EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 out of 53(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this size
By:Hannah
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
We have a household with two dogs and so this size of bottle is great.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:tash
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
We loved this product for our 15 lb Bichon. Now, you have discontinued it and we had to move up to a stronger version for bigger dogs. We won't buy it again, unless you come back with the original for small dogs.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:Sherry
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromBakersfield, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed Heritage
Makes a trememdous improvement in my cats' comfort & movement. I use the small animal capsule & they eat it sprinkled over dry food. No prescription needed - makes it much cheaper than thru vet.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Kimberley
Date:February 10, 2013
 fromWaukesha, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Our Sheltie had ACL issues and just seemed achy to get up. This product helped with a fast recovery from her ACL issues and seemed to get around better with less groaning. This product also came recommended from our vet. I noticed great results with our dog and would buy it in a flash!
Review 5 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works Well
By:Art22955
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromBurke, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lasa Apso
I've had good luck using this product to ease
the effects of arthritis affecting my twelve year old Lasa Apso. Although walking more slowly now than when he was young, he still manages to go a mile without complaint.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great stuff!
By:Squeaky's Mom
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromGum Spring, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed, probably partly Maine Coon
This was recommended to us by our vet for Squeaky, our CAT, over 12 year ago for a nervous urinary tract condition (which it helped like nothing else, even surgery, did). He is a large-bodied cat (18 pounds) and needed a larger dose than the products packaged for cats could offer. We open the capsules to mix the product directly into his wet food. He's nearly 17 and still gets around remarkably well, which I credit to this product since I am equally impressed with glucosamine sulfate for my own use. Entirely Pets has discontinued the 180 count size and recommends the double strength product. To Entirely Pets: Please do not assume everyone who orders this has a large dog! Please continue to offer the regular strength capsules (currently available in 132 count bottle)!
Review 7 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Stormy
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:6 Yorkies
Have bought from Entirely Pets for several years. Excellent service and fair prices.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for relieving arthritis discomfort in cats
By:Singwenow
Date:November 4, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My 13 year old cat started suffering from arthritis this past year and was in a lot of pain. My vet recommended Cosequin and since I've started my cat on it, he is feeling so much better, it's incredible. He is running around like he used to now. Fantastic product!
Review 9 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really helps older dogs
By:annesg
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromStaten Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tsu
I noticed a change within two weeks! My girl, a shih tsu rescue was older than the three years in her adoption profile. She has been taking this product for several years.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:carolyn4cats
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:humane society rescue
Since my cat can't talk, I have to rely upon external clues. However, since she's been taking Cosequin her arthritis seems to be a lot less troubling for her--and that makes me happy, too.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:May
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
This is the first Review I've written. I like the
product very much ,but most of all I really like
how efficient and how quickly I receive my order once it's been placed.Keep up the good
work! Also the prices are great!
Review 12 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for knee injury
By:Susan
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
When my Shih-Tzu, Nikki, was three years old he ruptured his anterior ligament. My vet gave him an anti-inflammatory for two weeks and recommended he start taking Cosequin every day for the rest of his life. He is now eight years old and the Cosequin has helped prevent other injuries small dogs are prone to. Fortunately for us, Entirely Pets is there for us when we need Cosequin and at great savings.
Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Jim
Date:August 13, 2012
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier (2)
It is sometimes hard to determine with a pet if meds are helping. In the case of Cosequin I really feel comfortable saying that I believe it is helping my 10 year old Scottish Terrier. He had an operation on his back leg after tearing the tendon and although he limps he can put his weight on it. I think that the cosequin is helping him to be able to keep on walking on the injured leg which I am sure has arthritis in it. I take it and it definitely has helped me over the years. Buy it and try it, it can only help.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Flash
Date:August 7, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Cat
I use Cosequin for Small Animals for two cats. I started using it (per vet recommendation) for my male cat's Cystitis (lower urinary tract disease/bladder inflamation). It has kept that issue at bay for years! I keep both cats on a maintenance dosage now--splitting each capsule between the two of them once a day. This is a great value, as 180 caps = 6 months of treatment!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Mary
Date:August 6, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I have two 16 year old dogs on this. Has helped their mobility.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great prices and good service
By:Viking
Date:August 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
The prices and service are great. I am a returning customer that is satisfied and have recomended to friends.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin works
By:Sugar's Mom
Date:July 30, 2012
 fromNewton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bischon Frise
I've been giving Cosequin to my 14-year old dog for several years and I think it helps keep her arthritis in check -- she still gets around very well. People think she's alot younger than her years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size, Great price
By:Terry
Date:July 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
This product is recommended by my vet. I've got two dogs that take it so having a bigger sized bottle is much more convenient. The price along with the free shipping is a great deal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (180 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product!
By:sassy
Date:July 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great Product and pricing. Easy to give capsule and has my old dog perky again!
Review 20 for 6-PACK Cosequin Regular Strength (1080 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin Regular Strength (90 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin
By:JayDee
Date:July 20, 2012
 fromStanton, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dashhunds
Best product ever, keeps my 15 yr. old dashhund walking with ease.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>