EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg

Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
79 out of 79(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
Review 1 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots' lifesaver
By:
Date:June 18, 2015
 fromMalaysia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Denosyl is my lifesaver. I suffer from seizures and I take phenobarb daily to manage my condition. Phenobarb is not good for my liver but it helps stop my seizures. My loving pet owner makes sure I take my Denosyl daily so that I can continue to have my daily activities and put the five household cats in their place (wink! wink!).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems to be working
By:
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
My dog has a condition that the vet says Denosyl helps with so I've been giving it to her daily for years.
Review 3 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver support
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
This supplement seems to have helped my 15 year old dog. Her numbers were improved at her last check up.
Review 4 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value
By:
Date:September 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
We adopted a 9-10 year old dog that has multiple health issues. He needs to be on Denosyl for the remainder of his life. Since he is on other medications, adding another that cost $49.00/ month at the vets, was not an option. We were able to get 6 months of medication, at a great savings. We will be able to provide are new family member with the medication that he needs.
Review 5 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product
By:
Date:September 24, 2014
 fromEllijay, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Denosyl for dogs saved my little Ginger. Great product. I would recommend it to anyone who has a pet with liver disease.
Review 6 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my dog's liver problems
By:
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:basenji
My dog had an abnormally high liver enzymes reading at her last annual physical. After taking Denosyl for several months, her latest checkup showed her liver enzyme levels were much lower.
Review 7 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps the old girl hold her own
By:
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
My 12-year-old rat terrier has been taking this for years per the vet's orders. It seems to be helping keep her pancreatitis stable.
Review 8 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price
By:
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromOshawa, Ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:? miniature schnauzer/west highland terrier mix
Very happy with price, and only 6 business days to Ontario. $19.95 USD shipping and no extra charges.
We are trying this for our 10yr. old miniature schnauzer mix. His alkaline phosphatase is just starting to increase, so time will tell whether it works or not. Repeat bloodwork in 6 months.
Our late (16.5 yr old) Lhasa Apso was on this supplement for more than 3 yr., but I didn't start it until her liver enzymes were quite high. The vet wanted about $80/month, which was not an option with all the other vet bills. Much later, I found it here for an affordable price. I don't know if it made any difference to her health, but she stayed well until the last year of her life.
According to the package insert, the 225mg dosage is for dogs 13-34 lb., and not as this website says.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
By:
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromHartwick, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Product exactly as described...inexpensive and shipped fast A+++++
We love our little boy Timmy, he deserves the best and EntirelyPets is the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
This product seems to be helping a lot. Nice to be able to get a deal on a larger order.
Review 11 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denosyl for liver
By:
Date:March 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniatuer Poodle
My dog was put on this by our vet many years ago when he had to take phenobarb for seisures. It is to protect his liver.
Review 12 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My dog has a liver shunt and this product is much cheaper than the price that his vet charges. Thank you for such a great product.
Review 13 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Product and GREAT Price
By:
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromArlington, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
My dog has been taking this for years and finding it on this site really saves us money. She is doing great, she is 14 years old and has Liver issues. The vet can not pinpoint what the actual problem is but this medicine seems to really help her. Thank you Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl at a good price
By:
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromOmak, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Denosyl is a nutritional liver supplement which is a natural biochemical produced in the body by the amino acid Methionine. It has helped both of our older dogs who have problems with their livers.
Significant savings at EntirelyPets compared to purchasing at vet.
Review 15 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromBurlington Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Great price, wonderful product and fast efficient delivery - what more could you ask for :-)
Review 16 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet recommended Denosyl
By:
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromBaltimore
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
My dog has Cushings disease and this is supposed to help aid her liver function. I can't really tell how well it works. She's been on it for 5 years. I only buy it at Entirely Pets, though I search the web for deal every few months. Entirely Pets always has the best price to be found for Denosyl.
Review 17 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Terrier
Great product at an even better price! Thanks
Review 18 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl at HALF the price!
By:
Date:August 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Fox Terrier & Yorkshire Terrier
This product is a liver function pill that our vet requires our terrier to be on. At the vet it costs us over $60 and through EntirelyPets we get it at HALF that price! When you have older dogs that take several medications, it adds up. This site saves us a lot of money! THANK YOU!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked wonder
By:
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Denosyl, prescribed by my vet, is an excellent product. I buy fromEntirely Pets because of the low price offered and am very happy with their company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have been using to successfully manage a liver abnormality for years and years
1 2 3 4 5 next>>