marking began! We brought out the diffusers, but they didn't seem effective. I noticed there was a lot of old brown gunk on them and remembered it is recommended to replace the diffusers. We ordered new diffusers and some needed refills. What a relief! The marking has ended.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
take a chance
By:Mary
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
I hoped it would work , but not in our case, we have 2 female cats, one keeps bullying the new small one for 7 months now, I bought 2 diffusers, and a hand pump spray. I thought by now things would calm down. So thats about all I can say, it may work for some.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Save Your Money
By:Sleepless in Indiana
Date:March 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
I bought this on the recommendation of my veterinarian because my cat Thomas is always crying at night and waking us up. It made no difference whatsoever. The best and cheapest cure? Kick the cat out of the bedroom and close the door. Reinforcement is a spray of water from an empty bottle that I washed out and filled with tap water. Doesn't get any cheaper. And his reason for crying? He wants attention. Well, he gets it if he cries long enough, but it's not the the kind he's looking for. Don't worry- he gets plenty of loving during the day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made my life much easier
By:Dece
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Tabby
For cats that have behavioral problem, and they do, Feliway is an excellent way to help combat those problems. Especially important is the peeing outside the litter box. It does take a minute to get started, but once it does, this behavior goes away. The cat is happier, I am happier and we are all happier. It is an excellent product; not a cure all, mind you, because I have only one cat. But, I can tell you, the product works and there is less stress in our household.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works as advertised
By:Dan
Date:March 13, 2015
 from92879
Pet:Cat
We have had less of a problem with our cat urinating in various places since we started using Felaway.
Review 19 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Barbara
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I have a 5 year old cat that started pooping and peeing outside of the litter box after I had new flooring installed. I took him to the vet and the vet said he was suffering from anxiety. The cat was put on Prozac and trying to get a pill down him on a daily basis was torturous. It did not work. I was going crazy cleaning up the messes. I tried the Feliway diffuser product and put in three diffusers in the areas where he was generally pooping. It worked like magic and he hasn't had an accident since installing the diffusers. I am overjoyed.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Feliway (450mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Keep Cats Calm
By:Sfsisa
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromSpringfield, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 3 cats. When the female gets hissy, I check the feliway. It usually needs to be replaced.
I have it running 24/7 to keep the calm.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>