EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (228 reviews)
5 stars
169
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
14
195 out of 218(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromPalmer MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 cats - 0ne short hair and one long hair
Have been using Frontline Plus for Cats for several years with no flea problems and only an occasional tick.
Review 2 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I found anywhere
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromBaltimore, Md.
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
Excellent product. Good company to buy from. Best price around !
Review 3 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:
Date:September 14, 2015
 fromMD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
Worked excellently! My cat stopped scratching that same day. Always trust frontline.
Review 4 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline NO
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:medium-hair tortoiseshell
Never had a problem before, but Frontline this year IS NOT WORKING AT ALL. My home is full of fleas, and I've been fighting them for weeks now. I've used Frontline on my two cats TWICE now within one month, and they are still suffering. I've asked for money back but have not heard from EP. I can't help but wonder how OLD the stuff is that they sell. Are the fleas becoming immune to it??
Review 5 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, so good
By:
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromElizabeth, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I have used Frontline Plus for two years now, and it seems to do the trick. I've used other flea medications in the past that haven't agreed with my cats, but this one seems to be fine, no side-effects that I can see. I have indoor cats, one cat we take outside occasionally, the other stays in. So, we worry that the one cat that is exposed to the outdoors could potentially bring in fleas or ticks to the other one, but so far, so good.
Review 6 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never Fails!
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Domestic Shorthaired Cats
Frontline Plus has never let us down. It has protected our two cats for over a decade. We have not had any problems with fleas or ticks. It is so easy to apply!
Review 7 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From long time Frontline Plus user
By:
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromTennessee
Pet:Cat
Breed:Various rescue cats
We have used Frontline since we adopted our first cat - about 20 years ago. Our family of kitties is now up to 18 and they all get their Frontline every month. We have never had a flea problem, so keep up the good work.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What's changed with this product? It's worthless.
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Cat
I've used Frontline for years but this latest purchase hasn't worked at all. Both cat, dog and I have been bitten beyond words. I've had to call my pest control specialist to rid the fleas from my house. I've been told and I've seen online that the product isn't the same. Absolutely worthless.
Review 9 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline for cats
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromDekalb jct.,NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:36 rescue cats, 5 rescue dogs, 2 rescue goats, and pen full of rescue chickens and 2 guineas
I had read about your product and found it to be very good. It didn't make them lethargic or other signs. They were totally over it in minutes.
It took awhile 3-4 days, to slow down on their itching and it starts losing its repellant a week or so before. I use the the frontline spray and that takes care of it until time to give again.
I feel it's worth the extra money for their well being. I'm treating 36 cats (yes all spayed and neutered) so you know it must be good.
Review 10 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why I buy from Entirely Pets
By:
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromSC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
They have all the products that I want at good prices and their service is amazingly fast!!
Frontline is the flea treatment that works best for my cats. I am quite happy with that product.
Review 11 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Used for years with success, good price and timely delivery here.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spoiled Cats
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Two rescue cats
Two house cats, only allowed out when we travel in our coach and then only on a leash. Want to ensure they continue to remain free of fleas and ticks, especially in the confines of the coach. Have used this product for several years now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Cats
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I've been using this product for many years. It does work to prevent and kill unwanted fleas on my cats.
Review 14 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS!!!
By:
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromCentral West Coast of Florida
Pet:Cat
Here's my perfect recipe for good flea control: I give each of my cats one Capstar every month to kill off any die-hard fleas and then apply Frontline Plus topical. This is the best combination in the world to keep you and your furballs happy. :)
Review 15 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast service
By:
Date:February 16, 2015
 fromChesterfield, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic, long and short hair. Three cats
I was very pleased how fast my order arrived. And the cost was very competitive. And shipped from the USA.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Cats
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
My cat was using Advantage for fleas but last fall he got a tick so I switched to Frontline Plus and he has been flea and tick free!
Review 17 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price for a good product
By:
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Britany
I saved about $10 by buying this from Entirely Pets instead of from a store, or from my vet. I have two cats, and a dog, and am on a fixed income.
Review 18 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO FLEAS
By:
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Main Coone
Have been using this product and purchasing from Entirely Pets for while. Love the product and Entirely Pets has been has delivered fast and efficiently.
Review 19 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will not purchase again
By:
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromMaiden, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bob Tail and long hair
I normally use frontline on my cats but this time the fleas were back on my cats in 3 weeks. Switching back to Advantage II.
Review 20 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good flea protection
By:
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromLake Orion, Michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic medium hair & domestic short hair
One of my cats goes outside and has, on occasion, brought home fleas. Not any more! He gets a Frontline application every 30 days from April to November and we haven't seen a flea since we started the program.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>