EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (664 reviews)
5 stars
545
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
28
599 out of 643(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus works well
By:Nancy
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromNorth Hills, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Frontline Plus works well on my dogs and they haven't had fleas for years using this product monthly. I use it year round.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible
By:Elizabeth
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
I ordered 3 different packages of frontline. One for my cats one for my larger dogs and one for my smaller dogs. After they had been capstarred for 2 days and hold absolutely no fleas I placed the frontline on my animals just as the instructions stated. Within days my dogs were covered in fleas and chewing themselves til they bled. I asked my vet about this and he said that for some reason frontline has not been working lately and he has received many complaints about the product. I have tried with no success to reach someone to help with this problem. I spent over $144 for a product that not only did not work but has caused me incur more medical expenses because of open sores that my dogs have chewed on themselves trying to rid themselves of fleas. I thought I was getting a good and reliable product but instead I got more problems and no one to help rectify the problem. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great flea stuff
By:candi
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromde
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
my dog was itching like crazy before I bought this but after I put it on our beagle, with in a day he completely stopped. great product
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Jen
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have been buying this product for years and it is great. I have a lot of woods in my back yard and my dogs are always well protected with Frontline plus.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well so far
By:JimInPA
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
It's still early in the season but we haven't had to deal with any fleas yet. The crucial time will be mid-summer and I hope I can maintain this rating.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE
By:bikerdave
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromNew Castle DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
This product is easy to apply and seems to work well on my 106 lb. German Shepherd
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Retriever Believer
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromWest Bend, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat-Coated Ret
Fleas and Ticks and bugs! Oh, my! Now the dogs are safe with Frontline Plus.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dls
Date:July 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
the product is fine, I have used this since we have our dog.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Fleas & Ticks Away!
By:fwreed3
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dozer
I use frontline on all pets and I never have any problems with fleas or ticks!
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yuck!
By:Kempestuous
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon/Maltese mix
We usually use Advantage, but since it was on sale I got the Frontline Plus. The next day after I put it on his back, the fur was still wet looking and clumped together. It never did go back to looking normal even after I brushed it multiple times over the next couple of weeks. In fact when I bathed him a few weeks later, I had to cut a whole bunch of the fur off of that spot because it was so matted. Our dog has pure white fur and no undercoat, so it's very easy to spot a flea. With Advantage the most I've ever seen on him is one. When I went to bathe our dog and looked through his fur, there were dozens of fleas and flea droppings everywhere on him for the first time in his life. I will never buy Frontline again!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:Yorkie mom
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Been using this product on my dogs for many years. Entirely Pets has the best prices, hands down... Service is great and they arrive in record time!
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works!
By:Tuffy's mom
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromBristol,CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
My dog Tuffy has long white hair and gets a summer haircut. Frontline plus works all year long and keeps him flea and tick free.This product works for us. I suggest you never miss a 30 day application. I have tried other brands of preventive applications, those were too strong and caused him to vomit and made him lethargic.He got a tick and had Lyme disease while on the "other" product. . Follow the instructions and drop only in one spot on the skin between the shoulder blades don't rub in and don't spread around! Happy summer to all the pups.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Shelsbells
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
I've been using Frontline Plus for over a dozen years and swear by it. It always works. We've never had a flea or tick issue with either of our Chow Chows. This is a great product with no side effects that we've noticed.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:happy
Date:May 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
much better than advantix (which causes growths on both dogs)
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Lori
Date:June 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Have used this product for years. Our dogs have never had fleas & amazing how they keep ticks off them.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a good price
By:Nay
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed rescue
I have used Frontline flea and tick for many years on my cats and dogs. It is an excellent product, My pets have never had any physical problems due to the use of Frontline. My pets have never had flea infestation or tick problems since using it! Entirely Pets pricing is very competitive. thank you Entirely
pets!!
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Sandy
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've used Frontline for years and all my dogs over the years have benefited from it's protection.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Flea and Tick Product!!!
By:Cathy
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie, golden & lab mix
I have tried many topical flea and tick products, and this is by far the best. It lasts for longer than the said amount of time and it actually kills ticks too. So many of the other products wouldn't kill ticks completely. We live in amongst a lot of trees and in a very humid summer environment and this product is the best. I highly recommend it! I use it on my cats too.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>