EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (628 reviews)
5 stars
517
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
26
566 out of 607(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus works
By:Thisby
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our dogs have never had fleas and have always been on Frontline Plus. The purchase was easy, shipping was fast, and the price was reasonable.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus is Tried and True
By:Melissa
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle Bichon Mix & Plain Old Mutt
I have been using Frontline Plus on my dogs for many years. Safe to say, we have never had a flea outbreak! The medicine is easy to administer, my dogs don't mind it, except I wish it would absorb more quickly. I have to remember not to pet them for a few hours or else I end up with Frontline on my hands! Entirely Pets has had the lowest prices hands down.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price!
By:Tator Hound
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromNorton, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound
Shopping all sites and pet stores found best prices here!
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:Nearanddear
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador
Have used this product for a few years now and have never had a problem with flees or ticks.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best deal on the market
By:Magoo,Milo,Muddy
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromCedar Crest,NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow, Chocolate and Black Labradors
Outstanding product, have used it for years
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:Ducklady
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle, a cockapoo, a bichon, and a min schnauzer
I've been using Frontline for several years. Since I have birds, I cannot have fleas in the house because we can't spray inside to exterminate. We've been using Frontline on the dogs and cats, and we've been lucky to have a flea-free home. We've tried other products, but some are not safe for cats. Since my pets sleep together, we have found Frontline to be safe for all of them, and works well for fleas and ticks.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs
By:Jeanne
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromutica, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:laborador retrievers
This product works great for my 2 labs and is the cheapest here on entirelypets.com.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best for ticks
By:Pat
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Shepherd & mixed breed
We live on a ranch in an area with many ticks. Frontline Plus protects our dogs better than any other product we have tried.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price.
By:Kathryn
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBedford, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed rescue
I ordered this with another product to get free shipping. I was going to have to buy it anyway and it was the same price as Walmart and way cheaper than the vet or pet store. This is the only flea and tick that works on my dog. I have tried some of the cheaper ones but they did not work.
I really like Entirely Pets. They have good products at a great price and good service.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it is advertised to do
By:kg
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for several years. This is a very good price on this product.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Flea Product
By:Lucy and Sierra
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Frontline is great for my two Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. Entirely Pets has the best prices for this product. It's very easy to apply to both of my dogs.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:Kitkat05291959
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromPalatine, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Pin
Frontline is a great product and the purchase price was awesome!
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ozzi0803
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromCENTREVILLE, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN RETRIEVER
DELIVERED ON TIME AND AS PROMISED. FRONTLINE HAS NEVER FAILED.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flea meds.
By:gary
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromshenandoah,virgnia
Pet:Dog
Breed:pom and bishon
the same thing is was getting at the vets for a cheaper price .
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Charley's Mom
Date:March 7, 2014
 fromSt Petersburg, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
This is a safe and very effective product. I've been using it for years with much success. Entirely Pets always has the best price on this product.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flea and tick control
By:caroline hannold
Date:February 28, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs and cats-adopted mixed breeds
I've been using frontline plus as per my special vet Dr. Judy Morgan Clayton Veterinary Asso. We have five adopted animals and have used this product for 30 or more years with great success. We would not use anything else for our dear furry friends. Its the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Thisby
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our dogs have been on Frontline Plus for years and have never had fleas. This is an excellent product. Shipping was fast, and the price was very competitive.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product..
By:Losky
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German wire hair pointer
I have a German wire hair pointer and he goes hunting a lot in thick brush and he has gotten ticks before but everyone I have found on him has been a dead one. Very good product. I have never seen a flea on him dead or alive.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:cat
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromBeaver Falls,PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie
checked around for pricing, vet's office was more as was other on-line site. product shipped well & in a timely fashion.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus is a must!
By:southeast
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rate Terrier, Yellow Lab and Chocolate Lab
Flea protection is a must in the South. Frontline Plus has always been a mainstay for pets. It's used all year round; even in the winter, for protection.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>