EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (632 reviews)
5 stars
520
4 stars
64
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
26
570 out of 611(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ozzi0803
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromCENTREVILLE, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN RETRIEVER
DELIVERED ON TIME AND AS PROMISED. FRONTLINE HAS NEVER FAILED.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Only Brand I Use
By:Vicky
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier
My dog's been on Frontline for nearly 14 years now, and even when the vet ask if I'd like to try the new oral meds, I stuck with Frontline (why mess with something that works?). The applicator is very easy to use & she's free of fleas & ticks. Also, EntirelyPets has a great price on these, and their shipping rate isn't too bad, that I've switched and started buying here.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product without Harmful Effects
By:Linny
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromBakersfield, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Part Jack Russel Mix, (3) cats Polydacty cat, Russian Blue and American Shorthair
I have a small dog and I heard complaints about serious issues with other products like Vectra and Advantage because that product goes into the dogs nervous system unlike Frontline which does not. I am into the 2nd month of usage and have to admit that I was still finding fleas during the first month. I believe most coming from my yard and I did treat my house with non-chemical products and treated my yard also. Much improved now. Fighting fleas is an ongoing issue and cannot always be resolved within days. I believe Frontline product is safer than other alternatives. I've used many times in the past and will continue to use. I also treated my three cats.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
proven effective
By:dishes
Date:April 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
never any trouble with Frontline with my cat or dog. Other products affected the cat and dog (burned or itched) and they absolutely didn't like the others I tried. No problems with Frontline Plus, put it on and the pet acts as if nothing is there, no fleas or ticks seen since I started using.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the Fleas Away!
By:Ducklady
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
I have several dogs, cats, and birds, so it is important to keep the fleas out of my house so I won't need an exterminator. I used K-9 Advantix, until I saw the warning about the hazard to cats. I switched to Frontline, and have been extremely pleased with the job it does. We dose the cats and the dogs, and thank heavens we have not had a problem with fleas or ticks in the house or on our pets. It gets the job done!
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product..
By:Losky
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German wire hair pointer
I have a German wire hair pointer and he goes hunting a lot in thick brush and he has gotten ticks before but everyone I have found on him has been a dead one. Very good product. I have never seen a flea on him dead or alive.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:cat
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromBeaver Falls,PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie
checked around for pricing, vet's office was more as was other on-line site. product shipped well & in a timely fashion.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus is Tried and True
By:Melissa
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle Bichon Mix & Plain Old Mutt
I have been using Frontline Plus on my dogs for many years. Safe to say, we have never had a flea outbreak! The medicine is easy to administer, my dogs don't mind it, except I wish it would absorb more quickly. I have to remember not to pet them for a few hours or else I end up with Frontline on my hands! Entirely Pets has had the lowest prices hands down.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price!
By:Tator Hound
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromNorton, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound
Shopping all sites and pet stores found best prices here!
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:Nearanddear
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador
Have used this product for a few years now and have never had a problem with flees or ticks.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best deal on the market
By:Magoo,Milo,Muddy
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromCedar Crest,NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow, Chocolate and Black Labradors
Outstanding product, have used it for years
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:Ducklady
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle, a cockapoo, a bichon, and a min schnauzer
I've been using Frontline for several years. Since I have birds, I cannot have fleas in the house because we can't spray inside to exterminate. We've been using Frontline on the dogs and cats, and we've been lucky to have a flea-free home. We've tried other products, but some are not safe for cats. Since my pets sleep together, we have found Frontline to be safe for all of them, and works well for fleas and ticks.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs
By:Jeanne
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromutica, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:laborador retrievers
This product works great for my 2 labs and is the cheapest here on entirelypets.com.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price.
By:Kathryn
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBedford, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed rescue
I ordered this with another product to get free shipping. I was going to have to buy it anyway and it was the same price as Walmart and way cheaper than the vet or pet store. This is the only flea and tick that works on my dog. I have tried some of the cheaper ones but they did not work.
I really like Entirely Pets. They have good products at a great price and good service.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it is advertised to do
By:kg
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for several years. This is a very good price on this product.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:LY
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromSequim, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Love this product for my dog. It has kept my dog from getting ticks or fleas. I have been using this product for many years.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G-R-R-R-E-A-T
By:ostomy visitor
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromBayonne, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
After applying a dose of Frontline Plus to my dog, I couldn't believe my eyes... I spotted 3 dead fleas on a stool I have near my kitchen table - this was a few minutes after the application of Frontline Plus -- Talk about fast-acting. Wow!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Flea Product
By:Lucy and Sierra
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Frontline is great for my two Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. Entirely Pets has the best prices for this product. It's very easy to apply to both of my dogs.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:Kitkat05291959
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromPalatine, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Pin
Frontline is a great product and the purchase price was awesome!
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flea meds.
By:gary
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromshenandoah,virgnia
Pet:Dog
Breed:pom and bishon
the same thing is was getting at the vets for a cheaper price .
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>