EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (688 reviews)
5 stars
568
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
29
622 out of 667(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:camrose
Date:February 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
The price was right and the delivery timely.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sharon
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
I've used this product for years with great results.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:GS
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Ret
Frontline Plus is easy to apply. Have had no problems with fleas and ticks. Use it on 5 dogs.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:tmp
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromWayne, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:a Maltese/bichon,a Lhasa Apso, a Shitzu (have 3 dogs)
Use if faithfully; consistency is the key.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:Lula Belle
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromBoynton Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
This works great for my dog, Lula Belle. She has never had a problem with fleas, ticks or anything else since starting this. I am very happy that it works so good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:Rocky
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromBoynton Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
This works great for my dog, a pug by the name of Rocky. All other products we have tried related to this have given him allergies. This one does not make him sick and kills the fleas.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for dogs
By:Cindy
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I have used this product for many years with no problem AND no flea or tick in sight. But about 2 years ago I tried a flea med that claimed to be as good as Frontline Plus and almost immediately we had fleas. I will stick with Frontline Plus even though it is a little more expensive because it works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price, best service!
By:spike29
Date:October 2, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound Mix (2)
I keep returning to Entirely Pets for my pets Frontline Plus purchase. The price is the best, the product is legitimate and I don't worry about foreign copies of the product. I trust this company with all of my purchases. Very reliable.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:kat
Date:September 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
I use this for my two pups and didn't have a single flea or tick problem.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet recommended initially
By:zsty awc
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Been using Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years with all of my dogs. My vet recommended this product initially and I have continued to use it regularly. Try to keep up to date with applications, as we travel for dog sporting events and come into contact with many other dogs and we're often near grassy or wooded areas where I seem to come home with the ticks and not the dogs! Product is easy to use.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good tick control
By:Pat
Date:September 27, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the best product we have tried for tick control. It also works well on fleas.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent item
By:Marilyn
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Frontline is just excellent. I have a dog that most of the time is outside, in the patio. I have never had any trouble with ticks or anything.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Lud 1
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Have been using this product for years on both dogs. Easy to use and no pesty pests. Arrived within days of placing order. Great product
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:Ricky
Date:September 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
On time and new brand product. Excellent. Good price
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO FLEAS
By:gailym
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromROCHESTER, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB AND LAB MIX
I HAVE TWO DOGS AND USE FRONTLINE REGULARY AND HAVE NO FLEAS
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus - great product
By:Kat
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromSaint Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/lab mix
I've used inferior products in the past and Frontline is the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline Plus does not work anymore
By:Connie
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
The fleas laugh at this stuff. Ended up going to the vet and getting comfortis.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus works well
By:Nancy
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromNorth Hills, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Frontline Plus works well on my dogs and they haven't had fleas for years using this product monthly. I use it year round.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible
By:Elizabeth
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
I ordered 3 different packages of frontline. One for my cats one for my larger dogs and one for my smaller dogs. After they had been capstarred for 2 days and hold absolutely no fleas I placed the frontline on my animals just as the instructions stated. Within days my dogs were covered in fleas and chewing themselves til they bled. I asked my vet about this and he said that for some reason frontline has not been working lately and he has received many complaints about the product. I have tried with no success to reach someone to help with this problem. I spent over $144 for a product that not only did not work but has caused me incur more medical expenses because of open sores that my dogs have chewed on themselves trying to rid themselves of fleas. I thought I was getting a good and reliable product but instead I got more problems and no one to help rectify the problem. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for large Dogs
By:Witzy
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have been using Frontline Plus for a long time on our dogs and the product works Great! It's priced just right at Entirely Pets and is an effective flea medicine.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>