EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Flossies 6 in - 8 in

Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
Review 1 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chew Ever
By:HersheyLovesIt!
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese/yorkie
My dog has been chewing on these for the past 12 years and her teeth are in awesome shape. We don't even brush them. The vet is always impressed by her pearly whites.
Review 2 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:lajaelna
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromsc
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breeds
My dogs are crazy for these. I like them because they are not too much in size for 25 lb.-30lb dogs and they satisfy my dogs chewing desire. They are not easy to find for this price, so I was very happy to get them from entirely pets. Delivery was good and price was very reasonable.
Review 3 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must-have in my house
By:Sandy
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have three dogs, and have gotten them many kinds of chews, but these Merrick Flossie's are definitely a favorite over anything I've gotten them so far.
Review 4 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large, thick, longlasting & a great price
By:Nikonphotog1
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
I was pleasantly surprised to find them longer lasting, thicker, and longer than what I've found for $6 per flossy. Will definitely buy them again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not bad
By:nevadastu
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromNorthwest Nevada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden/Afghan and Aussie mixed with something.
My kids like them, but they don't last very long, and considering the cost, I prefer to give them Wishbones. They last considerably longer, and Entirely Pets offers them at the best price available.
Review 6 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flossie
By:CECE
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
these are fun for a dog it has a curly shape and keeps the dog busy with play
Review 7 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best
By:Puppy Love
Date:June 19, 2013
 fromNewport Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
My puppy loves these! We go through them so quickly that we are on autoship. Great product...fast shipment. Although this time around it's taking longer. Can't wait to get them for my doggy!
Review 8 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Zippy
Date:January 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
both my Chocolate lab and English bulldog love them...
Review 9 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend for a small dog, but...
By:Indy
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromMid TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Was gone in 3 minutes or less when I gave it to my 55 lb mixed breed. She enjoyed it and wanted more, but I can't imagine that it did much to clean her teeth in so short a time. (She DID chew it well.) I would only recommend this for a much smaller dog in a 15-20 lb range.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog treat
By:Shercita
Date:December 7, 2012
 fromMiddleburg, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retriver mix
The dogs just love these flossies. You don't see or hear from the poochies until those flossies are gone. Keeps them happy for about 30 mins, cause they're big dogs and they love to chew.
Review 11 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Yorkie dances and rolls over for Flossies
By:Josie
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
The fact that these are individually wrapped and sealed is excellent because they don't dry out. My little one gets so excited when she notices that I am getting them out. I highly recommend Flossies because they are not rawhide. Also, Yorkies sometimes have teeth problems and by chewing on these it helps keep her teeth free of plaque.
Review 12 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They last and he loves them
By:Alfie
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:25 pound mixed breed
He started chewing this the second I had it out of the wrapper. It smells kind of bad to me, but apparantly it smells delicious to him. It's not overpoweringly stinky, it only smells if you get it really close to your nose, so it won't stink up your house or anything. And he really loves them. I've already ordered more. He likes this way more than all the run of the mill rawhides and pork skin twists you can get at Walmart. And it lasts for awhile. A really aggressive chewing lab or bully type will have this eaten in 10 or 15 minutes, but he's a milder, more pensive chewer so it's been around for a week now. He keeps going back to it.
Review 13 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flossies
By:Eydie
Date:January 27, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Schnauzer
I buy these by the case for our Toy Schnauzer . The carton is sturdy with an opening on the top to retrieve Flossies one at a time.
They are a terrific chew toy and help keep our dog's teeth clean.
Review 14 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flossies
By:John
Date:January 17, 2012
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My dog absolutely loves them. I usually cut them in half so I can keep the costs down.
Review 15 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Riley
Date:December 16, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador retriever
Good price good service. Good quality."........".................".."......
Review 16 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLOSSIES
By:JO
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromBRONX, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:PITBULL
MY DOGS LOVE THEM. IT MAKES THEIR TEETH WHITER IVE ALSO NOTICED.
Review 17 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not do without it!
By:JC
Date:October 13, 2011
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
I get the Merrick Flossies shipped to me in New York as they are hard to find. It is the only bone that my terrier loves. It is a great chew and no upset stomach. Could not live without it!!
Review 18 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:DOR
Date:October 11, 2011
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Fast delivery, good product
will buy again.
Review 19 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In Love With Flossies
By:Debby
Date:August 3, 2009
I have 2 dogs, one is a mini-dachshund and one a husky mix. They love these spiral chews; they don't eat them as quick as other treats, which is good.
Review 20 for Flossies 6 in - 8 in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Yorkie Delight
By:Ellen Gregory
Date:April 10, 2009
I have two yorkies who go crazy when I come home with their spiral chews. These are so good for their teeth. Ever since I started them on spirals , I have notice how clean the teeth are. This is a Good Thing!
Ellen Gregory
211 Pablo Point Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
904-221-0302
1 2 next>>