EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (681 reviews)
5 stars
561
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
29
615 out of 660(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for large Dogs
By:Witzy
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have been using Frontline Plus for a long time on our dogs and the product works Great! It's priced just right at Entirely Pets and is an effective flea medicine.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:Virginia
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Frontline was recommended to me several years, It is easy to use and Best of All my dog is content while I apply it.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works!
By:Gordon Setter lover
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromGorham, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setter
We have been using Frontline Plus on our Gordon Setter for 4 years. It kills the ticks that do get on her. She has luckily never gotten Lyme disease and we keep her vaccinations current. Frontline works very well. Just reapply in 30 days. We live in a wooded area so need to be careful of ticks.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good tick control
By:Pat
Date:September 27, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the best product we have tried for tick control. It also works well on fleas.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent item
By:Marilyn
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Frontline is just excellent. I have a dog that most of the time is outside, in the patio. I have never had any trouble with ticks or anything.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:Ricky
Date:September 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
On time and new brand product. Excellent. Good price
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO FLEAS
By:gailym
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromROCHESTER, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB AND LAB MIX
I HAVE TWO DOGS AND USE FRONTLINE REGULARY AND HAVE NO FLEAS
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:kat
Date:September 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
I use this for my two pups and didn't have a single flea or tick problem.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline Plus does not work anymore
By:Connie
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
The fleas laugh at this stuff. Ended up going to the vet and getting comfortis.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price performer
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
We've used Frontline Plus for many years and been happy with the results. Entirely Pets has the best price I've found.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog in patio
By:Marilyn
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sato, no breed
I have a dog which most of the time is in our patio, She has been with us for 8 years and we
have never had any problems with ticks or anything.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea & Tick Product
By:teecamp427
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Have been using this product for years. I have two big yellow labs who are always outside. No fleas or ticks
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet recommended initially
By:zsty awc
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Been using Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years with all of my dogs. My vet recommended this product initially and I have continued to use it regularly. Try to keep up to date with applications, as we travel for dog sporting events and come into contact with many other dogs and we're often near grassy or wooded areas where I seem to come home with the ticks and not the dogs! Product is easy to use.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a good price
By:Nay
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed rescue
I have used Frontline flea and tick for many years on my cats and dogs. It is an excellent product, My pets have never had any physical problems due to the use of Frontline. My pets have never had flea infestation or tick problems since using it! Entirely Pets pricing is very competitive. thank you Entirely
pets!!
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Lud 1
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Have been using this product for years on both dogs. Easy to use and no pesty pests. Arrived within days of placing order. Great product
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Sandy
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've used Frontline for years and all my dogs over the years have benefited from it's protection.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Flea and Tick Product!!!
By:Cathy
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie, golden & lab mix
I have tried many topical flea and tick products, and this is by far the best. It lasts for longer than the said amount of time and it actually kills ticks too. So many of the other products wouldn't kill ticks completely. We live in amongst a lot of trees and in a very humid summer environment and this product is the best. I highly recommend it! I use it on my cats too.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus - great product
By:Kat
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromSaint Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/lab mix
I've used inferior products in the past and Frontline is the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Keeps On Working
By:JimmyDee
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
With California suffering it's worse drought ever, the flea population is also at it's worst. Frontline has protected my dog from infestation.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great on keeping my dog free flea
By:Debra K
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromLewiston, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
My dog has an allergy to fleas and I use the Frontline Plus and she hasn't had any fleas at all this year
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>