EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (714 reviews)
5 stars
587
4 stars
73
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
30
646 out of 693(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not quite enough
By:pebbles
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromDouglas, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Yeah, okay so I am a big girl, so what? Why don't these manufacturers realize that there are those of us who need a larger size dose than 132lb? I would appreciate if if my human only had to empty 1 container per month on the back of my neck rather than 2. It also might in some way mitigate the expense allowing for more money to spend on treats, which I love.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:pebbles
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromDouglas, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I don't like the thought of Lyme disease or of having pests crawl all over me, so I am grateful that my human uses Frontline on me even though I don't like having to have it applied to the back of my neck. I am 8 years old and have never had a flea or a tick and I live surrounded by thousands of acres of forest and the deer walk through my yard everyday.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Indeed
By:Tina M
Date:May 8, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
For cocker spaniels it is a MUST. They are nosy and need to have protection from those nasty pests out there.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff.
By:Jack's Dad
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Old English Sheepdog
This stuff works with no noticeable side effects. we use it every flea season.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:carrieg321
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mis
Working great so far! I have used for many years and the product still seems to work well.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This last purchase didn't work at all.
By:Charlotte
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I've used Frontline for years but this latest purchase hasn't worked at all. Both cat, dog and I have been bitten beyond words. I've had to call my pest control specialist to rid the fleas from my house. I've been told and I've seen online that the product isn't the same. Absolutely worthless.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:donna whalen
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
Frontline Plus is the best for both dogs and cats.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Barbara
Date:April 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Am very pleased with the Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs. It is a great product and the price from EntirelyPets is a great deal. Would recommend to a friend for sure.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus is a Must Have for Fleas and Ticks
By:siouxc
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromSlinger, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker
I have been using Frontline Plus on our dogs for years. We have never had a Flea or Tick problem with our dogs. We start using it on
April 1 thru Nov. 1. Based on our positive results with this product I would not hesitate to recommend it.
We always purchase Frontline Plus from Entirely Pets. Their prices are by far the lowest. Their service is the best!!
Thank you Entirely Pets!!
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great job for doing away with fleas
By:Maddie
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed!
My vet recommended Frontline years ago and now save some cash by using Entirely Pets. Works very, very well.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Barbara
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I was very pleased with the product and the price of the purchase. Frontline Plus is a great product and I'm glad Entirelypets could supply me with this product. I will definitely get this again.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rely on this product!
By:Amyaja
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Have used on my 10 year old German Shepherd since he was a puppy.
Have never had any problem with fleas or ticks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My poodle now tests positive for Lyme Disease...
By:Peregrine
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:Moyen poodle
I live in northern Vermont, have been using this product for a number of years, and never had a problem with tick-borne disease … until last spring.
It may be that I was negligent in re-applying the Frontline Plus in a timely manner, but I was very surprised when a routine blood test showed that he was Lyme-positive. He has had few neurological symptoms, and none recently.
I am going to continue to use this product, but try to avoid woodsy environments where ticks thrive.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:Sharon
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromWeirton, West Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have several..Golden Retreiver, German Shepherd, several mixed breeds
I have several dogs and regularly treat them for fleas and ticks. I find that Frontline Plus is the best treatment for them. I have had pets all of my life and have NEVER had a flea infestation. Entirely Pets is the best and most inexpensive company to deal with, and I have been ordering from them for a long, long time. My orders have arrived within two days, and I am extremely happy with the service I receive!
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:Kelly
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromGraham, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chichuachua x2, Maltease, 1 cat
This product works like a charm. Love it.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline is Great. Been using it forever
By:FurIsFlyin'
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
I have been using frontline since 1492! It's fantastic. Unfortunately, right after I purchased it entirelypets had it on sale. Watch for sales!
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bye fleas & ticks
By:bsn
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog is 13 and a half. We've used Frontline products for flea and tick control since he was old enough to be able to use this type of product, and getting it from Entirely Pets is both convenient and economical. Once Frontline Top Spot was no longer available we switched to Frontline Plus. Easy to apply. I'd have rated it 5 stars except that the plastic packaging is difficult to open and I end up having to use a scissors to cut through it.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works very well
By:Liz
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromGarfield, Arkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terriers
I have been using Frontline Plus for about 10 years on my two terriers. We live in a rural area with a lot of deer and ticks. I also experienced a flea infestation when I first moved into our house. I got rid of the fleas with diligent effort, started using Frontline Plus on a regular 4 week schedule and have not seen one flea on our dogs, and maybe 2 ticks each in these 10 years.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:Betsy
Date:March 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
We've used Frontline Plus for years and I enjoy the convenence of application. Packaging makes it easy, and our dogs have never had any side effects. We'll stay with this product!
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MIKEY
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromsunrise, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retrievers
been using this product on my golden retrievers for a long time - it works
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>