EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,018 reviews)
5 stars
898
4 stars
105
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
5
981 out of 993(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
Review 1 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arthritic dogs
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromWESTERN COLORADO
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Have this these chewable (extra strength) on two dogs now and it works very well. No waste and they eat mixed with food.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLES (650 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab and shepherd
This has helped both of my dogs stay active and have less pain from their arthritis.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
 fromKnoxville, Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Husky Mix
These chewable joint pills were recommended to me by our Vet. Your price is better, and they work great for her arthritis and joint issues. She eats them along with her food with no problem. We have seen a marked difference in her mobility since she started eating these.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CosequinChewables
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermans
I've used this product for a long time. The dogs will take as a treat and it seems to help with hip problems for my big dogs.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Watching and hoping for improvement
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have had our Boarder Collie/Lab on Cosequin DS chewables for almost 3 weeks.
She is taking 3 a day, but we are still watching for a difference. She had ACL repair in Jan. so
I'm guessing it will take 2-3 months to see improvement. We are hopeful. Will keep y'all posted. Will not recommend until we know one way or another.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sure helps
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
I adopted a 10 year old pug a little over a year ago and she had stiffness and pain in her hips. I've had her on Cosequin DS since adopted and it has helped her so much. She runs around like she no longer hurts.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps sore dog joints
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used cosequin for over 10 years for my lab. She has had joint problems since she was a puppy and now even at age 13, she can still run around and enjoy life.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
This was a great value, much less expensive than buying straight from a big-box pet store, and especially if you have an older dog that takes this on a daily basis. The cost can really add up, but this 2-pack was a great way to save some money and keep my dog moving!
Review 9 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gimpy be gone
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
We adopted a rescued Great Pyrenees, who seemed to walk stiffly. Our vet thought he might have arthritis; the foster parents' vet thought he'd been malnourished as a pup and maybe his (huge) skeleton didn't grow properly. Cosequin was recommended. EntirelyPets.com had the cheapest Cosequin, and I've bought their product before (ironically for an arthritic Great Pyrenees). The delivery arrived quickly. Despite being a bit picky, our dog loves the pills, and he's definitely getting around noticibly better - yay!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
I have a Dalmatian and she is having trouble getting up after laying for a long time.
My Vet suggested giving her Cosequin DS and nothing else.
I ordered it and started with 3 per day and after about 2 months 2 per day.
It is amazing what it did for her. It has been about three years now and she acts better and younger than she did 3 years ago.
I was so impressed, I started taking it for humans, and I can't believe what it has done for my knees. I figured if it helped an animal that much, it would probably help a human. I was right!!!\
Review 11 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS (Double Strength) 250 CAPSULES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Cosequin is great for both of my Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. This is also a great price.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs like and it seems to help
By:
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromFlorence, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our two dogs are middle-aged now and showing some signs of arthritis. While they won't eat these as a treat, they will eat it in their food and it seems to help dome.
Review 13 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS (264 CAPSULES).
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for dogs who are picky
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
The powder capsule works best for my dog who are very picky about his treats and chews. I spent so much money purchasing the chew tab version of Cosequin and he won't budge on eating it. I tried breaking it up and mixing in his food, and he won't go near it, he just knew something else was in his food. But with the powder capsule, I sprinkle it in his wet food and mix it well, and he gobbles it all up. And now that he's been on it for 3 weeks, I can really tell the difference with the way he walks. Great product!
Review 14 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCOSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps joints
By:
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromDurango, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all mix breeds and shelter rescues
My dog is 15 years old and suffers from arthritis. Cosequin was recommended by her vet and it does seem to health. Worth the money to provide her with relief.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip displasia
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromChicago area
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shephed
My German Shephed has terrible dysplasia. One hip already replaced. But his product helps him to continue Ming and he doesn't mind eating it.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCOSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cosequin Yet
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromClinton IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler Mix & Schnauzer Mix
I've been using the bonelets. My dog didn't like them and would fight me to take them. These he eats just like a treat.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCOSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
My dog is 14 years old and was having a lot of arthritis pain and barely moving most days. Now he is up and running again. I will keep him on this always.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromSarasota, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
My 10 1/2 year old Portuguese Water Dog loves these chewable tablets. He eats them as though they are treats! HIs movement in general as well as his performance on the agility field has improved since he began taking Cosequin.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping
By:
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromAnaheim, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wheaton
My 12 year old Wheaton has a bum leg and has a lot of pain. He has been on this now for a month, one pill twice a day. I have noticed his leg is not shaking with pain too much anymore.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (1500 tablets) CHEWABLES
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RECOMMENDED BY VET YEARS AGO
By:
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromSpokane,WA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle and Coton de Tulear
My vet recommended this product many years ago and we have given them to all of our dogs, past and present. They enjoy them as treats and I feel like we're giving them something good for them as well.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>