EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (199 reviews)
5 stars
151
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
10
171 out of 189(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST tick protection
By:Shodogz
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromFancy Gap, Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic Shorthair, Norwich Terrier, Mini Schnauzer
Here on our Virginia farm, we find lots of deer ticks. Thanks to this product, I can be assured that both my cats and dogs are protected. I would definitely recommend this.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Cats
By:sjf
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromMA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed cats
I have used this brand for many years on my cats and it works great!
Entirely Pets has competitive pricing and is always the cheapest.
I have never had any issues with this company.
Review 3 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a super price!!!!
By:Anniekins
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromShavertown, Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Very happy with your website and your company. I spoke with a customer service rep on my last order and it was painless. He was very helpful and nice.
Review 4 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work.
By:Ron
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromTreasure Island, Fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic cats
I have 2 cats and this did not work on either one. Wasted money on it.
Review 5 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Important to Protect Outdoor Pets
By:John
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromEastern Long Island, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 longhair, one short hair, Former Strays
Our three cats go out a lot during good weather Spring through Fall. We live in an area with ticks, both Lyme Disease and Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever, as well as fleas. Frontline Plus protects the cats very well. We almost never find fleas on them In the late Fall when the ticks get desperate we occasionally find a dead tick. (Apparently killed when they bit and before they sucked blood) Years ago we had a dog who got Lyme Disease, and cats who got tape worms from the fleas. We never see that anymore. Also Flea powder and flea baths were a lot of work
Review 6 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:PeggyC
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Noticed that after only 1 tube very little sign of pests on our long haired cat. By tube 2, no sign of fleas. Very pleased with product.
Review 7 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for cats
By:Dups from Groton CT
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Great stuff, used it for years for my cat and dogs. It does a great job!
Review 8 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For politically incorrect cats....
By:Goldie4
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Cat
...who are still allowed to venture outside on their own. I have been using this for my indoor/outdoor cat for a few years, and it has kept her happily flea-free. Highly recommended!
Review 9 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not work well
By:dolly
Date:November 23, 2013
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 8 rescue cats.
This was not successful on my cats this time. I used another product recommended by my vet and it worked much better.
Review 10 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:chevsam33
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
I only use Frontline on my pets - have tried others but I think Frontline is the best.
Review 11 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lin
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromWilmington NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:dom. short hair
Never fails to so the job. Reasonably priced and fast service.
Review 12 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:maxie
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromRaleigh,NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair
Frontline works great! Never had a flea on my cat
Review 13 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable
By:Jeff
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromSanta Cruz, CA
Pet:Cat
Frontline works reliably. Neither of our two cats ever has fleas. We use Frontline every month and have done so for years and years.
Review 14 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:flyjy
Date:October 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
works good, & easy to apply.Cheaper than buying at the vet.
Review 15 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline plus is great
By:Witzy
Date:September 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
frontline plus is an effective, cost friendly product for both our dogs and cat.
Review 16 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing for my cats!!!
By:E. Gold
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Cat
Was safe to use on my cat that was nursing 8 kittens and took care of the fleas on the kittens as well, all my cats were flea free within 3 hrs of application, and entirely pets shipped it fast with no problems. Recommend this to every I know who has pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A blessing!
By:Bev
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromPembroke, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:"Calico and tiger"
What would we do without flea med? Nice to know that it is safe!
Review 18 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Ms.H
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromSuffolk, VA
Pet:Cat
We've been using Frontline Plus for cats on our family for years now and it is still the best flea product we've found.
Review 19 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant flea and tick protection fro my two cats
By:Mary
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromBunnlevel NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:do not know
I find Frontline flea and tic protection is the best you can buy. I have woods woods on two sides of my home. For some reason the fleas have been terrible. With the flea and tic protection put on once a month I have not seen one on them. Also I have not seen any tics this year on either cat
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better than anything else I've used
By:Chris W
Date:September 8, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short haired
No issue with fleas or ticks when using this. Used a less expensive brand first and it didn't last long so I went back to Frontline. Highly recommend this product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>