EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(229)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Duralactin or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)

Now,youcanpreventinflammationinyourcaninefriendbeforeitevenstartsDuralactinCanineisacuttingedgeimmuno-inflammationaidthatsupportsthehealthofyourdogsjointandtissuesItcanbeusedonitsownasanutritionalsupplementtohelppreventandmanageinflammation,oritcanbeusedalongwithNSAIDSorcorticosteroidsItsingredientsareallfoodgrade,andthegentlerecipemakethismedicationidealforlongtermuseEverytabletisfullofinvaluablemilkproteinslike1000mgofMicroLactin(MilkProteinConcentrate),butyoullneverhavetoworryabouttummyachesa
Average Customer Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (168 reviews)
5 stars
149
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
156 out of 161(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
My vet recommended and I have been using for years with great results.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (60 tablets).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Strong Vanilla Scent
By:
Date:July 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dog isn't crazy about the vanilla flavor, it's very strong so I need to trick him into eating it. I don't find this version of Duralactin working for my dog. He did much better with the Duralactin plus soft chews. I think I'll go back to that.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Continuing Customer
By:
Date:July 5, 2016
 fromDelmar, DE
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chessie, lab, golden and maltese
So much more economical than purchasing from the vet. Delivery is quick. Really enjoy the convenience and lower price of purchasing from Entirely Pets.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
 fromst. louis mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
been using this for over a year and my dog stopped limping completely
Review 5 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin for canines
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
 fromAkron, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie Shepherd mix
Our dog is now 4 years old and has been taking these as a puppy. When he was 9 months old he was not walking right. After seeing his xrays we could see why. His hip bones were not even in his sockets. He still has a stiff walk but without these he has difficulty. He runs and jumps like our other 3 dogs but he has done well with these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Duralactin
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
 fromThunder Bay
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Shepherd
Our vet recommended this product for my senior dog with myofascial/arthritis pain issues. He likes to crunch the tablets. He has only been on it a couple of weeks and it seems to help. We are also working with getting his pain meds adjusted as well as getting chiropractic care and massage. Hopefully we will be able to reduce the pain meds as he improves and then supplements and therapy will be enough to maintain a much reduced pain level.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural pain relief
By:
Date:November 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carin terrier
My Cairn has the arthritis in hips and back leg joints. These supplements are for inflammation and thus help with pain and discomfort. They are digestible and easily given....tasting like vanilla ice cream ( yeap.....I use them too). Natural way to control inflammation, without drugs. However in my dog's situation....I gave him twice the dosage that the bottle label had suggested, seemed to help him better with a little more.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin
By:
Date:November 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Most vets we know have never even heard of Duralactin. Fortunately for us, an old county Vet knew about Duralactin and suggested we try it for out Lab with joint problems. We give him 2 tabs with each meal and it very clearly has helped him the past few years. As with most Lab's, he will eat just about anything but he seems to actually like the taste of these tabs. YMMV. :)
Review 9 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from6-PACK Duralactin (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:October 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog was using Medicam, prescription NSAID. Wanted something easier on the liver, tried it and for a few days and found it worked just as well.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (60 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tear in ACL
By:
Date:September 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow Lab
I was told that my dog has a slight tear in her ACL and my Dr recommended we try this drug to pull the blood supply away from the tear causing less pain. it works Great! she has not limped in almost a year. It is great for arthritis also.
O happy that I tried this first instead of just going with surgery.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin Canine
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromKresgeville,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aus shepard/boarder collie,Georgia swamp dog
This appears to be the best natural pain reliever for older dogs.We stopped using it for a while and went back to it.Our two dogs are around ten years old and especially if the weather is bad more around slow.The only side effect is if the dog has some sort of problem,you dodn't want to give them too much as they may hurt themselevs being too spry.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (60 tablets).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Changed Flavor
By:
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromCrystal Lake, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My dog did not like the vanilla flavored chews at all, so I changed to the Duralactin soft chews, liver flavor and now she loves them. Problem solved!
Review 13 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Very happy with this product. Been using it for years.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2-Pack Duralactin
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My Lab just had his 12th birthday last week. At a friends suggestion and my veterinarians approval, my pet partner has been taking a 1000mg Duralactin tablet for the last 4 yrs. Watching his nutrition and weight, daily exercise and Duralactin continues to promote a healthy,active and happy life for a senior K-9. The aches and pains I witnessed 4 yrs. ago prior to the Duralactin are not evident today. Iwitnessed a marked mobility improvement in my Lab within 30 days. Just be patient! You and your dog will witness the benefits!
Review 15 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DUralactin
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMinneapolis MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:PWD
Great, effective product for injured or aging dogs!
Review 16 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin Canine 1000 mg
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I have used this product for 20 years +...with several of my 4 legged children. I highly recommend this product for your dogs.... It will make a BIG difference in their lives. It's becoming very hard to find.......(at least right now) If it were not for this product, I would have had to put one of my dogs to rest by now..
Review 17 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is from2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for helping aching joints
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product to me for my 12 yo medium mixed breed dog with arthritis. It has made a difference in his movement. I also found Entirely Pets to have the best value for Duralactin.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Duralactin for Dogs
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Generally very good. Once in a while a bottle will have several tabs that are broken. Price is very competitive
Review 19 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My vet recommended I add this to my sheltie's diet in addition to the Cosequin. Within a few weeks she was moving around better and had more interest in her walks.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (1080 tablets)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet reccommended supplement
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Our Doodle had pulled a muscle in her back leg. Duralactin was recommended by our Vet and really helped on healing and maintaining the sprain.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>