EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,968)
Dog Toys(2,534)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (764 reviews)
5 stars
675
4 stars
77
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
727 out of 738(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex III
By:Ulla Pietarinen
Date:August 31, 2014
 fromSwedwn Ludvika
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flatcoated Retriever
My young dog & old dog are both jumping around after they both started out with Glycoflex III. The price is great compared with the price in Sweden. :)
Review 2 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:aussies dogs
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromMilton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds and Jack Russell Terriers
Best thing I have ever done for my dogs!
Review 3 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dutch girl
Date:August 27, 2014
 fromPittsburgh,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Never refuses to take tablet. Thinks it's a treat.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs love it, so do I
By:DaveB
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Our toy poodle, for some reason, jumped out of the window of our moving car and broke the left rear femur. This required external cast, pins... all kinds of stuff to stabilize the leg... for about four months. During this time we used a different Glyco Flex III formula, but switched to the bite-sized chews when that formula ran out.
She will be on this for life because it will strengthen the broken bone and keep it from deteriorating. We mix the chew with her food and she gobbles it. The Glyco Flex III seems to be working as she's back to running 100-miles an hour, jumping onto and over everything and wrestling with our other dogs. Good purchase
Review 5 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco
By:kc
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
good product and very affordable prices .. thank you
Review 6 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my best purchases
By:Kathy C
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Love this product. Not just good for joints but for fertility in the boys.
Review 7 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III the best!
By:Sadie
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromRochester, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Glyco Flex III has helped our 12-year dog to be more agile. She can even keep up with our younger dog! Great product!
Review 8 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSM a must
By:Va
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pugs
My dogs have been taking these for several years for back/hips. The MSM makes a huge difference over other products.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Lobo's Mom
Date:August 9, 2014
 fromYoungsville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Collie
It really has helped my dog and my Vet said it was a great product to use!
Review 10 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lexie#1
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Great Product! Great Price! Shipping a little slow to Canada though - took over a week
Review 11 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lacey
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
These chewies are delicious and Mom says you guys have the best prices anywhere! And I always get a kiss when I get one!
Review 12 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value & Fast Shipping
By:Tim
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromDeer Park WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Shepard
Our dog likes them & never refuses them. Arrived on time & was exactly as ordered. Also, they seem to work :-)!
Review 13 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for big older dogs
By:Flossie
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromAcworth, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Jak is a 9 year old Golden and his rear leg joints are giving him some grief. Glyco-Flex was suggested by my vet. My sister uses it also and her Golden is 11years old. I would surely encourage people with older dogs to use it.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:petrescuerz
Date:July 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My vet recommended these for my 6 year old border collie who suffers with arthritis. The savings I enjoyed by ordering online from Entirely Pets was great.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:KK7
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My golden retriever loves these chews and it really helps her joints.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (90 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never arrived
By:Kallie's mom
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromBelleville Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
This was on backorder. I checked the status after 3 weeks and was informed that it would arrive at the end of last week. My dogs are really showing signs of being off the product. It does work. HELP
Review 17 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everything was broke
By:ella
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman Pinscher
Glyco Flex 111
this is the third order of the product that I have received that was all in pieces. almost every piece in the bag was broke into two or three pieces. My dog has been taking the product for years and she is doing real good, so I'll continue to order.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle product
By:mickey 10 lab
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromsurrey BC Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My 8 year old lab had problems after a day out of walking and swimming.After resting at home for about half an hour he had a slight limp once he got up.After using glyco flex 3 ,mickey has had no signs of any problems now for 2 years and as a 10 year old lab ,he walks and swims with no indication of pain afterwards and is ready to go again in the morning.
Review 19 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend
By:Pat
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab/English Setter mix
My dogs have been taking this product for 10 years. They take it daily like a treat. One dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 6 months when he had OCD surgery. That is when he started on Glyco-flex. He is still jumping and running like a puppy at 10 with never a sign of a hip problem.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex III
By:Judy
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzers, Italian Spinone
Great product. My 13 year old Giant has been on it for years - and still going strong! My Spinone has been on it as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>