EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,857)
Dog Toys(2,516)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Liver Support Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg

Average Customer Rating:
4.813 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
73 out of 73(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
Review 1 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps the old girl hold her own
By:LikesArt
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
My 12-year-old rat terrier has been taking this for years per the vet's orders. It seems to be helping keep her pancreatitis stable.
Review 2 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price
By:Shabalia
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromOshawa, Ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:? miniature schnauzer/west highland terrier mix
Very happy with price, and only 6 business days to Ontario. $19.95 USD shipping and no extra charges.
We are trying this for our 10yr. old miniature schnauzer mix. His alkaline phosphatase is just starting to increase, so time will tell whether it works or not. Repeat bloodwork in 6 months.
Our late (16.5 yr old) Lhasa Apso was on this supplement for more than 3 yr., but I didn't start it until her liver enzymes were quite high. The vet wanted about $80/month, which was not an option with all the other vet bills. Much later, I found it here for an affordable price. I don't know if it made any difference to her health, but she stayed well until the last year of her life.
According to the package insert, the 225mg dosage is for dogs 13-34 lb., and not as this website says.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
By:tigrattack
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromHartwick, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Product exactly as described...inexpensive and shipped fast A+++++
We love our little boy Timmy, he deserves the best and EntirelyPets is the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lucy
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
This product seems to be helping a lot. Nice to be able to get a deal on a larger order.
Review 5 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denosyl for liver
By:Moongoon
Date:March 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniatuer Poodle
My dog was put on this by our vet many years ago when he had to take phenobarb for seisures. It is to protect his liver.
Review 6 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Tsmom
Date:January 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My dog has a liver shunt and this product is much cheaper than the price that his vet charges. Thank you for such a great product.
Review 7 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Product and GREAT Price
By:Nwhitmire
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromArlington, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
My dog has been taking this for years and finding it on this site really saves us money. She is doing great, she is 14 years old and has Liver issues. The vet can not pinpoint what the actual problem is but this medicine seems to really help her. Thank you Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl at a good price
By:CharinOmak
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromOmak, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Denosyl is a nutritional liver supplement which is a natural biochemical produced in the body by the amino acid Methionine. It has helped both of our older dogs who have problems with their livers.
Significant savings at EntirelyPets compared to purchasing at vet.
Review 9 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Gid
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromBurlington Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Great price, wonderful product and fast efficient delivery - what more could you ask for :-)
Review 10 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet recommended Denosyl
By:pj
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromBaltimore
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
My dog has Cushings disease and this is supposed to help aid her liver function. I can't really tell how well it works. She's been on it for 5 years. I only buy it at Entirely Pets, though I search the web for deal every few months. Entirely Pets always has the best price to be found for Denosyl.
Review 11 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Hope
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Terrier
Great product at an even better price! Thanks
Review 12 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl at HALF the price!
By:RTDfour
Date:August 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Fox Terrier & Yorkshire Terrier
This product is a liver function pill that our vet requires our terrier to be on. At the vet it costs us over $60 and through EntirelyPets we get it at HALF that price! When you have older dogs that take several medications, it adds up. This site saves us a lot of money! THANK YOU!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked wonder
By:June
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Denosyl, prescribed by my vet, is an excellent product. I buy fromEntirely Pets because of the low price offered and am very happy with their company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Peter
Date:June 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have been using to successfully manage a liver abnormality for years and years
Review 15 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes this daily
By:Lulu
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
My French bulldog could not be neutered because of his liver levels. He has taken this for 5 1/2 years and his blood work is now normal. Great stuff!
Review 16 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better Buy
By:TerryL
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromNorth East Alabama
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Welsh Cardigan Corgi
I was so relieved to find Denosyl at a better price. My Welsh Cardigan Corgi has liver disease and needs this product daily. I ordered the exact same product that I was getting at my vet's but at nearly a 50% savings. Since I recently lost my job, finding Denosyl at EntirelyPets.com was a big relief.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be helping
By:LikesArt
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My rat terrier has been on this for several years (vet recommended) for liver support and it seems to be keeping her stable.
Review 18 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent sevice
By:Theoni
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromAthens, GR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I can't really comment on the product since it is dog medicine, but I can comment on the service of the site. I have used the online chat help desk since I had an overseas shipping order and I give a big thumbs up to all the guys that work for Entirely Pets. Thank you very much!
Review 19 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Suzanne
Date:June 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
My dog, Molly, was diagnosed with liver disease over three years ago. She was not expected to live two years.
This medication, along with others and a special diet have kept her healthy and alive.
Entirely Pets has the best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved my dogs life
By:TaraTriniti
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromLafayette La
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I could not have asked for a better product!!!!!!
1 2 3 4 next>>